Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephanie Mismas
Stephanie Mismas at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Stephanie Mismas

Client Advisor

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Stephanie Mismas

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of North Haven is a top notch dealership all around...."

- edyta.rotundo Verified Customer

BMW of North Haven is a top notch dealership all around. Their attention to customer service and satisfaction is second to none. From start to finish, we had a great experience buying our new BMW. Our Client advisor, Stephanie Mismas, was knowledgeable, very professional, patient and helped us find the perfect car for us. The business manager, Matthew Manuele, was very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and walked us through all the financials. We are very happy with the process and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manuele 5 stars

Nov 26, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Stephanie and Matthew to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase, Edyta! Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie did an outstanding job in a very tight market...."

- dswhamden

Stephanie did an outstanding job in a very tight market. She was well versed on available cars which streamlined the process. And despite the current shortages, we were able to get the options we wanted. We are very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear Stephanie provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience with Stephanie! She was great..."

- jack71 Verified Customer

Excellent sales experience with Stephanie! She was great at helping with alternatives looking at loaner and also new leases. and providing detail of alternatives

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

jack, Here at BMW of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Stephanie, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team is amazing very helpful and they provide..."

- Linda Verified Customer

The entire team is amazing very helpful and they provide expert service to new Owners

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Nov 18, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was AMAZING!! He was VERY patient with me & let me..."

- suzanne arsenault

Ryan was AMAZING!! He was VERY patient with me & let me know the status of my car at EVERY turn! I would ABSOLUTELY refer friends & family to him!! Stephanie was great to work with as well. She was very thorough demonstrating my new car. Matt was also VERY patient & informative & made me feel very comfortable with the financial process. what a GREAT team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Aldrich , Matt

Nov 14, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Suzanne, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with this team. Stephanie and..."

- AK

Had a great experience with this team. Stephanie and Edguardo was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Oct 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Stephanie and Eduardo were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professionally run from Justin, Stephanie and Eddy,..."

- DrGakavian

Very professionally run from Justin, Stephanie and Eddy, all of which were very helpful and contributed to the wonderful experience I had.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Dr. Gakavian, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that Justin, Stephanie and Eddy were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am frustrated with Covid/postCovid fallout and the..."

- RITACCOJG Verified Customer

I am frustrated with Covid/postCovid fallout and the issues with my lease that came due which I ended up having to buy out that was never my intention. BMW FS was horrid with which to deal and I am STILL smarting from that experience. Stephanie has been THE most patient client advisor and I look forward to ordering my new car but it is also frustrating when one establishes a relationship that once it turns to $ it goes to finance with someone you have to start and end with in 30-ish minutes, To buy out the lease the maintenance programs, service costs without one, extra coverages are a lot of issues to process and I walked out wondering if I made choices in my best interest as someone who is a car DRIVER and not a dealership employee. It is unfortunate that BMW NA, BMW FS and the dealers are not in a loop with the client in the center and that the three entities work separately with the client and, at time, with separate agendas

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Oct 03, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

We are very happy Stephanie provided you with such a positive experience! We understand your frustration and sincerely value your business. Please reach out if you would like to have a more in depth discussion. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love doing Buisness with BMW North Haven on all levels!..."

- Marseilles Verified Customer

I love doing Buisness with BMW North Haven on all levels! From sales department to service I have found it to be smooth sailing. Top notch professional, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Roudie, Alison Connors

Oct 01, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of North Haven. Please don't let us know if we can be of any more assistance, we're always happy to help! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie is top notch, extremely knowledgeable,..."

- Marseilles

Stephanie is top notch, extremely knowledgeable, professional and made my experience seem less and Fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Roudie

Sep 29, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Stephanie and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $52,995
2019 BMW X4
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $74,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $16,495
2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive