About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Acree.
Bill Acree
Bill Acree, Internet Manager, Ken Garff Buick GMC
5.0

Bill Acree

Internet Manager

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Bill Acree

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Bill"

- Kip from Nevada

Three years ago Bill set me up with a new Duramax. I live in central Nevada and didn’t want to play games. Bill gave me his bottom line. We made a verbal agreement. When I arrived the paperwork was already to sign with no surprises. Since then I have purchased four more used vehicles for my children with no regrets. Bill Acree has been the salesperson for all five purchases. I believe in loyalty to those that treat you fairly. I will be calling Bill again in about another year and a half for my last child. Having said that! That reflects directly on the dealership. They have Always made things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- GMC

The sales man was very helpful. And it was a great first time buying experience..I would recommend Ken Garth GMC. To all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Allred, Michele Hillman

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Ahenrie435

Went into the dealership and Bill Acree helped my husband and I right away. Made us super comfortable and the whole process was smooth. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved Ken Garff Buick GMC "

- JedPollock

No hassle great atmosphere and quality customer service I highly recommend going there. Family friendly and they were great with my kids during the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Kxparke

World class experience! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle. They took the time to make sure we were happy. They treat you like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Davis, Jason Spainhower

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- rhickz

I didn't have to spend all day here, simple process and competitive pricing. Straight forward approach and they were able to help me with my trade in. They had a lot of trucks too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Lasateer

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Dbfollett

They made it pleasant and easy. Bill was great to work with. We appreciated the lack of pressure and the price seemed to be fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember the other name, but he had a red beard.

Dec 21, 2017

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. It's great to hear you felt the price was fair and that you weren't pressured.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi, Edward! Thank you for choosing Ken Garff Buick GMC. Can "

- elk man,Ed 1

They have any kind of truck on the lot with any options you could possiblity want. Very helpful and friendly people. I am very happy with the service I received from Bill and Chad we I got there. If and when I decide to buy another new truck or car I would buy there first!!!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Chanson5

They were willing to negotiate on price, they were very polite, they made sure my needs were met, I would recommend them as a good place to purchase a vehicle. Bill Acree is who I dealt with and he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Hallie123

Had a great experience buying from Ken Garff in Riverdale. Bill was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable. the finance guy was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and tbe finance

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon

$74,685

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,745

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$70,380

2018 GMC Yukon

$69,470

2018 GMC Yukon

$67,580

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$69,585

2018 GMC Yukon

$67,975

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$70,875