Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Reagan.
Steve Reagan
Steve Reagan at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Steve Reagan

Finance Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Steve Reagan

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Dodge Journey"

- Kevin H Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Landers. They paid fairly for my trade and worked with me on the price of my new vehicle. It was the only time when I’ve left a dealership and didn’t feel cheated. Go see Richard Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Johnson

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Jeep!"

- Perkins

I was shopping for a Jeep and we were greeted by Carlos! He was great and was patient with me during my shopping. He retrieved something I left in my car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Sardaneta, Brian Davis , Not sure I choose the correct finance but from Sheridan and super great. Met a manager. We visited 2 times and greeted several times to make sure we were served

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feed back"

- Lou Verified Customer

We are very pleased with new Jeep and the personal care we received in choosing the right vehicle for us. Thanks Austin, Steve and Heath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Harris

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- anita_carpenter62 Verified Customer

Very nice people , treated me great , like i was a person not a number , i recommend the dealership to anyone wanting a great deal, thanks to the whole crew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new jeep"

- Dom123 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with at landers was very helpful and informative each and every one of them went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Kuhl went above & beyond for the tuck I wanted,Ray the m"

- Jelkins8802

Ray Kuhl relly went to bat for me on getting the truck that I wanted. He was very persistent on making the deal go through. Lander's was very professional & friendly, I showed up in work clothes, & they treated me like I was wearing a tuxedo. Thanks Ray for all your hard work on getting me my truck!! You are the man sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Weikel, Ray Kuhl

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place and the best salesman there is Kelly"

- Shannon Verified Customer

I had a problem with my car that I bought at Everett in Benton Ar. Everett treated my like crap after after a bought this car 2 years ago. My husband and I bought a new Dodge Ram a week earlier from y’all and Kelly Harrell was our salesmen when we bought it. So when that happen Saturday at Everett I went to see Kelly again for me a car. He took care of me from start to finish. I as sorry so I went too Everett 2 years ago but it won’t ever happen again. I am a Landers in Benton girl all the way. Y’all are so nice to my husband and I. Thank you, Kelly for helping me. I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Gavito Jr., Kelly Harrell

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek weikel and Raykl ,GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!"

- Sue.T

They both were so great at getting any car i wanted to look at and test drive ,Untill i found the best car for me,they didnt evevn go to lunch, because they wanted to make sure i was happy with what car i picked out ,and they stayed over untill almost 9:00 pm to get me in the car and take it home with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Weikel, Ray Kuhl

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Greg T.

Derek Weikel and Ray Kuhl were very helpful in finding the right car for my daughter. They both went out of their way to help me and even stayed late. I would refer my friends to them to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Weikel, Ray Kuhl

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Buying Experience "

- rbrobinson32524 Verified Customer

Johnathan Wallace made the purchase of our new to us vehicle extremely easy. I told him what we were looking for and what our budget was. He found us the perfect vehicle and kept us well under budget. I would recommend Johnathan to anyone that is looking to make a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Wallace

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216