About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen’s Thoughts on Steve’s Salesmanship & Compassion"

- Karen1951

My car was totaled; my foot was broken & I had to purchase a new car! STEVE went soo far above & beyond to help us! I’d recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going above and beyond is our goal :) I will pass your kind words on to Steve!! Happy motoring!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Equinox"

- The Last Captain

I just purchased my third Chevy from Phillips Chevrolet.. It was the second that I bought from Steve Sorensen.The car I bought this time was a 2019 Equinox Premier. Steve was a pleasure to work with. Unlike some other salesman, he was very knowledgeable on the product he was selling. He answered every question that I asked and believe me, I had many questions.. If he did not know the answer, he found out the right answer. No BS. If you are looking to buy a Chevy, See Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Nov 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! I will pas your kind words on to Steve :) Happy motoring!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buy! "

- HeatherRich1!

We just bought our 9th vechile from Romi! He has provided top notch customer service to my family! We will always come back to Phillip's Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Tom Kernagis

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! WOW...9 vehicles!! We so appreciate your continued business over the years. I will pass your kind word son to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Watzke 28

I enjoyed my experience buying my new Equinox. The staff was helpful, friendly and I got a great deal. I would recommend Philips Chevrolet to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis

Oct 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchse"

- Oekcm

Steve was very helpful. Took the time to help us find the right car. Made buying the car an easy experience. Would definitely contact him when purchasing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Phillips"

- tbats22

My dad has bought many cars from Phillips and Steve Sorensen. He suggested that I give Steve a call, which I did. I told him what I was looking for and told him my wife and I would be in Friday night. When we got there Steve had an Equinox picked out for us. We took it for a test drive. Steve.filled us in on the features and answered many questions my wife and I had. The deal that Steve put together was great and his explanation of the numbers was excellent. I left thinking that we got a great deal on my 2018 Equinox LT. I would definitely do business with Steve again and recommend Steve and Phillips to my friends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your and your Dad's business :) I will pass your kind words on to Steve. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- AKozuch12

Kyle Robertson was an amazing sales rep. he answered all of the questions I had and got me a really good deal on the car I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Chevy Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Kyle Robertson

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Kyle. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to buy new and got used "

- The Kane’s

We had the best car experience due solely on our sales rep Steve. He guided us in the right direct and was super nice. He is the reason why after shopping all day for a new car, we bought used that fit our traveling and family needs. Steve your the best!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. I will let Steve know this was your best car buying experience because of him :) Happy motoring!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- 5crew

Great customer service and efficiency! We were Greeted at the door and our time was important. They made us feel at home! We will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're delighted to hear you felt at home at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I recommend "

- Spcbull 123

It’s a matter of trust in your salesperson that makes you feel comfortable to make a purchase. Without it - you would simply go anywhere else to buy a car. Phillips has my trust as well as my business. Personally I am responsible for the sale if 14 vehicles thru this dealer with my recommendations thru family, friends, and co-workers. i will continue to send people to Steve Sorenson over and over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Aug 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Trust is very important :) We appreciate your business and your MANY referrals. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,044

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,515

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,107