Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hill.
Steve Hill
Steve Hill, Service Advisor, Bud Brown Volkswagen
5.0

Steve Hill

Service Advisor

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

197 Reviews of Steve Hill

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer care"

- CAROLHOLM Verified Customer

Missy was most helpful and extremely efficient. Her knowledge of the workings of the car was very helpful. Always a pleasure to see her in action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy McConnell

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent. Friendly. Efficient. "

- tim.davis.7509 Verified Customer

Dig this joint. Integrity is intact. They apparently still have souls as well—unheard of in 2019 at a lot of joints. I’d gladly send family or a friend there without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wattree, Kelly Adams

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- 2VDUBS Verified Customer

Got me in and out quickly. Took time to explain everything. Happy for the free car wash. Makes paying just shy of $200 to change two light bulbs almost worth it! LOL! Seriously, I love my VW and this service team. They are top-notch and I know if you buy an over-engineered vehicle, you’re going to pay a premium service fee from time to time. I don’t hold it against them. They do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy car buying experience "

- NWILLIAMS.WE Verified Customer

The Bud Brown team did a great job helping me select and purchase a new Tiguan. Easy process with a friendly staff from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Jackson, Jerry Arns

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, fast service and pothole damage repair"

- driverk7 Verified Customer

Professional service and fair pricing on the 30000 mile service on my GTI. Honest and fair pricing on repairing damage from a pothole I hit. My car drives as good as new now. I appreciate being able to use the discount coupon from their email as well. A special thank you to the owner Phil Brown for taking time to talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Brown , Thomas Mabe

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always accommodating. Never had any issues "

- shine Verified Customer

I have taken the vehicle to the dealership that I bought the car from, which I was not pleased with afterwards. I started coming to Bud Brown and have always had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Kearney

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Near dealership visit I've ever had"

- linthacum64424 Verified Customer

From the minute I called they were super helpful, answered every question I had. Helped me carry in and out my things when checking vehicles, washed my car and cleaned my flight mats while they had it. Kept me informed of what they were doing to my car, didn't try to push me to do anything or buy anything. They were great. My car was under warranty but they didn't haggle or bicker. They told me straight up front what my warranty was and got to work on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast amazing communication with awesome service"

- SUMMERGAL Verified Customer

I love the easy in & out service for my oil change... no appointment needed! They communicated with me on several aspects of my car,from wipers , tires & filters ! Very professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A high-quality and classy dealership"

- Vcm

I bought my first car with Bud Brown back in June of 2018. Unfortunately, I recently was involved in a horrific car accident making that vehicle a total loss. Having to search for a new car once again, I was drawn to return to bud brown because of their all-around exceptional customer service that I had experienced since buying my first car with them. They were willing to work with me to find the best deal possible given my situation. Everyone here is friendly and welcoming and will make you feel at home. Would highly recommend to any car shopper out there!! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales"

- Adawson92

Missy does not pressure you in any way when trying to decide which car option is best. She states the facts and then let's the buyer have some private time to think about their options. She answers quetions asked and makes the buying experience low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy McConnell

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,075

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,125

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800