Steve Beech
Steve Beech at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Steve Beech

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.9
231 Reviews
4.9

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Steve Beech

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very knowledgeable, worked with me for multiple days and hustled when I wanted to try multiple cars, all with a friendly attitude and helpful demeanor. I would recommend Jack’s assistance to anyone More

by Chas Simcox
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Nov 23, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Chas, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack walked right out to take care of me at the dealership. He was able to get me a vehicle smoothly without any problems and walked me through everything new. Very professional person and dealersh More

by joshbakke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Ben Cutts

Oct 13, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

joshbakke, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack did a great job of explaining the cars features and took time to ride with me and show me how to work several of the different features. He was very patient and helpful throughout the whole experience. More

by Fabfetter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Oct 05, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and Jack found it for me. The entire experience was honestly delightful. Jack is so warm and personable; I highly recommend him! More

by debramcbride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 20, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was professional. He and the rest of the team did not make me feel pressured at all! Jack also has fantastic taste in music! More

by Matthew Romero-Salas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Jack, Matt, and Steve! Very friendly and kept me updated as things progressed, More

by feyder5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch , Matt

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Ben Cutts was super helpful and very nice. They know what they are doing and really care about the customer. I felt like I was part of a family. More

by Stacy0120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful. Explained all the new features. The whole process went smoothly. Was happy with all the employees throughout the entire process from first ordering More

by roxykloskowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Billy Belanger

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car on my own from a dealer, and the process went very smoothly! Jack was really helpful and made sure I understood everything that was happening during the experience. More

by sarahm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 16, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff and service was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. More

by cynthiajurgensen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch , Brandon assisted me with some of the technology

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,248
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,997
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,523
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $34,431
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,117
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive