About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Acree.
Bill Acree
Bill Acree, Internet Manager, Ken Garff Buick GMC
5.0

Bill Acree

Internet Manager

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bill Acree

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Ahenrie435

Went into the dealership and Bill Acree helped my husband and I right away. Made us super comfortable and the whole process was smooth. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved Ken Garff Buick GMC "

- JedPollock

No hassle great atmosphere and quality customer service I highly recommend going there. Family friendly and they were great with my kids during the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Kxparke

World class experience! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle. They took the time to make sure we were happy. They treat you like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Davis, Jason Spainhower

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- rhickz

I didn't have to spend all day here, simple process and competitive pricing. Straight forward approach and they were able to help me with my trade in. They had a lot of trucks too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Lasateer

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Dbfollett

They made it pleasant and easy. Bill was great to work with. We appreciated the lack of pressure and the price seemed to be fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember the other name, but he had a red beard.

Dec 21, 2017

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. It's great to hear you felt the price was fair and that you weren't pressured.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi, Edward! Thank you for choosing Ken Garff Buick GMC. Can "

- elk man,Ed 1

They have any kind of truck on the lot with any options you could possiblity want. Very helpful and friendly people. I am very happy with the service I received from Bill and Chad we I got there. If and when I decide to buy another new truck or car I would buy there first!!!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fleming

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Chanson5

They were willing to negotiate on price, they were very polite, they made sure my needs were met, I would recommend them as a good place to purchase a vehicle. Bill Acree is who I dealt with and he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Hallie123

Had a great experience buying from Ken Garff in Riverdale. Bill was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable. the finance guy was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and tbe finance

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience."

- Spring17

it was a pleasure working with Bill Acree. He went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle at the right price! I would highly recommend Ken Garff Buick GMC to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Messerly , Bill Acree; Dick Messerly

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- Fluance5.2

Good prices, not to pushy salesperson. I have purchased two vehicle through ken garff and have been happy with both of the experiences. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Veeder , Steven veeter, bill

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$39,967

2017 GMC Yukon

$68,487

2018 Buick Encore

$22,737

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,112

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,237

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,795

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,298

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,128