Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Jasuta.
Steve Jasuta
Steve Jasuta, Sales, Baron Honda
4.5

Steve Jasuta

Sales

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Steve Jasuta

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- hondafan, wendy123

We returned to Baron Honda to buy a second car with a wonderful salesman, Steve Jasuta. He made our car buying experience smooth and completely stress free. We plan to go back to Steve at Baron Honda when anyone in our family needs to buy a car. Wendy Rothkopf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bittersweet 💯Jack Curran "

- Debbie

💯Jack Curran Yesterday was a bittersweet day for me all that kept playing through my head was your only as good as your last deal .since 2005 we have purchased 4 vehicles 3 through Baron Honda reason being Jack Curran . May 2016 2 years ago my daughter got in a car accident bottom line needed a new car walked into Jacks office first thing he wanted to know is if she was okay and told us that’s all that mattered.I was draggin my feet on a new accord or a CRV he told me don’t rush think about it and come back when I was sure what I wanted he wrote down my quotes and sent me on my way. Finally I made up my mind in July when I went back to see him I found out he was in a terrible accident and was in a coma. I was so upset I didn’t want to purchase my car and left that day. After a few days I went back spoke to his manager Dominic and told him I wanted Jack to get the commission on that deal which was rightfully his when he came out of his coma . Well 2 months in a coma and 5 months rehab he was getting stronger everyday . Last week transmission went on the accord time to head over to Baron Honda to see if I could find Jack hopefully he was back to work only to be told by some Millennial (I will not mention your name😡)he was no longer working there . Then I recognized Steve another salesperson who informed me Jack worked up the road at the Honda Baron preowned super center and if I did want to purchase a new car Jack could still help me .(Thank you Steve for not being a typical salesman) headed to sunrise hwy. walked into the showroom asked a gentleman if I could see Jack not realizing it was Jack he lost about 100 pounds but as soon as I looked into his eyes I knew it was him ,he did not recognize me but as soon as my husband started talking a big smile came to his face and he remembered him . We sat and talked about what he went through how he loved going fishing and how he practices every night with his reel and one day he will be out there catching the big one again . He is back to work and getting stronger everyday now here’s where i tell all his former customers If you are looking for him as were I he is now at Baron preowned Supercenter 37 Sunrise Hwy patchogue I want to see him back on 112 when he is ready if you need a preowned car or a new car he’s your man don’t take my word for it look at the reviews. (When I know what I want for sure and I’m ready as Jack told me yesterday )I will head down to Sunrise Hwy pick up my salesman drive over to 112 Honda Baron have him walk by my side and have him sell me my New Car Glad my favorite salesman is back 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Curran

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- KimChia

This is my 4th car purchase from Baron and I have to say I’ve never been disappointed. Excellent customer service, straight forward pricing and a very comfortable buying experience. There’s about 5 dealers closer to my house however, I always find myself back at Baron. Thank you Steve, Theresa and Dominick for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2018 accord"

- John

I went to Baron Honda to comparison shop against another local Honda dealer. I wasn't hopeful since in the past the other dealer had provided a lower price and better customer service for the past three new cars I and my family bought. This time was different. Baron Honda beat the other dealers price and clearly were more interested in getting my sale. There was zero pressure during the entire process and no games or tricks. I can't say enough good things about my experience at Baron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, David Burns

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Brian715

Baron Honda is a great dealership who always takes care of me when I go to buy a car.steve jasuta and John Hurley I highly recommend,they both helped me and were honest with me and got me in a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hurley

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness "

- RAYBRAN21 Verified Customer

Great Service & Awesome staff. Everyone has the customers best interest in heart. I have purchased all my cars from Baron Handa & so have my kids. We are going on #9 now & I won’t go any where else. Big Thumbs Up👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- bigbilll Verified Customer

I have bought multiple cars at Baron extremely, and I have always been extremely happy with both the sales and service departments. Absolutely professional at all times, extremely price competitive... I have nothing but praise for their entire team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- melissa.mcnamara56 Verified Customer

Helped me buy my new 2017 Honda Civic sedan and provided great service any time I go back for an oil change or any repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that lasts"

- WHITEJAYP Verified Customer

Purchased 3rd Honda all because the service is top notch. Have seen no better dealer service. Quick, reliable and correct. Baron Honda techs are the only ones that service our vehicles. Bill talks TO you and keeps you informed. I'm so impressed with the service that I won't even consider any other make vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service is the rule."

- GWVB0150 Verified Customer

Although I only needed the annual inspection performed at this time, this and every other service I've required in the past has been performed quickly, efficiently and satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345