Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Manzo.
Steve Manzo
Steve Manzo at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Manzo | Page 3

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

My name is Steve Manzo and I started at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC in 2016. I grew up in New Castle, PA and currently live in Hermitage, PA with my wife, Jackie and two boys Christian and JD. I attended Kennedy Catholic high school, Youngstown State University, and Erie Business school. In my free time I love to spend time with Family and Friends, golf, going to vacations, coaching kids sports and watching my favorite sports teams! (Miami Dolphins, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh Pirates)

30 Reviews of Steve Manzo

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Stevie73

Very friendly and professional. Always a pleasant experience dealing with Steve Manzo. My previous vehicle I purchased from Sweeney was totaled and they were able to get me in another vehicle the following day after I contacted Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake McPhatter

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience "

- Savin87

Steve was so nice and made me feel very comfortable when it came to just trying to figure out what I wanted. It was a no hassle buying experience. Once I decided what I wanted it was quick and everyone that i spoke to from the beginning to end were super nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Steve had us in and out in no time! "

- Joyce68

I would recommend everyone I knoe to Steve he and the team around him did an amazing job! I will be back for the rest of my purchases and will also be sending others Steves way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer "

- SierraSieasia

Steve Manzo was really helpful, friendly, and professional, overall great ! Thank You 😊I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again Steve and the Sweeney Crew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience there and everyone treated me so grea"

- Hot mamma

Because they were so nice to me and made me feel really good when I was there.and when I left I felt really good about my service there 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to deal with "

- geo1252

No pressure great experience. I would definitely buy another car off of Sweeney. Steven did a great job finding what I wanted. Would recommend Sweeney to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- Dara1MikeBrady

Thank you for your time and effort in getting me exactly what I wanted! I'm very pleased with my purchase and your dedication to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wilson

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" great service"

- Jennifer Arnold

Really came through for me when I needed it the most. Made the process easy and hassle free. Would recommend them and will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake McPhatter

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- JohneaButler

Steve and Jake helped me a lot and made sure that got my car in time. They're really hard workers and they're awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake McPhatter

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was satisfactory "

- Jessica Hawkins

Steve is new but he went out of his way to make sure all questions were answered and very helpful even after the purchase was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,999

2017 GMC Acadia

$25,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,811

2018 Buick Encore

$16,811

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,999

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,999

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,175

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,175

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,388

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$20,388