Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Fradera.
Steve Fradera
Steve Fradera at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Fradera

Sales

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Steve Fradera

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Coral Springs Nissan! I’ve been going to them for..."

- Sally Verified Customer

I love Coral Springs Nissan! I’ve been going to them for over a decade. I love the no hassle and haggling. They are professional and have always treated me well. I will continue to recommend them to all of my friends! Steve is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera, Omar Nieves

Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Sally, we are glad we could help! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy I was not told about Nissans financing of zero..."

- GABRIELRUZSR Verified Customer

Not happy I was not told about Nissans financing of zero interest . I had bought 4 cars there all have been financed by Nissan motor acceptance corp. As my credit is excellent the last car 2017 I bought with zero interest. The 2021 I had to find out after the car was bought. Then I was told that vehicle was not part of the zero interest program I wanted to return the car and I still do, but my wife beg me not to do it, so to please her I did not. 10 yrs I have been doing business there. But I will not be doing anymore business there not a happy customer. Gabriel Ruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Gabrielruzsr, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience. Sales (Steve Fradera), financing,..."

- JEFFKROOP Verified Customer

5 star experience. Sales (Steve Fradera), financing, trade, team effort to structure the right pricing. Purchased multiple Nissans over the years and would happily refer anyone to Coral Springs Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Jeffkroop, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she..."

- GLINDA33322 Verified Customer

5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she was knowledgeable and very helpful Answering all my questions. During these difficult times she made us comfortable by wearing her mask Right which is very important to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Glinda33322, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was OK and the staff proceeded quickly and..."

- AGTAMBURRO Verified Customer

Everything was OK and the staff proceeded quickly and straight according to what I wanted to buy. All staff was very kind. A pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Happy with all the staff I came across,..."

- FASTSUPRA24 Verified Customer

Great experience! Happy with all the staff I came across, price was great and service was wonderful as well! I will recommend to all who are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Fastsupra24, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Coral Springs Nissan for 10 yrs, the..."

- CCHAIT1072 Verified Customer

I have been going to Coral Springs Nissan for 10 yrs, the people are friendly the service is excellent., I don't feel I am being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera, Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Cchait1072, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. No pressure, very professional, large..."

- ANDREW Verified Customer

Great dealership. No pressure, very professional, large inventory, social distancing observed. I have dealt with a number of Nissan dealers over the past 30 years ... Coral Springs is one of my top two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Andrew, your satisfaction is our top priority.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very nice and the sales person was..."

- JHERDAINE_JAMES Verified Customer

This dealership was very nice and the sales person was able to really help me but the initial finance guy that I spoke with tried to convince me to buy a lesser car because of my budget instead of trying to get me a good deal on the one i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera, Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Jherdaine_james, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here was great and I was able to leave with a..."

- YERUSHASALAZAR07 Verified Customer

The service here was great and I was able to leave with a great car that fits my needs! So happy I chose to go with Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fradera, Omar Nieves

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590