About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hatton.
Steve Hatton
Steve Hatton, Sales Manager, Elite Motors
5.0

Steve Hatton

Sales Manager

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Steve Hatton has been with Elite Motors for over 5 years. He is a 2-time winner of Elite Motors Sales Person of The Year Award and has many happy customers who are returning to our dealership for their 2nd and 3rd vehicles and beyond. Steve was promoted to Sales Manager in 2016 and continues to lead the way for us in making sure that our customers are getting the best experience in the industry. Steve is an Army Veteran and the proud Dad of two boys who are both college athletes. Steve is a fitness fanatic and has been happily married to his lovely wife for over 23 years!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Steve Hatton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango"

- Durango2012

Very friendly and personable. Made you feel at ease through the entire process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle. Best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen Parend , Wally Martinez

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4 runner "

- Jonas R

Wanted a newer vehicle and got a Toyota 4 runner with by e room and 4x4 that I was looking for . Thanks to Tuk and Steve Im driving the car I want , great job elite , .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson, Tuk Chang

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, patience with my lender"

- DC086

I bought an F150 from Bryson, and my bank was a little slow. Bryson and the team were patient, and Bryson made for great conversation! The truck run great and I am happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryson B

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jv66

Both Bryson and Steve were involved in making the purchase of my vehicle a great experience. They went above and beyond to make it possible for me to drive home in a nicer car than I’ve ever had before, and at a price I can afford in my current situation. It’s been a difficult couple of years and this was the first time I’ve had to purchase a vehicle on my own, and they made it much easier and smoother than I thought it could be. I’ve already recommended them to several people and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still in shock!"

- FreddyT0494948

I would like to thank Bryson and the staff at Elite Motors for sticking around past closing hours, with an open end appointment time! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryson B

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Sandy

Christian Mercado was extremely informative and helpful! I dreaded the process but Chris made it a pleasurable experience; I recommend this dealership and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mercado, Amy Thompson

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run, efficient, professional"

- Loyal Walker

Walked in here looking for a used Ford F-150, Elite Motors had a good selection to choose from. After a few test drives I found the right fit for me. Alejandro was our point salesman and very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful throughout the process. Elite Motors itself is a very efficiently run operation, it is easy to feel comfortable walking in there you can really tell they know their trade well. Would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a used car or truck to give Elite Motors serious consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Antunez Jr.

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not at all what I had expected going into a car dealership. "

- Brock Sloan

My Wife and I had expected to come into the dealership and have an experience that is typical of most; a battle. A haggle battle that is almost impossible to win, and ends up with us leaving the dealership and waiting for someone to cave. Not the case here. There was minimal stress. Bryson says that he cares about the customer and wants to see satisfied people walking out the door. I can personally attest to this being absolutely and unequivocally true. He helped us, he waited for us while we looked at cars, he didn't pressure us one way or the other. When we had a hiccup in our initial plan, he took the time to talk with managers and come up with a plan of action that was actually better than the one I had in the beginning. An amazing experience here, these guys are here to help and I Highly recommend you see Bryson if you're in a tight spot and really need some assistance. He knows his stuff, and is more than willing to put the work in to make sure you are happy. Great work Bryson and great work Elite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryson B, Amy Thompson

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jmanack

I didn't end up buying but Bryson and Steve made the experience painless and worked with me to get close to the number I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryson B

1
1 - 9 of 9 results