Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Kinder.
Steve Kinder
Steve Kinder at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville
Refer Me
4.7

Steve Kinder

Sales Specialist

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

2810 N. Main St.
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Steve Kinder

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in less than 2 hours for service."

- LoBo56

Jenkins Kia in Gainesville Florida has truly made my Car Service a dream. In and out in less that 2 hours that included the Free car wash and it came out showroom new. Also with my busy schedule they are right there with Saturday Service also. The staff go beyond just the normal bring your car in and wait. they have a full service waiting room and coffee and the other stuff hot chocolate and flavored coffee. You cant get bored at Jenkins Kia. Oh and I will never buy from another car dealer again. I found the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I thought this dealership was good.. Boy was I..."

- Flipflopsoul

Well I thought this dealership was good.. Boy was I wrong!!! My Daughter went in on the 17 to buy a car they got her in just what she wanted. Well 13 days later after she signed all paperwork they tell her to bring car back couldn’t get her financed... I will never take my Kia Soul back there to even get a tire put on... they have lost my business for every!!!! xxxxy folks if u ask me.. after they told her all was good and to enjoy her new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sauerbrun , John Mathis

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Guys were helpful and friendly. I brought in a letter..."

- Millie Tate

The Guys were helpful and friendly. I brought in a letter that was sent to me about buying my van started taking with Steve looked and drove a car. Then Jason helped and Chris closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson, Christopher Sauerbrun

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my car in for service quickly. First rate waiting..."

- Harley guy

Got my car in for service quickly. First rate waiting room was clean with fresh coffee. Very affordable oil change and tire rotation. I always take my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the people in the service reception area were very attentive. Wish I could remember the names!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well in going through a few troubles with financing, I..."

- Lady Carolyn

Well in going through a few troubles with financing, I was about to give up. But kia officials workers calmed me down and worked it all out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hankerson, Scotty Hancock

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very positive experience with Steven Kinder at Jenkins"

- taxpayinghorse

Had a very positive experience with Steven Kinder at Jenkins when I brought my son there to buy a car. Steve was very professional and did not give us the hard sell. This was greatly appreciated. I really appreciated his knowledge about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Sauerbrun

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well service maintenance is always satisfied to my..."

- Lady Carolyn

Well service maintenance is always satisfied to my liking. Service people are very kind and nice. Kia treats you just like a part of their kia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty Hancock

May 19, 2020

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hello Lady Caroline, thanks for taking time to mention that you were treated like family at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville. It's for people like you that we do what we do!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jjavers

My husband and I bought a new Kia. Both the salesman and finance gentleman were great to work with. They were both helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotty Hancock

Mar 31, 2020

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hi JJavers, Congrats on your new Kia. Thank you for taking time to write about your experience at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville. It is wonderful to hear that Steve Kinder and Scotty Hancock were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville"

- GatorRob

Just drove away with our brand new 2020 Kia Telluride SX AWD. Ordered one four months ago but Kia couldn't deliver the one we ordered. Luckily, the great folks at Jenkins Kia got one in just like it, only better, and didn't charge us for the extras on the car due to all our troubles. Especially great experience with the finance manager. No pressure sales all around. I highly recommend Jenkins Kia of Gainesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deonte Robinson, Bryan Adams, Scotty Hancock

Mar 28, 2020

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hi Gator Rob, congratulations of your new Kia Telluride. Thank you for taking time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Steve, Scotty and Brian were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We wish you many happy miles in your new Telluride.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place so friendly. Knowledgeable staff worm..."

- 5398frank

Wonderful place so friendly. Knowledgeable staff worm atmosphere. Large waiting area, stocked snacks and drinks. I just love everything about this place. The service is quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariah Rivas , Scott, Bryce Abshier

Feb 07, 2020

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

Hello 5398frank, Everyone at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville loves to hear from customers like you. Your review made our day.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,035
2021 Kia Rio
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,815
2021 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,155
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,095
2021 Kia Niro
new
Deep Cerulean exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,415
2021 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,010
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD