Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Manzo.
Steve Manzo
Steve Manzo at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Manzo

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

My name is Steve Manzo and I started at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC in 2016. I grew up in New Castle, PA and currently live in Hermitage, PA with my wife, Jackie and two boys Christian and JD. I attended Kennedy Catholic high school, Youngstown State University, and Erie Business school. In my free time I love to spend time with Family and Friends, golf, going to vacations, coaching kids sports and watching my favorite sports teams! (Miami Dolphins, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh Pirates)

30 Reviews of Steve Manzo

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Steve Manzo and the staff at Sweeney! They..."

- Doug1951

Thank you to Steve Manzo and the staff at Sweeney! They worked with me to get the payment I was trying to achieve and made it quick and easy with no headaches!!! Thanks Steve and Managment I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell

Sep 02, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! Here at Sweeney we do our best to make sure we meet our customers' needs and wants. Thank you for choosing us!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BIG THANK YOU to Steve and the finance department at..."

- Amy4561

BIG THANK YOU to Steve and the finance department at Sweeney! I was in a rough spot but Steve and Dave helped get me into the exact SUV I wanted! This was a huge weight lifted off my shoulders!!!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell

Mar 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amy, thank you so much for the review! We are please to hear that you had a positive experience here at Sweeney! Thank you for choosing us!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned to Sweeney for a second new car because the..."

- ncoxe

Returned to Sweeney for a second new car because the first experience we had working with Steve Manzo was outstanding. Will continue to come to him in the future and recommend this dealership and Steve to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience here at Sweeney! Thank you for recommending us too!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Manzo made the whole process so easy. Will..."

- Jimvic

Steve Manzo made the whole process so easy. Will definitely recommend him to others and will buy again from him. Sweeney’s is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for letting us know and for recommending Sweeney!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience thanks Steve Manzo"

- mob3245

Everyone has that feeling of not wanting to go buy a car because of the pushiness and maybe some issues you have experienced in the past or a fear of what is going to happen. We worked with Steve Manzo, Steve made the experience very easy, hassle free, and painless. He took the time to sit down and listen to what I was looking for, yes me and did not push for something I did not want. With his knowledge about the vehicles, inventory and expertise, Steve was able to find an SUV that appealed to my needs. I would like to thank Steve for all his work and follow up for providing a great car buying experience. I have recommended him to my friends and workers, but I will be sure to request him on my next purchase. Thank you Steven..... Regards Nikki L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Nikki! Thank you for letting us know about your experience here at Sweeney! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience! Our product specialists are always prepared, very knowledgeable and always here to help! Thank you for choosing Sweeney! Enjoy your new SUV!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Steve and Sweeney crew! Your help with my..."

- Amy1911

Thank you Steve and Sweeney crew! Your help with my daughter and her first car purchase was so pleasant and hassle free. We will be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amy! Thank you for choosing Sweeney! The Sweeney Team is always here to help!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is the best! "

- Lori45

Thank you so so much Steve and the Sweeney team! Made everything so easy and went above and beyond!!! Thanks guys again and I will be sending more your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Lori! Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to have your review!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Steve!!"

- ChevyGal

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Steve at sweeney a few days ago and he made it such an easy and fun experience! Everything went quick and smooth and we couldn't be any happier! Thanks again Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! The Sweeney Team is always willing to help its customers meet their needs! Enjoy your Sweeney purchase!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Sandy45

Thank you Steve and the Sweeney staff! Quick and Easy! In and out! My kind if buying experience! Thank you for everything Steve and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to hear back from you! Have a good day!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STEVE MANZO"

- TscrapR

The best Salesman STEVE MANZO was so helpful and fast on the Negotiating and no B.S. and SWEENEY was the fastest with the signing of the lease agreement.. Would. Recommend Sweeney GMC to anyone I know... Thanks TOM Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Dale

Jul 10, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear back from you! Have a good day!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,500

2016 Ford F-150

$25,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,500

2019 Ford F-150

$32,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,500

2018 Subaru Forester

$20,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$24,500

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,300

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,300