About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cho.
Steve Cho
Steve Cho, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Steve Cho

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Steve Cho

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- lombos

Great service! I was in and out in of the dealership in only a short period of time and the process was pretty efficient and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect buying experience"

- writingteacher

I'm an experienced buyer at Kuni but this go-around was the best, ever! Everything ran smoothly from start to finish and I couldn't be happier with my new X-3 and how well the process went to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra in service was exceptional. I really liked working with her the most of anyone in that department.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service"

- GSI

Steve Cho is an excellent guy to work with. He tries his best to give the best deal. Overall, the Kuni BMW dealership is really nice place to spend time for quick service, they have comfortable lounge with coffee and refreshment and high speed internet. Also they are very quick about getting you a loaner car or shuttle ride back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- BEllis

This is my third transaction with Kuni, and I'm happy to say that every time, I am impressed with their professionalism and process. My sales rep, Steve Cho, was fantastic. We corresponded a little bit before our in person appointment, set a time, met, and within less than 2 hours, the test drive, trade in and paperwork were done. Exceptional service. I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent team"

- kjell_alsaker

The team. At Kuni was wonderful to work with! We came in from out of town and were promptly helped! The transition was very smooth and were on our way home in very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ordered custom car"

- Curt

Good follow-up by Steve as car was being built. Kuni dealership was professional throughout. BMW genius even took the time to set up a demo on how the self-parking feature worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- sara9

My experience at Kuni and working with Steve Cho and Farris Gunning is the best car purchasing experience I have ever had, including how they handled my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farris Gunning

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- J G F

Kuni has the best cars - lots of them - and great people to work with. Steve Cho is what all sales people should strive to be. THANKYOU Steve - it was a pleasure working with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Lund

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "Steve Cho" Love our X1"

- Gil & Helen

From the time we walk in we never felt pressured. Steve Cho was so accomodating and he went above above and beyond to make our buying experience the best there is.Our satisfaction in choosing the right car and options was his concern. My wife and I was so happy with her X1. Thank you Steve for the excellent service and your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: thank you the the Genius guys Mauricio and Adrian

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy purchase"

- Shannon1417

From walking in the door to leaving everything was comfortable and easy. Amazing car and amazing people. Every one went above and beyond to explain the options so I felt comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone, Farris Gunning

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395