Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Curina.
Steve Curina
Steve Curina at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.7

Steve Curina

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Steve Curina

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful to Steve Curina and the administration..."

- ssous4977@aol.com Verified Customer

I am so grateful to Steve Curina and the administration at MB of North Haven. It turned out that my car that I purchased in August had an unplanned acceleration problem which caused me to be in two accidents. Mercedes Corporate was unable to find the cause of the problem. My car came out of the body shopTuesday afternoon. I explained to Steve that I felt unsafe in that car and we discussed my getting a different car. Steve was wonderful. He helped me replace the car with a newer model. I will be a loyal customer I had a newer car in 21 hours after my visit. Thank you!!!! Sue Sousa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Timothy Kang

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy decision.. We knew what we..."

- mikalp04 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy decision.. We knew what we wanted..In and out with in 4 hours or so.. We definitely would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Steve and Manny had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was Very knowledgeable and easy to work with...."

- plawrenc820 Verified Customer

Sales staff was Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Steve was very helpful to us, teaching us about the special features our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Steve, and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very helpful and everyone that helped..."

- rylee.faucher Verified Customer

This dealership was very helpful and everyone that helped me was very friendly. Every step of the way was very easy and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Russ Karkachov

Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Rylee, for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place makes the statement Best or nothing The..."

- llk0 Verified Customer

This place makes the statement Best or nothing The service are the world class I feel comfort and safe there because every staff wears mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang , Paul kilbrid

Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we brought the suv .. Tim Kang write out in paper..."

- LSayyasenh Verified Customer

When we brought the suv .. Tim Kang write out in paper full detail.. .. after my husband pick up suv full detail wasn’t done like we ask to be .. not happy with service.. from who ever handle doing this situation.. Tim & Stevie was ask to take a look and they boths agreed .. full details wasn’t done at all .. Tim have order 2nd time full detail for my suv .. it been a A week haven’t heard anything’s from. Dealer .. not to please with it .. others then that everything’s went well , besides full detail wasn’t done like it was promise and written order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Curina went out of way to help us find the used..."

- john_maturo Verified Customer

Steve Curina went out of way to help us find the used Mercedes we both wanted. Had to sit around too long to get the paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Steve had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal, however, apologize for the unusually long wait for finance. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely disappointed with my visit to Mercedes..."

- daylangreer Verified Customer

I was extremely disappointed with my visit to Mercedes Benz of North Haven. The work completed on my car through service department was fine however my car was not detailed at all washed and they left dirty foot prints on my floor mats. No paper was placed nor was the car vacuumed out. I am extremely disappointed as a Mercedes Benz customer for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case in regards to when your vehicle was returned to you. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please let us know, and we will get you in touch with our Service Manager. The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, kept me informed with the progress...."

- WALALIYADDA Verified Customer

Very good service, kept me informed with the progress. very courteous. Easy check in and out. Place is very clear and comfortable waiting area to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a customer for life in me. This is my..."

- Plshields Verified Customer

This dealership has a customer for life in me. This is my second purchase in less than 3 years. It was a relief to see the same familiar faces that were willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $59,800

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,800

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$36,995

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,795

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,795

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $35,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$35,995

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,925