Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Miller.
Stephanie Miller
Stephanie Miller at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stephanie Miller

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Stephanie Miller

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2015 town and country van had nothing but..."

- Jazzfan1

Bought a new 2015 town and country van had nothing but problems no help fro dealer. Dealer supposedly changed oil not the case they stripped oil drain bolt but said they changed oil.front leather seat driver side started cracking before warranty was up but they said it's not covered. Bought extended warranty for paint ding dent got hit by shopping cart ding not covered. Will never do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for making us aware of your warranty concerns. We want to ensure that our customer’s warranties are covering everything they possibly can. If you would like to give me a call, we can break down your pricing and ensure that everything was handled properly. I hope to hear from you soon so that we can arrive at a resolution if necessary. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager, (385) 399-2940

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best place to buy or lease"

- Tchipa23

I am a repeat customer, who values the honesty and friendly personnel at this dealership. Everything was presented straight forward with transparency, in a friendly and respectful atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"check the engine."

- missy lou, natalee 123

I was hearing weird noise coming from the engine area and wanted someone to look at it to see if there was a problem. I set an appointment and was prompt at starting. I am a widow and have to do all those manly things now. We have dealt with Larry Miller Jeep for many years and have always been treated well. I never hesitate to ask for help and that is why I knew they would help me. The workers are very kind and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt, Chris Reynolds, Isaiah Chacon, Tyler Cromar, Everett Diaz, Larry Larsen, Oliver Mansfield, Darin Nielson, Colin Rees , I am not sure or the names.

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

I am glad to read that you have been able to rely on our team whenever you need us. It truly is our pleasure to be of help to you. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Excellence!"

- PaulB

After 3 different attempts on fixing same problem, I believe the mechanics have finally fixed the engine light on problem! Thanks Larry H. Miller! They even paid Uber to bring me back to the Dealership to pick up my car, you cannot beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson

Oct 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Paul I am sorry it took so many attempts but I am very glad we were finally able to fix your engine light problem! Thanks for writing us this review! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,119

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,119

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,974

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,974