Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Baldini.
Stephen Baldini
Stephen  Baldini at Delray Honda
4.8

Stephen Baldini

Fleet Sales & Leasing Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GOLD MASTER CERTIFIED HONDA PROFESSIONAL

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Stephen Baldini

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales/Service "

- mooie59

Been long time Honda customer..with Sherwood before Delray..The most recent transaction was by far The best..Steve Baldini made in a easy pleasurable experience...Answered all our questions and was extremely Patient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Sal Pilato

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick in and out"

- rtate1

Steve had everything ready to go for us. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. He is a super friendly person and very knowledgeable about Honda products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with top class employees and great..."

- Justinmorgan2013

Great dealership with top class employees and great service and speedy purchases. Really glad I went here for my new car purchase it was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yipeeeeee"

- teejaygee1

I haa been dealing with Delray Honda for some time now and I have never had close to a negative experience. The people just rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Willis , Carla,in insurance, and Kelly

Dec 16, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buying My CRV"

- John V

I think, if I had any other sales person I might not of bought my CRV, Hung was always very polite, patient and always a professional through out the process. In my opinion, Hung Dinh is an asset to Delrat Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hung Dinh

Dec 03, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- gracemike

Best buying experience ever. Thanks to Stephen Baldini and the rest of the team who gave such great service and really showed caring throughout the process. They even made sure my elderly Mom was comfortable while we did test drives and paperwork. Look forward to bringing my car back for service and making this my dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan, Christa

Nov 21, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience all around!"

- Moran2118

Unfortunately my vehicle was stolen a few weeks ago and was never recovered. I was a little apprehensive about jumping into another lease, but Casey and his team put my mind at ease. I was introduced to Stephen Baldini who helped me get the process started and I was able to fill out a credit app and send necessary information while at work which was super convenient for me. That same day I came in after work and left with a new 2019 Honda Accord Sport within 45 minutes of arriving. The most seamless experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Thank you again to the Delray Honda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good premises, excellent customer service, you can make..."

- Jairo

Good premises, excellent customer service, you can make some improvements in providing purchase or lease options. Very professional service. Thorough deals, no tricks. Good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Soto

Nov 04, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The region’s best Honda dealer end to end"

- PBhondafam

Steve Baldini makes Delray Honda worth our making the ride from North Palm well worth it. No pressure, great price and they can’t do enough to be helpful. We are so happy with both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young, Kathleen Willis

Oct 18, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KR

Steve was a total pro - everything worked out the way it was supposed to. Leonel in insurance department was easy to work with and gave me some other options to explore. All in all, a great experience and everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonel Lastra

Oct 02, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,094

2019 Honda Insight

$27,094

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,094

2019 Honda Insight

$27,094

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $18,729

2019 Honda Fit

$18,729

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,183

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,183

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,183

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,183

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,113

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,113

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,846

2019 Honda Civic

$19,846