About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brewster.
Stephanie Brewster
Stephanie  Brewster, Sales Cunsultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.6

Stephanie Brewster

Sales Cunsultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Steph! I love interacting with my community and meeting various clients from different walks of life. This isn't Burger King, but here at Thompson CDJR we make it so that you can HAVE IT YOUR WAY. Give me a call, and I'll give you the Disney experience! See you soon

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Stephanie Brewster

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an awesome experience at that dealership. "

- ginny27

I will be back at a later time to buy another vehicle. I had a awesome experience. I loved the dealership sales area and the service department was not to bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steph is the best"

- Johonnah80

Stephanie made my car buying experience hassle free, recommend her to anybody! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone that’s in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tori555

This dealership is definitely the one you want to go to, not only does it sell great cars... The service is good too. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it. "

- Loverton9

This was a great dealer she helped me get the best car possiable for my money. I felt like she was on my side the whole time. Lol almost like a friend. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an Amazing experience "

- Jaydac

The employees there were amazing,professional as possible, Gave me an Amazing Deal and price , I would definitely recommend first time care owners to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Warren, Dan Dickerson

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine checkup"

- s.lehr Verified Customer

I bought a 2018 jeep renegade.it was making a vibration sound on the right front.they got me in and in less than an hour.I'm very pleased with my visit at your service department.when I go to buy another vehicle.definitely I will come back to Thompson dodge for now on in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- daniel.ballerstadt Verified Customer

Had the best experience working with this dealer from start of sale to servicing my vehicle. Fast and excellent service provided by Jim service writer and the tech Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic service. Problem solvers "

- mattcservk Verified Customer

There was a mistake with my initial purchase, the team recognized their fault and took responsibility. They gave me a good deal and an upgrade to make up for the incident. I will be a customer for life due to their care, problem solving, and flexibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Jason Brewster , Mel smith

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Shassell

I had a great experience at Thompson of Baltimore last month. I was in the area and decided to stop in to look around. I was assisted by Stephanie. She was attentive and experienced. I do not like pushy salespeople and she was the opposite even though she wanted a sale. Stephanie answered all my questions and was pleasant. I told her I would definitely look for her when I was ready to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Khalil11

Stephanie Brewster and Jason Brewster are amazing. Very helpful and extremely professional and intelligent. Very well spoken and knew exactly what they were talking about. They answered all my questions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,280