About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beni Jinar.
Beni Jinar
Beni Jinar, Finance Manager, Kuni BMW
4.8

Beni Jinar

Finance Manager

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Beni Jinar

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing an X3"

- Bubbe46

Working with Camron was a very pleasant experience. His knowledge and positive manner made the car purchase easy. As a women I never felt intimidated which is important when negotiating. Thank you for and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef , Will Kiefel

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Great customer service."

- Teal8888

Great service. Easy to deal with. Quick to help out. I would recommend Kuni BMW! Always friendly. Great team at the front desk. Easy location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Kuni BMW"

- New BMW owner!!

Abdul, my salesman did a great job of helping & not pressuring. The gentleman that helped with financing also did a great job. Very impressed all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ogbi

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Portland! "

- AU

The level of custom service, professionalism and attention to detail this dealership provides is unmatched. They were so easy to work with and made our car buying experience very enjoyable. Our salesman, Steve, had the cars we wanted available when we arrived. He was very knowledgeable and professional - best salesman we’ve had the pleasure of working with. The Finance Manager, Beni, was very personable and fun. He’s truly invested in the brand and cares for the customer. He did an excellent job explaining all the programs. Kyle, the BMW tech/genius, was very friendly, ultra knowledgeable and explained all of our car’s features perfectly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho , Kyle - BMW Tech/Genius

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unstatisfied"

- Myhanh

We just bought a BMW at Kuni 2 weeks ago. Everything was good. The seller Camron was really nice and helpful. Until today, we received the license plate, we are really disappointed. When we did the paper work with Ben-the finance manager, we did let him know we want the Crater Lake background one and he did confirm yes with us. Now we received the regular "tree" one. We contact him and he said he couldn't find any note from me said I want different plate, but he was the only person wrote note, he didn't ask me to write any note and where to write it. He told us to go to the DMV and buy a new one. The reason we pay extra electronic filling for dealer do all the paper work for us is avoiding the line at DMV, now he asked us to go buy a new one instead offer getting us the right one. Furthermore, on the copy that I received, there is no remark or note on DMV Registration but the copy he sent me to proof that we decided "tree" having a remark "tree" on it. I have no idea when and who wrote it but it does make me feel dishonesty. You can not write anything even a small letter on the contract without letting me know. This is the first time and maybe we won't come back or recommend this dealer to our friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Price, Very Accommodating "

- AndrewM

I was trying to lease a new 2018 i3, and the Washington dealerships would both not budge at all on price and they weren't exceptionally friendly. The Kuni BMW was not only extremely reasonable, but they accommodated my necessity to have a short turnaround and overnighted me the required paperwork. If I ever buy or lease another BMW, I'll look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Jay Meeuwsen

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BMW 50i

Salesman Camron Pourassef was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative, patient and helpful. We got our dream car and in the color we wanted. The whole process went very smoothly and fairly quick. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Pourassef and the salesman to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Pourassef

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Tricia

Doug helped me find a car quickly. I came to Kuni since they have a large inventory and Doug & Beni were able to get driving home the same day with a lovely car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mitchell

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and outstanding staff"

- Dennis47

No hassles, nice people, with good attitudes. A pleasure doing business and, so close to home!!! The first time I have purchased a car not felt I was being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was professional and low key"

- mwk99

Sales person Patrick Murphy was informative, professional and not pushy. He offered to have us test drive a number of vehicles, so we could make our decision. Price negotiation was straight forward and no back and forth nonsense which I like. Patrick assisted us in efficiently completing the paper work for the credit check and purchase before handing us off to finance. Beni in finance was very personable, but I have to say in all the years and cars we purchased and dealt with finance personnel, Beni I have never been subjected to a more rigorous approach to sell the aftermarket maintenance, warranty and other dealer products. His spiel was very refined, but my wife and I were somewhat annoyed by the length, as we do not normally purchase the products offered in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031