Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Sirois.
Steve Sirois
Steve Sirois at Kelly Jeep Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Sirois

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Steve Sirois

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Sirois was outstanding to deal with. Total..."

- Mavillani7

Steve Sirois was outstanding to deal with. Total professional throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend my friends and acquaintances to work with Steve when looking for a Jeep. Also the new building looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Sullivan

Dec 30, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Steve, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Steve made sure you were well taken care of. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! Enjoy your Jeep and have a safe and happy New Year!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler of Lynnfield. My..."

- AMA

I highly recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler of Lynnfield. My sales representative Steve was very knowledgeable and extremely personable. This was my first Jeep purchase and I am beyond happy with my experience at Kelly Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

That means a lot to us, AMA! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Stebe and that he was so helpful! It is great that he helped make sure your first Jeep purchase such a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with Kelly Jeep Chrysler for the since 2005..."

- The Barisano’s

After working with Kelly Jeep Chrysler for the since 2005 it was a natural to return to Kelly to purchase a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was truly a great experience. “You made it easy” to coin your phase. Thanks the Barisano’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We certainly appreciate your loyalty and dedication to us! We are happy to know that you have always had a great experience and that you are both well taken care of! Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you both for sharing your feedback with us!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying and service experience"

- D.Johnson

Over the last 11 years I have purchased 3 vehicles at Kelly. My last 2 purchases, a 2018 Pacifica Hybrid and a 2019 Jeep Renegade were made with the assistance of Steve Sirois of the sales staff. Steve is very knowledgeable, pleasant and makes the vehicle buying process easy. All my vehicles are serviced by Kelly. Artis and the service staff do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artis Purdie

Dec 04, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Your loyalty means a lot to us! We are glad that Steve and Artis have been great to work with and that they really make the process of buying a car easy. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd car we have purchased at Kelly Jeep and..."

- Brian Smallman

This is the 2nd car we have purchased at Kelly Jeep and the outstanding professionalism was the same in both transactions. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky

Nov 12, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you, Brian! We truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that Steve and Andrew were great to work with! We look forward to continue working with you in the future! Take care, Brian!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jjonus519

I had a wonderful experience. Steve was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable which made the experience much easier. I would definitely buy a car from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Steve, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that Steve was so helpful and really made the car-buying experience much easier. We appreciate your recommendation!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and highly accommodating "

- Linda23

Salesman and finance department did everything to get the vehicle on the road as soon as possible. Very friendly but professional. Knowledgeable about product. Extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whoever processed the financial end

Feb 08, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Hi Linda! We are pleased to know that both Steve and our financial manager were so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Guigui

Vety good people and helpful Nice dealer,clean and everyone said hello plus asking if need some help. Steve help me with all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom MacDonald

Jan 07, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We appreciate you saying that! We're glad that Steve helped answer all of your questions and everyone was so helpful. Thank you for the review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MS

Easy and quick drive through for oil change and tire rotation Needs a new/ fresh waiting room as this one was small and crowded. Customer service was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Happy you had a great experience MS! Thank you for sharing with us!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Scrappy2

Steve and Andrew had great customer service. They were friendly, patient, attentive and workable. It was a pleasure to do business with the both of them. I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky , Used car manager and finance

Sep 28, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Andrew and Steve, thank you Scrappy2! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,667

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,667

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,087

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,087

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,615

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,615