Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stephen Furney
Stephen Furney at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Stephen Furney

MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Born and raised in D'Iberville, my grandparents started the Biloxi D'Iberville Press newspaper in 1973. I was able to witness them help so many people and it inspired me to help people which led me in the automotive industry. I also served on the D'Iberville City Council for one term.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Employee Video

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Stephen Furney

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of everything despite dealing with issues..."

- Charles Verified Customer

They took care of everything despite dealing with issues with hurricane Ida. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stuben, Josh Copes

Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work..."

- JEFFREYPOURCIAU Verified Customer

People that work at this dealership are wonderful to work with. They were concerned with the satisfaction of our experience in dealing with them. We are very satisfied with our new Mercedes GLE 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my..."

- SKRIPEKR Verified Customer

Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my wife and I were fully satisfied. The purchasing process was easy and we feel we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, James Newkirk

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen and Susan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Stephen in sales and..."

- QUIRKKATEYLN Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Stephen in sales and he was the absolute best… Very patient and considerate of what I was looking for! After picking out the vehicle I wanted, I sat down with Josh in financing and he helped tremendously with getting my loan right where I needed it to be. Very happy I got to work with these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

Aug 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen and Josh were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service I received at the..."

- CAVALIERJILL Verified Customer

Very pleased with the customer service I received at the dealership and very happy with my new purchase. My salesman, Stephen, was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick

Aug 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Stephen was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- AVERYCCARPENTER Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! I went looking for one thing, and left with something better than I could have expected! I appreciate the experts who worked with me, especially Stephen Furney who was a great salesman! He was very patient, and worked with me for about 2 weeks until I found my perfect match! I also appreciate Susan McCormick, who was also a great help in finding what I wanted and was very hospitable and welcoming! Josh Copes was very friendly, answered all of my questions, and after talking with him I felt even secure with my decision to purchase. I worked with an amazing crew! Great, friendly people! Great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Josh Copes

Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen, Josh, and Susan were able to work together to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and that..."

- Pondyia69 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and that means a lot to me. i appreciate great customer service. Makes the day go by better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful. Stephen,..."

- BSHEPARD1952 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful. Stephen, my salesman, was very knowledgeable about my CLS and made the purchasing process enjoyable. I would recommend MBOSM for your next Mercedes purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service. They are always aiming to..."

- Coconut Verified Customer

Great people and service. They are always aiming to please. Chris Steuben goes out of his way to help get things taken care of on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stuben, Josh Copes

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff Excellent service,detailed mint condition, Stephen..."

- TRUDIHUME Verified Customer

Staff Excellent service,detailed mint condition, Stephen Furney prepared in advanced of appointment Stephen Furney great salesman & teacher of technology he is a wonderful Asset to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Armstrong

Jul 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,497
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $27,989
2015 Audi Q7
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive