Steve Hug
Steve Hug at Southern Buick GMC Virginia Beach
Refer Me

Steve Hug

Sales Manager

Southern Buick GMC Virginia Beach

2375 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Steve Hug

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional good attitude very knowledgeable really fast at getting to informed me. Time in getting vecic More

by larogers60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Southern Buick GMC Virginia Beach responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is great place get a new car and get maintenance done to the car More

by JAMALREID41
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Southern Buick GMC Virginia Beach responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Learn from my mistake and stay away from this dealership. I dropped my car off in Dec. 28, 2022 and was told that they are two months behind on service work. Well their understanding of 2 months is way off t More

by Mnowland1983
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Thompson, Lindsay Foley , Rick Hines, Jeff Owens

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department needs a whole lot of work unorganized. Never have what you see on their used site on lot. Poor communication on all the way around. Buying experience takes way to long. Just throw the whol More

by rettanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredrick Patterson, Lindsay Foley , Jeff Owens, Moose

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once they sell you the vehicle, do not expect good service. They rarely answer the phone. Customer service is extremely poor. Called many times in one day. No call back. No answer. When I did speak More

by Jaymabee15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hines

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer's approach was very interesting and innovative. They wanted my car, I had bought from them five years ago. They promised me a deal , with no hassle and pressure, and lived up to their promise. T More

by dorothy_little
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredrick Patterson , Abigail, and I don't remember the financial person's name.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Tammy is always very helpful . Had my truck complete when she Sad it would be. The only thing I would like to see Southern do is offer to wash custom More

by EMILIODV
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Brown

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Envision My 2016 Envision lease was ending soon and I went to see about getting another Envision. I chose the 2019 because of the Galaxy Silver Metallic paint More

by MARYPELTIER
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredrick Patterson, Kelley Miles , Steve Jernigan

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salespersons The online salesperson provided all the details and held the vehicle with a deposit for 2 days prior to our 6 hour drive from northern Maryland. Will More

by CW4DDALE
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Lewis , Jeff Owens

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out service I was very happy with the service and time it took. Gratis service for oil change and sticker made me think I would be on the back burner but the truc More

by GREGORYPCHANDLER
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Caforio, Lindsay Foley

1

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2025 Buick Encore GX car
2025 Buick Encore GX
new
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,055
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,380
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $83,325
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,333
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,995
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive