Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Sanders
Robert Sanders at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Robert Sanders

New Car Director/Internet Director

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Robert Sanders

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia Hurst. Their team is amazing and always find a great deal that works for everyone. Scot Schuler is the best salesman. He is very charismatic and will More

by diana.rojo2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cef was the most polite and professional salesperson ive ever worked with on a car purchase! The finance manager was amazing and I highly reccommend buying from Moritz! More

by The Vacuum Guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ducote , Daniel Williams , Cef Zambrano , Derek Johnson

Jun 29, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Byron. Had to do much of the process through email due to my scheduling and he was very accommodating. Got the car I wanted at a great price. Will recommend to anyone looking More

by jayhelm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Byron Sherman

May 12, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this awesome review! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam T was a good salesman. Andrew was off this day.. Sam T did a good job of selling us the new Sportage..just didn't tell financing to only run 1 credit check. Ended up with 8 hard pulls on my bureau.. More

by jeffreyjohannes539
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate your input, Jeffrey. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Moritz Kia of Hurst. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwight 2015 Jeep Great experience, had issue with what was advertised and what was in Jeep. Dealership made it right without and hassle. Dwight was a pleasure to work More

by Scottunick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq , Dwight Fountain

Dec 30, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia soul The reason I keep coming back to this dealership is Victor Galloway. I know he will take a lot of time answering questions so zI can choose the More

by Soul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq , Victor Galloway

Oct 24, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that Victor's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World Class Service I bought 2 cars 2 yrs. ago from this dealership and had awesome service! Came back, not knowing if I can get out of our cars, but Cef, Robert and Rino More

by KOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Cef Zambrano , Rino and Charick Reed

Sep 25, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive needs that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star Experience with Cef! I walked into Moritz KIA in Hurst and Cef was extremely helpful with the purchasing of our new vehicle. Cef is very friendly and professional while he More

by Justin198676
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Jul 23, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless car buying. Buying our new Telluride from Moritz Kia was effortless and about as smooth of a process as we could of asked for. Our salesman Cef did a great job ke More

by trooper#11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Cef Zambrano

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Service! We had the pleasure of working with Byron from sales for our purchase of our K900. He was an absolute gentleman. We really appreciate the attention to More

by bpkia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq , Byron Sherman

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results