Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Bullock.
Steve Bullock
Steve Bullock at Arrowhead Honda
4.9

Steve Bullock

Service Advisor

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Steve Bullock

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"regular maintentence "

- GiGi87

Service fast and received very good service. The service rep was very helpful and knowledgable. I will be returning for future services. I can depend on their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Honda Service and Steve"

- spetras

Prompt and courteous service. Work completed on time. I've always had good service; this service was equal to what I have come to expect over the years with Arrowhead Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Dr. Mike

We had prompt, efficient service and Steve is very personable and communicates everything we need to know. He helps us get the things we need without overspending. We bought our Pilot here and always come here for service. We've never been disappointed with their work. All the service reps are great here. We've also dealt with Tom quite a few times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Urbina

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Schimon91

It was excellent experience in general And I waited less than what I was expecting for my car service, Plus, waiting area was clean and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- Allan1944

Scheduled a time to address recall of my CRV. Was told it would be 2 hours and it was done within the 2 hour estimate, including a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coupon issues yet again"

- Leme

The Positive: Arrowhead Honda is undergoing massive renovations and yet, they are still surprisingly efficient. The Negative: They don't honor coupons even though they say they do. It was deja vu all over again. I bring in a Bell Honda oil coupon for 17.95, service guy looks at it and says "Sorry, I can't do that." Here we go again. This happened before and I left a review on Google and Facebook. There's just too much inconsistency with the service guys and the policies they SAY they agree to. To their credit, the last time I wrote a review, the service mgr. responded and remedied the situation. But how many times is this going to happen? I can't stand inconsistency. I'm debating on whether to come back or find a local mechanic who will do my oil for slightly cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service"

- jeff

My experience with Arrowhead Honda has always been great. They take great care in maintaining my wife's car, which is my top priority. I know that my car is done right the first time, and they offer great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much more then we expected! "

- MP

Steve found a problem that we didn’t know about- I’m sure that saved us from being stranded as we travel to CA often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still efficient during construction "

- RWhit

Brought my car in for service and even though the service area was under construction I was checked in quickly. Love the online information and service advice with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely perfect "

- Rick Stratton

The best car purchase I’ve ever had. Thank you Austin! There were no games, everything was exactly as promised and the car was beautifully detailed for me to pick up. What a wonderful, refreshing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burris

Sep 13, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you Mr. Stratton for your continued business. You were very patient in waiting for your vehicle to arrive. We truly appreciate your business. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford-Internet Director-623-815-2041-tford@arrowheadhonda.com. Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,017

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,017

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,199

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,199

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,698

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,698

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,121

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,121