Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Blalock.
Steve Blalock
Steve Blalock at Audi North Atlanta
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Blalock

Senior Audi Brand Specialist--13 years

Audi North Atlanta

11505 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Steve grew up in Marietta GA and now resides in Alpharetta, GA. He has been part of Audi North Atlanta since 2003. Along with his love for Audi sales he is also a Driving Enthusiast & Technical Chairman with the Porsche Club of America.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Steve Blalock

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- evelphillips

Steve helped me find the specific pre-owned Audi that I was looking for. He spent hours assisting me and walking me through the process. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Drove 200 miles just to buy another Audi from Audi North"

- tboy58

We drove 200 miles just to purchase another Audi from Audi North. Our sales professional Stave again treated us with great respect and valued our time. I tried to buy closer to home but every dealer tried to low ball my trade. Then they start all the calls and emails to try to get us back in to renegotiate. Audi North has hit my budget on their first offer both times. The Audi North team from receptionist, sales, finance are class all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for the best customer service ever!!!"

- Serendipity2014

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated with respect and kindness. Steve B. went above and beyond to help me decide what was the best vehicle for my family. Kevin, Steve and the gentlemen in finance were knowledgable, friendly and extremely helpful. Steve B took about two hours of his time to go over every detail of the Q7 with me. I can not thank you guys enough for treating me and my family so great. You will definitely have my referrals and my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

July 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with!"

- mcasazza2

Steve was really great to work with. He doesn't beat around the bush or drag out the sale. I'm from NY and was visiting family and came in to test drive the Q5. Steve was very easy to talk to and shared a ton of knowledge about the vehicle. I told him what I was looking for in a particular color combination of the Q5 TDI and instead of trying to sell me what was on the lot, he went out of his way to look up inventory in other dealerships and shipments coming in and was going to get me what I wanted and delivered to NY. He got me pricing and model information immediately and gave a good price and added no pressure to the process. I would absolutely recommend Steve to anyone buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I bought my first Audi from this dealer. I have owned..."

- dmoormann

I bought my first Audi from this dealer. I have owned every other German car. My sales contact Steve Blaylock was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I didn't know what i was looking for when i arrived and test drove 3 different models. We came to a fair price for both parties in less than 5 minutes. This visit was one of the easiest and best experiences i have had. Go see Steve for your next car. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Steve was a very knowledgeable and informative. He..."

- DavidByerly

Steve was a very knowledgeable and informative. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was extremely professional during the entire transaction. He was straight-forward in our dealings, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blalock

November 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Steve Blalock and Matt Frier provided excellent..."

- bnieh

Steve Blalock and Matt Frier provided excellent instruction on the many technical aspects of using the Audi Q 5 features to their fullest potential. They demonstrated first hand just how smart and customized this car can be and how it can revolutionize the driving experience! They were courteous, patient, detailed, and gave excellent customer service. We look forward to working with this dealership in the future. The negotiating of price was sensible and backed by current online information from various sources. The trade-in process was also explained concisely. I am looking forward to enjoying my new car and happy with my choice. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Frier

Nov 27, 2012

Audi North Atlanta responded

bnieh - Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your experience! We strive to provide customers outstanding customer service, so it's terrific to hear from customers that we've hit the mark. You're clearly the type who does their research when buying a vehicle which we can definitely appreciate. It means that much more to us that you chose Audi North Atlanta for your new vehicle purchase, because we know that you know your options. Enjoy your new Q5 and we look forward to continuing to provide you the same exceptional service each time you come to visit our dealership for service and maintenance!

August 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a Volovo for my 16 year old daughter. Steve..."

- jengaskins5

I purchased a Volovo for my 16 year old daughter. Steve Blalock at Audi North Atlanta made us feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment we walked into the dealership. He was fantastic and spent a lot of time with us and we did not feel pressured in the least. We really felt that he had our best interest in mind and made sure that I knew that I was getting a very safe car for my daughter! He is the best!!!!! Thanks Steve and Audi North Atlanta!!!! Jen Gaskins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I chose Audi North Atlanta to purchase my first new Audi..."

- lkerry45

I chose Audi North Atlanta to purchase my first new Audi A4. Steve Blalock was the sales person who helped me to do this. He greeted me and helped me find the perfect A4 for me. He was very thorough and went through all of the options available on the car and how to use them. He gave me a great price and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Great dealership, amazing service and amazing sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Steve Blalock is one of a kind. Steve is honest and..."

- gilanita

Steve Blalock is one of a kind. Steve is honest and extremely helpful in every aspect of the online car buying experience. Way to go Steve! You Rock! Steve has made friends in Oklahoma! Boomer Sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,125

2020 Audi A3

$36,125

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,125

2020 Audi A3

$36,125

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,945

2020 Audi Q5

$50,945

used 2018 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $39,991

2018 Audi SQ5

$39,991

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,991

2017 Audi Q7

$34,991

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,991

2018 Audi Q5

$32,991