About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Acree.
Bill Acree
Bill Acree, Internet Manager, Ken Garff Buick GMC
5.0

Bill Acree

Internet Manager

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Bill Acree

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- The cranes Verified Customer

We came in with our father he was looking for a truck, not really looking to buy but left with a brand new Acadia. Everyone was professional,timely and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Craythorn

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience!"

- Justinlanehill Verified Customer

Bill and Chad were awesome and took great care of me. Gave me a great deal on a new truck and a extremely fair price on my trade in. Was the best experience I have had buying a car from a dealership. They have earned a loyal customer out of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service. Bill and Chad really listened!"

- brian.kohl Verified Customer

Bill and Chad really listened and worked to find the right Enclave for us. They worked diligently on the price for us. The finance amount and out the door cost were important. The sales experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming, Chris Bryant , Bill

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- The cranes Verified Customer

Bill Acree was great salesman. Felt like we were treated very well. They handled our purchase quickly and professionally. The gal in parts was great in assisting us with flooring. Great overall experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gal in parts that day but can’t remember her name she was very pleasant and good to work with

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hasselhoff"

- Btwebb1965 Verified Customer

No hassle. Quick and easy. Mostly over the phone. No BS. No pressure just questions and information. GMC needs to lower the price for onstar. Very cool features with onstar. Pricing of On Star in this Bifuricated market should be about $15.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super dealer!!!"

- Katster

Great group of very helpful, personable and low pressure folks. All of the team we worked with had the same work with you positive attitudes. We really enjoyed our new car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super dealer!!!!"

- Scrodster

These guys are great, very personable and helpful. No surprises just straight forward pricing and no pressure switching tactics. We really enjoyed the purchase of our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Bill"

- Kip from Nevada

Three years ago Bill set me up with a new Duramax. I live in central Nevada and didn’t want to play games. Bill gave me his bottom line. We made a verbal agreement. When I arrived the paperwork was already to sign with no surprises. Since then I have purchased four more used vehicles for my children with no regrets. Bill Acree has been the salesperson for all five purchases. I believe in loyalty to those that treat you fairly. I will be calling Bill again in about another year and a half for my last child. Having said that! That reflects directly on the dealership. They have Always made things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- GMC

The sales man was very helpful. And it was a great first time buying experience..I would recommend Ken Garth GMC. To all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Allred, Michele Hillman

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Ahenrie435

Went into the dealership and Bill Acree helped my husband and I right away. Made us super comfortable and the whole process was smooth. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,745

2018 GMC Yukon

$69,470

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$70,875

2018 GMC Yukon

$66,785

2018 GMC Yukon

$73,940

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,560

2018 GMC Yukon

$78,960

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,120