Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Fleming.
Chad Fleming
Chad Fleming at Ken Garff Buick GMC
5.0

Chad Fleming

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Buick GMC

900 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry since 2015 and have a background in restaurants and retail. I enjoy spending time with my family. My hobbies include Fishing and riding both bicycles and motorcycles. My goal is to make the car buying experience fun and enjoyable!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Chad Fleming

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafa was very pleasant to deal with no pressure at all,..."

- keljcastro

Rafa was very pleasant to deal with no pressure at all, was very patient with me and easy to talk to about the process I had to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Castillo

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Lacinda and Dick was my sale person so helpful"

- Lacindagishie2 Verified Customer

Hi my name is Lacinda Gishie and I would love to thank Dick for helping me out to get into a beautiful car and I love it !! I would recommend this to my family and friends !! I usually don’t talk about other dealerships but Larry H Miller did me wrong and they did not try to help me and try to get me into some family car !! Lol and I don’t have no family it just me ! So I started looking somewhere else and I found Y’all thank you !! I just wanna day y’all do a great job !! Thank you so much !! And I but she want to think Dick for helping me out to get into a beautiful car !! She a beauty !! Thank you all and God bless you and happy holidays! Lacinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Messerly

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- DeVekyo Verified Customer

Salesman worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the price i wanted. They got me a loan approved and a good APR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SYMES.DAVE Verified Customer

I usually dread buying a new vehicle. This was an exception. We received great service and a very fair offer for our trade. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Bradley, Rafael Castillo

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2 new vehicles"

- Jack D Verified Customer

Chad Fleming was awesome attentive and really catered to our needs. We knew what we wanted to look at and what specific things we wanted and he never tried to impose a vehicle other than the ones we had planned to look at on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Homer

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever!"

- Leadfootrw Verified Customer

Chad Fleming is the best Salesman ever. I asked him to find a car for my daughter as a first time driver. He did just that. He kept in contact with me through the entire process. Any time there was a car that came in as a trade that he felt was a good fit for a first time driver he contacted me. The first car sold before we had a chance. The second car he contacted us about he made a video of just for us to see and sent it to us. He worked around our busy schedule to get us in to see the car and to sign papers to buy the car. That alone makes him amazing but that isn’t all he has done. After buying the car there was an oil leak. I contacted him about it because I wanted to make sure it was covered being the car wasn’t even 24hours in our driveway. He did it all. Scheduled the appointment with the service department and set up a car for me to drive in the mean time. Once the car was finished at the shop they text me and informed me the car was done and to call if I had any questions. So I called and no one answered. Chad did. He walked over to the service department and let them know I would be there the next day to pick it up. Now that is the best salesman ever. He didn’t have to call the service department to make the appointment or let them know when I would be able to come by and pick it up afterwards but he did. And for that I Thank Chad for being amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- ALLAROUND18 Verified Customer

The customer service was very good. The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions and did not pressure us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Veeder, Brandon Allred

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!!! Best salesmen ever!!! I"

- grsmit00 Verified Customer

No pressure sales men, they knew what I wanted before I knew what I wanted. The sales men were very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and offered up grades for my beautiful Yukon. I would recommend this dealership to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Acree, Alyssa Craythorn, Chris Burns , Bill and Chad were our sales men, they were fun to work with and definitely two of the BEST!!!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, courteous, very helpful"

- thomrodgers Verified Customer

Bill and Chad were great, very helpful and got me the exact truck I wanted. Got me through the finances and paperwork quickly. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Acree

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendly salesman."

- MKOEGEL306 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Chad when buying our new truck last week. Price was right, salesman was very friendly and attentive. Answered all of our questions. Took about an hour after the sale showing us how to use all of the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $64,621

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$64,621

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,749

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,749

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,965

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,965

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,212

2019 GMC Yukon

$69,212

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,212

2019 GMC Yukon

$69,212

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,154

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,154

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,357

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,357

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,624

2020 GMC Terrain

$33,624