Steve Kinder
Steve Kinder at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville
Refer Me

Steve Kinder

Sales Specialist

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

2810 N. Main St.
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Steve Kinder

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jasmine was the best! !! Very informative and friendly. We ended up buying a new vehicle that day so didn't have to pay for service we were having on the vehicle we broug More

by okegold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mathis, Jasmine DeMalleo

Jul 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hi, I am so happy that Jasmine, Steve and Johnny were all able to assist you and provide the service we strive for. Thank you so much for the feedback and review.

Jul 30, 2022

okegold responded

you are welcome.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello my name is Tange’ and I want to thank Steve for getting me in my new Telluride, I highly refer anybody who is looking for a vehicle to ask for Steve. I am from Savannah Georgia and I came down with More

by karts5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty Hancock

May 04, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hey Tange'!! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and lovely feedback for Steve. Firstly, we hope that your daughter has safe healings from her treatments at Shands. We genuinely appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and hope your new vehicle brings many great memories! If you ever need anything never hesitate to reach out to us! Welcome to the Jenkins family! Bradley Clanton Customer Relations Manager Jenkins Kia of Gainesville 352-371-5801

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional. Wait time was way before promised time. I’m very happy with the customer service I got from him. More

by Monica0831
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cofer, Kurt Sandstrom , Melissa OShea

Feb 07, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Thank you so much Monica for the feedback! Glad to hear our service team exceeded expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Bradley Clanton Customer Relations Manager Jenkins Kia of Gainesville 352-371-5801 EXT 3821

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Jenkins Kia in tears. Literally crying. I had been in a wreck the week before and totaled my Nissan. I loved my Nissan. Nothing could replace it. My best friend talked me into trying a Kia. Price More

by Mastiff_mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty Hancock

Dec 02, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am sorry to hear that you were in an accident but am glad that you are safe. Thank you for allowing us the pleasure to serve you. Glad to hear Steve and Scotty took excellent care of you. Welcome to the Jenkins Kia of Gainesville family! Enjoy your new KIA! Bradley Clanton Customer Relations Manager 352-371-5801

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Steve, you did an outstanding JOB. We came with intention to purchase One Vehicle came out with 2. Excellent staff... best experience I've had in over 10 years. More

by mcortes0053
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mathis

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. I’ve always been super pleased with the Service Department but just purchased my new vehicle with them. Everyone was extremely courteous, friendly and helpful, even other More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sauerbrun

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Joseph answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Steve was our sales representative and remembered us from years ago. Th More

by broughtonj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cofer

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I thought this dealership was good.. Boy was I wrong!!! My Daughter went in on the 17 to buy a car they got her in just what she wanted. Well 13 days later after she signed all paperwork they tell More

by Flipflopsoul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sauerbrun, John Mathis

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in less than 2 hours for service. Jenkins Kia in Gainesville Florida has truly made my Car Service a dream. In and out in less that 2 hours that included the Free car wash and it came More

by LoBo56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Carranza , Christopher Sauerbrun, Brian Underwood

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Guys were helpful and friendly. I brought in a letter that was sent to me about buying my van started taking with Steve looked and drove a car. Then Jason helped and Chris closed the deal. More

by Millie Tate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson, Christopher Sauerbrun

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,185
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Jungle Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,380
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,385
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,395
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,485
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $53,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
HICHROMA RED exterior
Automatic
RWD