About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brewster.
Stephanie Brewster
Stephanie  Brewster, Sales Cunsultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.6

Stephanie Brewster

Sales Cunsultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Steph! I love interacting with my community and meeting various clients from different walks of life. This isn't Burger King, but here at Thompson CDJR we make it so that you can HAVE IT YOUR WAY. Give me a call, and I'll give you the Disney experience! See you soon

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Stephanie Brewster

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good and quick service "

- 1234tks Verified Customer

Thank you for quick and good service. I waited there for an hour for oil change for this time. I will be back after next 5000 miles. Since I am royal customer for you, If you could offer any special discount promotion, I would appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- lauren_j12 Verified Customer

I can say my experience at this dealership was great. I was very indecisive with the total amount of the vehicle But overall I was satisfied with the deal they presented me. Stephanie worked her magic and made me feel very comfortable with the decision I made. Just an overall good experience for me buying my first brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome"

- WILLNGATCHOU Verified Customer

The service was professionnalready and quick. The personal was friendly. It is true that my car is needed but the mechanic was helpful and explicit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not fully transparent "

- dterry1893 Verified Customer

I confirmed with my sales person that my credit would be pulled TWICE . Once from them and once from the loaner (Santander) before my buy, I found out my credit was pulled FIVE times a week later from looking at my credit report . Also , I didn’t find out my car didn’t have automatic headlights or light in visor until after bought the car . Very disappointing as I would have been willing to pay extra for such . Wish I could do this over again. Now I’m in search for a mehanic to install these features . I was suppose to get a scratch off I never received and a pamphlet giving me 4 free oil changes I never received also, I have mentioned this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- richwise98 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Willy’s Wheeler from Thompson in August 2018. Two days later, I was hit while traveling through an intersection. The Jeep ended up getting totaled. My wife and I were able to work with Stephanie Brewster and the staff at Thompson’s to get another Wrangler at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons, Greg Chilton

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good had no complaints"

- cancer.10 Verified Customer

It was my first time going there was searching on the internet for used cars and I was glad to have gone there very friendly oriented people to deal with I would certainly recommend others and will go back if I had to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan , Jason brewster

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Oil Chage and service"

- Jakbwi Verified Customer

I took our new Dodge Grand Caravan in for it's first service since I bought it new in March. Our visit was great. they took down the information and recommended we have the tires rotate since it would be past the time they would need to be rotated if we waited for the next oil change. So we had that done. It was done quicker than they estimated. We were very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome, Stephanie was the best "

- ljacobs9699 Verified Customer

Stephanie was very friendly and explained everything to us about the cars and differences in the vehicles. She did not pressure us which I like. She instantly made us feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are AMAZING! "

- PittmanSPC1130

My husband joined the army and I wanted to get him something special at graduation. I knew he wanted a dodge charger so I decided to try Thompson out and see if I could purchase his dream car. Stephanie and Jason are magic workers. I was able to drive off the lot in a brand new charger Daytona. Stephanie worked with me through out the whole process and Jason made the deal happen in less than a week. I truly am grateful for them both. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- villa1931 Verified Customer

Stephanie was so nice and accommodating as was everyone else. Stephanie explained the features on the cars and answered my questions and their were many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570