Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Veeder.
Stephen Veeder
Stephen  Veeder at Ken Garff Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Stephen Veeder

Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Stephen Veeder

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying from Ken Garff. Chad..."

- mitchropo Verified Customer

It was a great experience buying from Ken Garff. Chad was super easy to work with. I’ve bought almost all my cars from and I’ll definitely be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a used car. I had talked to Tenile..."

- Harold Spencer Verified Customer

I came in looking for a used car. I had talked to Tenile on the phone earlier about 3 cars that I could be intrested in, She was quite helpful and very understanding as to the type car I was looking to buy. I ended up buying a car from off the lot. We have not taken possession yet but are looking forward to driving off in the car after some small items a fixed in their shop. I was very impressed with the proper way I was treated first class. I will go back again. Steve Veeder also helped with some of the paper work to speed things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Duessler

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very friendly, personable and..."

- TODONNELL65 Verified Customer

Great customer service, very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Met my needs and made the whole process very quick and simple. I rally liked that there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with them! They were..."

- Amanda.mower141

I really enjoyed my experience with them! They were really willing to work with me and my needs as a first time buyer! I will definitely be recommending my friends to go there in the future! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Johnson

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car has never been an experience I would say I..."

- glock273 Verified Customer

Buying a car has never been an experience I would say I have enjoyed. Ken Garff is no different. It is somethings something you have to do. I did appreciate the ability to test drive the vehicle I purchased for a while and without the sales person. They don't have to many extras they push, just an extended warranty. Word to the wise, make sure the vehicle you want to purchase has 2 keys before you make an offer. Maybe I am old fashioned, I think a vehicle should come with 2 keys. Especially on todays cars the keys are expensive. They did agree to split the cost with me, but I had to push for that. I was there for over 2 hours when I was told the purchase would take an hour. Time will tell after the purchase if I have any issues on how good this dealership is. For now I would call them average. Bottom line is dealerships exist to sell cars. You as a consumer are responsible for getting the best deal you can. Overall I would rate my experience as average. I would purchase from them again if they happen to have the vehicle I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business was clean, the staff was pleasant and..."

- amyo_17 Verified Customer

Business was clean, the staff was pleasant and professional. They went out of their way to make the purchase possible. I had a very good experience purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Ken Garff! I've been treated awesomely... I'll..."

- TLPONTILLO Verified Customer

I love Ken Garff! I've been treated awesomely... I'll definitely get my next vehicle from Ken Garff they've really done more for me than I expected and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice car and even nicer people. The service center people are wonderful and are very good at what they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Walker, Zach Peterson

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!! Stephen, Chad and John did a great job!! The..."

- motes226 Verified Customer

Awesome!! Stephen, Chad and John did a great job!! The entire buying experience was very good and we enjoyed the entire time getting our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming, John Walker

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were good and explained all things asked of..."

- aeroqe

Sales people were good and explained all things asked of them. Sales manager made sure we were happy with our purchase. Sales people looked for the model we wanted and found one in another state that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Walker, David Jacoby, Taylor Johnson

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and experience at Ken..."

- Ryanswade

Very satisfied with the service and experience at Ken garff GMC. This is the 3rd vehicle that I purchased from this dealership in the last 6 years and been very satisfied with the sales team namely Stephen veeder. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,492

2020 Buick Encore

$19,492

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,141

2020 Buick Encore

$21,141

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,915

2020 Buick Encore

$19,915

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,997

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,997

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,493

2016 Ford Edge

$19,493

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $24,997

2018 Acura TLX

$24,997