About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beni Jinar.
Beni Jinar
Beni Jinar, Finance Manager, Kuni BMW
4.8

Beni Jinar

Finance Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

51 Reviews of Beni Jinar

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Karstadt

Camron and Beni were a great help in purchasing 2 cars; we've had a great overall experience and feel confident in Kuni as our purchase and service point. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef , David Fernando

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kuni BMW, only place to buy a BMW."

- Raven Schreiner

I cannot say enough about the Sales and Customer Service at Kuni BMW. Mike Baggs and his Assistant Scott went absolutely above and beyond with us this past Saturday. Both were very clear, concise communicators and could not have been more fun to get to know. Kuni gave us a VERY fair price for our trade in and made that portion of the process seamless. I told Scott the requirements for my new car and within 15 minutes I was sitting in the car we bought. Met and exceeded every requirement we had and Ben in finance took very good care of us. This is our second BMW and would definitely recommend starting at Kuni BMW if you are in the market for the ultimate driving machine. Thank You Mike, Scott and Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs , Scott

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience, knowledge, and customer service"

- Joanne M Landry

From the first contact with Melissa Larson online the experience with the BMW Kuni team was efficient, knowledgeable, and organized. I was able to inquire about various vehicles to better understand a good match for replacing my current SUV. Not only did Melissa follow up but was in touch with Mitch Allee the sales representative to ensure the onsite visit went well. Mitch is a professional, personable, and effective sales representative. He provided detailed information about the two vehicles I was considering and allowed me plenty of time to decide on the best model. He then coordinated a perfect color and interior search and brought the car to the dealership. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience with all the staff. I can highly recommend Kuni over any other BMW dealership in the Portland area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Larson , Mitch Allee

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Chandra

Excellent experience with Mike Baggs as usual. Aundra was fantastic and clearly a strong believer in the BMW. We love our new M550, beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Andra Fravel

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!!"

- Sonrise

Car repairs done in a timely manner and fantastic service as always. Decided to purchase an extended warranty and the service and deal was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Scott Senkel

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Informative and Pleasant. "

- JLH

Jay Meeuwsen was helpful, informative and pleasant. At no time did I feel pressured. He has extensive knowledge of his product line and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meeuwsen , Alexander (Genius)

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2017 X6 xDrive35i"

- Todd

Exceptional experience working with Cameron, Sales, Ryan, Sales Manager and Ben, Finance. All three individuals were professional in every aspect of the sale. If you're looking for a BMW, go see Kuni and ask for Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone, Camron Pourassef

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kathryn Frederick

Dealing with Kuni BMW is the most pleasant way to not only buy a car but to have the car serviced. They make sure you understand everything they are going to do to the car and what was found during the service. The waiting room is excellent (though the temperature was a tad on the chilly side), good snacks, coffee, water etc. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I've had many vehicles over the years from many different dealerships and I must say Kuni BMW stands far above the rest .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond experience"

- 28firefighter

My wife was 9 months pregnant with our first child and due any day. For a variety of reasons, we had been asked not to leave more than 30 minutes between us and our hospital, just in case. I sent an email to Kuni about a lease on one of their 2016 BMW X1 service loaners during off hours. First thing in the morning Devin got back to me answering some questions I had, and then we quickly negotiated a deal. Then I realized that some of my numbers were off (100% my fault) that put the car out of our budget. I didn't feel comfortable asking for more off, but Devin asked me where I needed to be. To my amazement, Devin emailed me 15 minutes later and was within $2 or $3 a month of where I wanted to be. I practically fell off my chair. I buy a lot of cars and this was one of those deals that you get once and never experience again. But I wanted the safest car we could afford for my wife and kid and so we jumped at it, of course. We filled out the credit application online in between meetings and gave Devin a deposit over the phone. At this point, we had to work out logistics for picking up the car. I was prepared to have the car shipped to Seattle for $300, but Devin offered to meet us in Tacoma on his day off to deliver it. I was floored. But it didn't stop there. We were handed off to Abdul, our CA, to complete our paperwork and arrange the logistics for delivery. We had all the paperwork approved and finalized in less than an hour, at which point Abdul tells me he is going to drive the car to us in Seattle, at home, THAT NIGHT. Above and beyond the call of duty - a 3.5 hour drive, in rush hour to Seattle, to get the car to us the same day. Unreal. The car was in immaculate condition despite being soaked, even waxed. Abdul finished the paperwork with us in less than 15 minutes and the next day, Benjamin had scanned copies of all of it for us for our records. I can't wait to visit Kuni on our next trip down to Portland, hopefully with our baby, to properly thank them in person for giving me an amazing deal on a great car and then really going above and beyond to get the car to us. Thank you Devin and Abdul for the craziest, most customer service oriented car buying experience I've ever had. I can't promise you'll get the same insane deal I did, but I can promise you they'll try their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ogbi, Devin Wells

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$52,308

2018 BMW 328

$52,120