Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Ermer.
Steve Ermer
Steve Ermer at South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Ermer

Sales Consultant

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63125

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Steve Ermer

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not of asked for better service. Steve went way..."

- CHARLIE2

Could not of asked for better service. Steve went way beyond the duty of a salesperson. He truly and honestly cares. Glad when I called that Steve picked up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Jan 18, 2021

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Charlie2! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve and our entire sales team were able to go above and beyond during your purchase. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill General Manager (314) 853-7020

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Staff was extremely helpful and..."

- Diane Verified Customer

I had a great experience! Staff was extremely helpful and not overbearing in anyway. They listened to what i wanted. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Jun 16, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Diane! Thanks for the 5 star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve, Zijad, and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people are rude and condescending. I bought a..."

- williamrpurvis Verified Customer

The service people are rude and condescending. I bought a warranty on my used suv and they wanted to charge me $180 just to check to see if the warranty would cover damage. The dealer stepped up and covered the cost. So end of the day one issue was covered. I am happy with the dealer but I will NEVER buy a warranty or use there service department ever again! There customer service was just awful at the service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic , All service employees 1 star

Jun 06, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hey William, I am sorry to hear about your recent experience. I have sent this to my management team to look into and see what happened. I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you personally. If you could give me a call at your earliest convenience I would appreciate it. Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience here. Steve really took his..."

- SDCHADD Verified Customer

I had the best experience here. Steve really took his time to work on getting me the best deal possible. He was patient and amazing! He made sure that I drove away in what I wanted and something I loved. He worked so hard for me and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Joe was also amazing and fun when I signed all my paper work. I couldn’t have asked for better people to help me buy my FIRST Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi SDCHADD! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve and the entire team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future. Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time shopping here. Everyone was super nice. Steve..."

- REBSPALDING Verified Customer

First time shopping here. Everyone was super nice. Steve was very accommodating and very informative. They also threw in 4 oil changes at my request. I would recommend to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Julian, Gary Gorsuch

Jun 02, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Rebspalding! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve, Gary, Joe and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best of the best"

- GARY.ROCCA Verified Customer

Wonderful experience Asked them to find a specific Ram and they did Made suggestions with reasons to add some items and they were 100% correct without expensive costs will be a valued customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Schenewerk

May 27, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Gary! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve and Tori were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and communication."

- dme45acp

Great buying experience from this dealer and the salesman I worked with, Steve Ermer. Steve went above and beyond in helping me chose a vehicle and working with me on the pricing. Overall great experience from initial contact to the post sale walk through of the features and operation of the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesman to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi dme45acp! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service super friendly fast. Service no problems..."

- mourey98 Verified Customer

Great service super friendly fast. Service no problems nice waiting area good job on my Jeep would definitely return to get service on my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Brown, Wayne Hogue, Mike Herbst, Mike Cason, Gary Gorsuch, Robert Jones, David Baumann, Brandon Elliott, Erasmo Contreras

May 04, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi mourey98! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that our service team was able to provide you with the highest level of customer service during your visit! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with a used vehicle"

- Steve P

We went in looking for a particular used vehicle, but it had just been sold. Steve took the initiative, worked with us to find out our needs and wants and ended up finding a great car for us. We were very happy with the entire process. Great, honest communications and a simple process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mattingly, Allen Masengill

Mar 13, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Steve! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Steve was great and made to to inform of us..."

- YOUNGR51 Verified Customer

Our salesman Steve was great and made to to inform of us and show us multiple options of the vehicle we wanted. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Mar 02, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi YOUNGR51! Thanks for the 5 star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Steve, Zijad and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,205

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,205

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,935

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,935

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2019 Ram 1500

$43,500

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,425

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$38,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,060

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,060

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,685

2021 Dodge Charger

$34,685