Steve Beech
Steve Beech at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Steve Beech | Page 2

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
4.9
233 Reviews
4.9

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Steve Beech

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car on my own from a dealer, and the process went very smoothly! Jack was really helpful and made sure I understood everything that was happening during the experience. More

by sarahm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

Sep 16, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff and service was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. More

by cynthiajurgensen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch , Brandon assisted me with some of the technology

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This process was as smooth as it gets! Jack kept the ball moving the whole time while the truck was on order and we received the truck before we were told it would be ready! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure and comfortable purchase of my new Tahoe! More

by Jimmyjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, responsive and very helpful through the entire purchasing process. More

by Mark R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my second vehicle from Jack. He's easy to work with and updated me as my vehicle moved through the build process. More

by Patrick N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely happy with this dealership & it's service & cleanliness. Troy treated us with respect & was very kind & a great sense of humor. Everyone that worked there were kind & helpful!! I w More

by judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

Feb 04, 2022

judy responded

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase & highly recommend Suburban Chevrolet.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience ever! Easy, simple, POLITE and AWESOME! Purchased few cars in my life and this experience is to date the best I ever had! Troy G. I appreciate your professionalism and cheery appro More

by Monika B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about Jack. This had to be the smoothest vehicle trade I’ve ever gone through. Traded an RS Blazer for a newer model, it was a fair trade, and I’m loving my new vehicle. Jack and t More

by Palm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy worked hard for me. He was patient, kind, and understanding. I loved the service and I absolutely love my car. Thank you Troy! More

by Missmike35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

2
...

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,499
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,699
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,645
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,422
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,998
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,924
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive