Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bales.
Steve Bales
Steve Bales at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Bales

Wholesale Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Steve Bales

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Matthew

Was treated wonderful by service when my truck broke down. Got into a rental and back on the road in no time at all. After deciding to buy a different truck, I was offered a great trade in deal. And felt like dealing with family. This is my second truck from Tom Ahl's no plans on dealing anywhere else. Thank you Gene,Amber,Doug,Erin and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Dustin Dye, Amber Cira , Erin from rental

Dec 16, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for visiting our service department, Matthew! Our factory-trained team of experts are ready to get your vehicle back to peak performance if you ever need us again! 

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FROM A FEMALE POINT OF VIEW"

- nurseratched95 Verified Customer

AS A WOMAN, I AM NOT ALWAYS COMFORTABLE TAKING MY CAR IN FOR REPAIRS. I HAVE, IN THE PAST, FELT LIKE I WAS A WALKING BULLS EYE TO BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT I HAVE NEVER ONCE FELT LIKE I WAS MISTREATED OR TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE BEEN TREATED WELL AND RESPECTED FOR MY CONCERNS. NO QUESTION I HAVE IS TOO SMALL OR TOO INSIGNIFICANT. EVERYONE TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME IN DETAIL WHAT IS GOING ON. I LIKE THAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome "

- Sondra

From Tom Ahl at the top down to every person at the dealership,this place is great. Loved doing business with them. We will buy many vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Sondra, we are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Tom Ahl is the Greatest!!!"

- eagle7007

There’s no one that cares more about their customers than Tom Ahl and his wonderful employees! You’ll never find a more caring and honest group of people than Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for AHL of your kind words! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.


April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purschashed Alfa Romeo Giuilia"

- brian from Indy Verified Customer

Had a great experience! Thank you to Mr. Steve Bales for his exceptional service! Drove from Indianapolis to make the purchase and would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Brian! Congratulations on your new purchase! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,248

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,248

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,050

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,135

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,135

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,331

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,331