Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Beech.
Steve Beech
Steve Beech at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Beech

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Steve Beech

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased at how quickly And smoothly the..."

- kykyd09 Verified Customer

We were very pleased at how quickly And smoothly the process went. Great selection of vehicles. Everyone was friendly and personable. Love our new to us Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new suburban and the process went very..."

- 2020 Suburban Verified Customer

Purchased a new suburban and the process went very smoothly in all areas, from finding a vehicle, to getting all the financing completed and taking delivery of the vehicle. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts, Dakota Otto

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work with Dakota, Mark & Steve in Finance "

- wgmuell Verified Customer

The experience with the team there was excellent ,very good service experience and very good flexibility with the switching of the buick to the Chevrolet Equinox !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already completed this survey, along with my comments...."

- Lynn Verified Customer

I already completed this survey, along with my comments. Everyone was easy to work with, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for a great buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Minion, Mark Thompson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless..."

- andreakay956 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless transaction process when buying my new truck. I was beyond impressed with the individual attention I received throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome very easy purchase as always. The video..."

- Gary Cooper Verified Customer

Ben was awesome very easy purchase as always. The video he did was awesome. Already told several people about it. Will buy more cars from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox , Ben Cutts

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- cobe0501

I had great service buying a new car with Jack Yanisch, He made life easy when buying a new car. Steve Beech made the finance part of buying the car flawless. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us though..."

- jewellbush

Jack was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us though the buying process. He took his time and explained features of the vehicle in great detail. Steve was able to get us a great deal and made the purchase a lot less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless process"

- dhornes26

My salesman Jack was very helpful and knowledgable about my vehicle. There was no pressure. Dealing with him was more like a chat between old friends as a opposed to a business transaction. My finance guy, Steve, made the process very quick and painless, and he explained the process to me very well as it was my first time purchasing a vehicle through finance. I would absoulutely recommend that you visit this dealership and especially work with these two gentleman. My experience was there was great with everyone down to the guys that detailed my car during purchase. 5 stars all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey,..."

- Lynn Verified Customer

Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey, was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated him, as well as the finance person, Steve. Very efficient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Minion, Mark Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price