Steve Potter
Steve Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Steve Potter

Business Development Director

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

I've been with Kia for eight years now and been around to watch them go from good to great. I've been in sales of some sort for most of my life and was lucky enough to meet the love of my life ten years ago and together we've built a great life together, we have two dogs and a cat named Gordo that adopted us a couple years back. Contact me and let me show you why Kia is the best brand going.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Steve Potter

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amiable, helpful, all functioning vehicle components checked, job completed when they said. The waiting area could do with a re think for what could be a lengthy wait. Felt I was at the doctors. More

by richardborek
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Nov 14, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

I appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to me so that we can learn more about your visit. I hope to talk with you soon. Joby Spradley Service Director 817-595-8301

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful and nice. As a widow, they all work to keep my vehicle in tip top shape! More

by MsZorba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ducote , Thomas Miller

Nov 02, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and easy people to deal with and I got my paper work and delivery completed realitively quick. More

by Bigt21052
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Oct 05, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

I love hearing about guests who had a wonderful experience at our dealership and I am very happy you are one of them! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made sure I was good, excellent service from each individual who I dealt with, highly recommend to my friends and family. More

by Gill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all so kind and patient. They answered all the questions I had without any hesitations. More

by Molly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. From ordering to pick up to financing I felt appreciated and valued as a customer More

by BenE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Aug 23, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people awesome place awesome service honest folks easy transactions.. clean professional reasonably priced straight forward More

by asbynog
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, waiting area is very clean with coffee and tea and snacks. I am confident that my car is being taken care of properly. Any questions I have are always answered. More

by IreneW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

May 26, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Irene. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Joby Spradley Service Director 817-595-8301

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!! More

by Victor J.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Jan 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in finance is a wizard. Best car buying experience I ever had! These people were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks for all your help!! More

by Splash
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jan 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results