About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sirois.
Steve Sirois
Steve Sirois, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Steve Sirois

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Steve Sirois

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Scrappy2

Steve and Andrew had great customer service. They were friendly, patient, attentive and workable. It was a pleasure to do business with the both of them. I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky , Used car manager and finance

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly quick experience"

- Becky123

I already had the car and idea of purchase in mind so my experience was pretty easy. Financing was very easy and quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom MacDonald

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Juliak1201

Fast excellent service. They didn’t make a mess of my vehicle. second vehicle I’ve bought from Kelly. All my service also done at Kelly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artis Purdie, Brandon Rolli

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied client "

- Jessy

Steve took the time to explain to us our best option with selling or leasing a car. We never felt pressure or uncomfortable with him. He has very genuine and helpful, and we are very pleased with the sales experience we had at Kelly Jeep Chrysler. I'd also like to mention that Steve was very patient with us while we decided between the different type of Jeep Cherokees. Overall, he helped us find the best car for us and we absolutely LOVE our new car. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and hope to stay in touch with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zamakis

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- f85 man

I was looking for the needle in the haystack vehicle. We have loved our 2008 jeep patriot since it was new and wanted anothe befor they are discontinued, new or low milage used. These are widely available with automatic transmission, we wanted manual. Kelly advertied on craigslist, had the car certified used with 218 miles on it. My salesman was greatan the deal good, he even delivered the car to my town hall I NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sullivan

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal and SUPERB Customer Service!"

- dasty1984

Hello there, My wife and I purchased a pre-owned 2014 Ford Taurus on 2/17/2017 from this dealership. Our service rep was Steve Sirois. This deal could not have gone any smoother. Steve was greatI He answered all our questions with patience and ease, exhibiting the utmost in professionalism. He worked with us on the price so that we all went home with huge smiles. No stress, no hassle. It truly was a pleasure! Also, we had a concert to go to that night all the way down in Providence (while facing the Boston traffic) and Steve and his team literally worked their butts off so that we could still get the the show on time with the new vehicle. Steve and this dealership rocks. Don't go anywhere else! Thomas and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect amazing easy going fair "

- Sunny15

I got a wonderful car from a wonderful dealership. Thanks for the perfect help finding my dream car. I will always come back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,670

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,243