About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Blea.
Steve Blea
Steve   Blea, Parts, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
5.0

Steve Blea

Parts

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Steve Blea

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Hyundai’s and counting"

- Monglance

Recently purchased a Sonata Hybrid from Larry Miller Hyundai, my 4th Hyundai. Everyone at the dealership as always went well beyond the extra mile in providing the best service possible. SK in particular sold me two of those cars, and when I return, I will be looking for SK to help me with the purchase of my 5th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Sonata Hybrid! We love to hear that you trust us enough to keep coming back. Your feedback is very important to us, so thanks for taking the time to leave such an outstanding review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Simon12345

She knows how to create a fun and professional atmosphere , and hires great employees who have the customers wants and needs first!!!!The staff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. We work hard to provide the best service to our customers. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Once Again!"

- M&C75

Shawn shined again; got us in on short notice and service was the best. He has always been attentive and taken great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn

Jul 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I am so glad to hear that Shawn could shine again for you and help you get the service you needed. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience here. If we can be of any more help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Employees & Fabulous Service"

- Melissa

My needs are always met when I need anything done for my car. The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Service done quickly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Blair

Dec 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Melissa, thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with us. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you, Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- paulapink16 Verified Customer

This was my first experience in purchasing a new car. Kale and Raymond were very helpful and pleasant. The staff was very accommodating. Buying a car is takes so much time. Steve Blea in the parts department is very knowledgeable, and ordered the seal the day I took the car to be detailed . The service department took care of replacing the seal in a timely manner. Over all I have a new car, and that's a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle, Kale King, Raymond Martinez, Felipe Torrez , Jose the finance person

Aug 16, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi Paula! Congrats on your new vehicle, I hope you're enjoying it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and I'm glad to hear our team was great to work with. Please reach out if there is anything more we can help you with. Flip Torrez General Manager

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait"

- zilark

Love my Santa fe... the wait was long. But Tim was very patient with me while I made my decision. Overall it took 5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle, Timothy Dunworth, Josh Ervin, Michael Fernandez

Aug 01, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I'm happy to hear you love your new Santa Fe, but I do apologize if the wait was an inconvenience to you. We appreciate your time and let us know if there is anything more myself or Tim can help you with! Thanks, Flip Torrez General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,060

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935