Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Potter
Steve Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Steve Potter

Business Development Director

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I've been with Kia for eight years now and been around to watch them go from good to great. I've been in sales of some sort for most of my life and was lucky enough to meet the love of my life ten years ago and together we've built a great life together, we have two dogs and a cat named Gordo that adopted us a couple years back. Contact me and let me show you why Kia is the best brand going.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Steve Potter

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only..."

- Victor J.

We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Jan 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in..."

- Splash

Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in finance is a wizard. Best car buying experience I ever had! These people were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jan 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose Moritz in Hurst bc I’ve had friends tell me they..."

- Quinlan05

I chose Moritz in Hurst bc I’ve had friends tell me they had good experiences there. I am very happy with the car I bought and the sales. My salesman was Steve Potter who never pressured me. He was very helpful. He showed me the car I asked about and helped me through the entire process until I was ready to leave.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is so wonderful that this was our second purchase..."

- DianaF

Steve is so wonderful that this was our second purchase in a week. Honest & helpful, truly cares about his customers. Great communicator. I’m in love with my Wrangler!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Kirk Potter

May 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second new vehicle purchase at Moritz Kia..."

- shannonmfarrell

This is my second new vehicle purchase at Moritz Kia Hurst. I had a wonderful experience working with Steve Potter. He was very patient and provided excellent service. Love my new Forte.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help with first car purchase! "

- Ashley M.

Great experience for a first time car purchase! Steve and Daniel had great customer service. Even with the Pandemic, Steve found a way to walk me through the features at a distance. Overall, the process was quick and painless at Moritz Kia and I would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 21, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Potter was great, helped us so much in the..."

- Downing

Steve Potter was great, helped us so much in the selection of our car. We have always been happy with Moritz, we are repeat customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Apr 21, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great dealership to work with. They made the..."

- Rogelio Adame

Such a great dealership to work with. They made the process quick and smooth. I would absolutely recommend them. They were a little out of our way but well worth the drive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!! Super friendly staff even through the..."

- Betsy

Awesome service!! Super friendly staff even through the pandemic crisis. Definitely recommend this dealer to y’all!!! Thanks Steve and staff for helping me out with buying my Sorento!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Betsy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy With My New Optima"

- Satisfied in Hurst

Came in just to check out my options and walked out with a 2019 Optima. Such a difference from my big bulky SUV. Steve and Cef were awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Cef Zambrano

Dec 31, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results