About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cho.
Steve Cho
Steve Cho, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Steve Cho

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Steve Cho

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!!!"

- Morgant

Everybody was great to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy. Steve and Trevyn were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley, William Kiefel

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Ella

I had a great experience to purchase a new car. Steve is the best!David really cares about his customers! Paul is giving me a safe ride to my home and back to the dealer and he is a very nice guy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stout

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Portland! "

- AU

The level of custom service, professionalism and attention to detail this dealership provides is unmatched. They were so easy to work with and made our car buying experience very enjoyable. Our salesman, Steve, had the cars we wanted available when we arrived. He was very knowledgeable and professional - best salesman we’ve had the pleasure of working with. The Finance Manager, Beni, was very personable and fun. He’s truly invested in the brand and cares for the customer. He did an excellent job explaining all the programs. Kyle, the BMW tech/genius, was very friendly, ultra knowledgeable and explained all of our car’s features perfectly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Kyle - BMW Tech/Genius

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an excellent experience at Kuni BMW!"

- KTomassene

Steve Cho helped us with our purchase of a beautiful 2017 X-5. WE LOVE IT!!! Steve was GREAT to work with!👍👍👍 Beni in Finance was GREAT and Kyle McKenna showed us how everything works. HE WAS AWESOME! Thank you all for taking care of us! It was fun to buy a car from you!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Kyle McKenna

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another BMW purchase"

- sgdenk2112

I've purchased 5 BMW's from Mr. Cho at Kuni. We have a great business relationship, He's helpful, professional and not pushy on selling me cars...a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- lombos

Great service! I was in and out in of the dealership in only a short period of time and the process was pretty efficient and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect buying experience"

- writingteacher

I'm an experienced buyer at Kuni but this go-around was the best, ever! Everything ran smoothly from start to finish and I couldn't be happier with my new X-3 and how well the process went to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra in service was exceptional. I really liked working with her the most of anyone in that department.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service"

- GSI

Steve Cho is an excellent guy to work with. He tries his best to give the best deal. Overall, the Kuni BMW dealership is really nice place to spend time for quick service, they have comfortable lounge with coffee and refreshment and high speed internet. Also they are very quick about getting you a loaner car or shuttle ride back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- BEllis

This is my third transaction with Kuni, and I'm happy to say that every time, I am impressed with their professionalism and process. My sales rep, Steve Cho, was fantastic. We corresponded a little bit before our in person appointment, set a time, met, and within less than 2 hours, the test drive, trade in and paperwork were done. Exceptional service. I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent team"

- kjell_alsaker

The team. At Kuni was wonderful to work with! We came in from out of town and were promptly helped! The transition was very smooth and were on our way home in very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031