Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephen Zolli
Stephen Zolli at Paramus Hyundai
Refer Me

Stephen Zolli

Sales Representative

Paramus Hyundai

234 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Sports fan, was a volunteer firefighter for a couple of years. I enjoy working with people and look forward to helping you get the right car!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Stephen Zolli

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This had to be the absolute worst experience I've ever had at a dealership. They robbed me from the start, they dont want to give me any paperwork on a vehicle I BOUGHT! I was explicitly told multiple tim More

by Dr.Delta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2020

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hello, I regret to learn about any miscommunication regarding the paperwork. We strive to provide our guests with honest and efficient service and it is concerning that you felt otherwise. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me so that we can rectify this situation. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, ROCCO AURIEMMA GENERAL SALES MANAGER RAURIEMMA@RT4CARS.COM

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealership that exists. Everyone is there to just lie and try to scam you until you hand them the money and after that they don't give a xxxx about you. They are overpriced and scammers. Bou More

by Bronny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2020

Paramus Hyundai responded

Bronny, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your pre-owned Hyundai. We strive to provide honest and respectful service to all of our guests and it is regrettable to know that you felt otherwise. Please feel free to reach out to me so that I can better understand what happened and address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, ROCCO AURIEMMA GENERAL SALES MANAGER RAURIEMMA@RT4CARS.COM

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT DEAL WITH PHIL USED CAR SALES MANAGER DO NOT DEAL WITH PHIL THE USED CAR SALES MANAGER I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW HE BECAME A MANAGER. Picked a White Genesis he sold it and my contract was s More

by vt07652
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Regards, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

Dealer Review Very professional. No gimmicks. Walked into prompt attention. Salesman took car with us for test drive with no issues. Salesman checked out car we han More

by tonyseiga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Hyundai of Paramus. Regards, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience My overall experience was excellent. A few minor glitches that were rectified as soon as I brought them to salesman’s attention. They got me in a ca More

by hsdesignsolutions
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ludwin Rosa

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

Second Elantra We have bought many cars from Hyundai back through Wild Bill's and Paramus Chrysler. Had only 1 disappointment, a Volarie, back in the 70's. More

by jscrafan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Pipolo

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience Steve Z, was very helpful, friendly and patient, while our contract was getting approval, he stay with us, making sure he was updating us with the pro More

by Azul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Elantra The customer service was excellent. Stephen recognized my boyfriend immediately and it was nice to know that the salesman remembered him and the vehic More

by lilianperez2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Lilian, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Hyundai of Paramus satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service This is my second time leasing from this dealership. Great experience both times. I was on a time crunch and they got me out of there in a brand new c More

by gabrielle.woodley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! I will pass the kind words along to Stephen and come back to see us if you need anything at all. Warm regards, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Job Stephen Z. Excellent experience, salesperson listened to my concerns, features I needed to be in the car and my budget. He offered me a deal I was comfortable t More

by maurine15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results