About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beni Jinar.
Beni Jinar
Beni Jinar, Finance Manager, Kuni BMW
4.8

Beni Jinar

Finance Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

55 Reviews of Beni Jinar

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hville

Fair, upfront courteous service all around. Mike and Scott worked as a team to get us the car we wanted. Beni moved us through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Willie the tech genius spent all the time I needed to really become familiar with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AnnK

I recently had the pleasure of working with Rich Heller in purchasing a 2017 BMW X1. He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. On a side note, the engine of the BMW that I drove into the dealership to use as a trade-in didn't start when it was time to assess its value. I live in Eugene and Kuni provided me with a loaner to drive back home while they assessed my car problems for the trade-in. This was above and beyond for customer service. I would recommend Rich and Kuni BMW to anyone wishing professional help purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Heller

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

Everyone was incredibly friendly and personable. They provided multiple options and worked with me to find the perfect car for me. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef, Tyler Murdock

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best sales experience I have ever had"

- matt R

I had stop buying BMW due to poor service at the other dealership in Portland. I am starting to have to do a little longer travel and decided I needed to go back to BMW, had considered flying to California and purchasing but would still have to have serviced here. So I decided to apply for financing online and purchase something at Kuni. I arrived and had to test drive, with that included I was at the dealership an hour and 30 minutes. the staff was very pleasant and efficient. I will buy from them again if this is the treatment I get, I haven't been in for servicing but am hoping this continue through to that department, I have had 2, 7 series, Z4 and a 3 series. so happy I get to go back to BMW. Only complaint is having to go to Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Jay Meeuwsen , Jeff. not sure of last name, he walked me through features of car

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Karstadt

Camron and Beni were a great help in purchasing 2 cars; we've had a great overall experience and feel confident in Kuni as our purchase and service point. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef , David Fernando

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kuni BMW, only place to buy a BMW."

- Raven Schreiner

I cannot say enough about the Sales and Customer Service at Kuni BMW. Mike Baggs and his Assistant Scott went absolutely above and beyond with us this past Saturday. Both were very clear, concise communicators and could not have been more fun to get to know. Kuni gave us a VERY fair price for our trade in and made that portion of the process seamless. I told Scott the requirements for my new car and within 15 minutes I was sitting in the car we bought. Met and exceeded every requirement we had and Ben in finance took very good care of us. This is our second BMW and would definitely recommend starting at Kuni BMW if you are in the market for the ultimate driving machine. Thank You Mike, Scott and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs , Scott

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience, knowledge, and customer service"

- Joanne M Landry

From the first contact with Melissa Larson online the experience with the BMW Kuni team was efficient, knowledgeable, and organized. I was able to inquire about various vehicles to better understand a good match for replacing my current SUV. Not only did Melissa follow up but was in touch with Mitch Allee the sales representative to ensure the onsite visit went well. Mitch is a professional, personable, and effective sales representative. He provided detailed information about the two vehicles I was considering and allowed me plenty of time to decide on the best model. He then coordinated a perfect color and interior search and brought the car to the dealership. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience with all the staff. I can highly recommend Kuni over any other BMW dealership in the Portland area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Larson , Mitch Allee

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Chandra

Excellent experience with Mike Baggs as usual. Aundra was fantastic and clearly a strong believer in the BMW. We love our new M550, beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Andra Fravel

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!!"

- Sonrise

Car repairs done in a timely manner and fantastic service as always. Decided to purchase an extended warranty and the service and deal was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Scott Senkel

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395