About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I recommend "

- Spcbull 123

It’s a matter of trust in your salesperson that makes you feel comfortable to make a purchase. Without it - you would simply go anywhere else to buy a car. Phillips has my trust as well as my business. Personally I am responsible for the sale if 14 vehicles thru this dealer with my recommendations thru family, friends, and co-workers. i will continue to send people to Steve Sorenson over and over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- SatisfiedDad

My daughter had an accident and it wasn't worth fixing. The shop recommended Steve at Phillips by name. He really looked out for her and went out of his way to find a safe, affordable vehicle in great condition. Great experience with the whole Phillips team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Aug 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and the body shop recommending Steve. Glad your daughter is ok. Happy motoring to you both!!! :)

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was an easy experience. Never got angry or frustrated once "

- Jcline77

Would definitely recommend this dealership. All my questions were answered wasn’t left wondering about things. The salesman I had was on top of his game he didn’t try to push anything I didn’t want felt at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice!"

- stacey18

We had a great experience again!! Second time leasing with Phillips and very happy! Everyone is so kind and respectful. Always a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jul 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear you've had great experiences leasing at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy is the best!"

- Ddavis93

Steven Sorensen and Robert Noer were amazing and helped us find the perfect car for our fault right on budget and in amazing time. They showed they cared about us and not just the sale. Five stars and definitely recommending the dealership and these workers in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Jul 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Steve and Robert. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- silverado

Steve was very professional and extremely KNOWLEDGEABLE ! He made the entire process a very pleasant experience. I was very specific in what i wanted (7th pick up truck) and he listened and added some "pros/cons" to my list. I needed to see if a 2500 full bed would fit in my garage we did not need dimensions since we tried it in the garage that day ! Living in Frankfort certainly helped but it was his suggestion. I will certainly recommend Steve to all looking for any vehicle. Phillips Chevrolet was the most IT car dealership i have dealt with. I loved that aspect of it. The paperwork took only 15 minutes and everyone from sales to service to finance were fantastic. Being in Frankfort for 50 plus years, know many dealerships as well as owners and Phillips Chevrolet is TOP NOTCH in all the above plus the most important part, they make it a pleasant experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Steve at Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "top notch" rating on to the Team. We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your 7th pick up truck. Happy motoring!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sorenson is THE BEST MOST ATTENTIVE salesman on earth!"

- Dan.locicero

Plain and simple Steve Sorenson is the man. Service is top notch at Phillips. He has taken care of our family through two cars plus a work truck. He’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear you've had multiple great experiences with Steve and Phillips. Happy motoring!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Benny12345

It was a fairly quick experience.they gave me a quick price with no hassling back and fourth.steve my salesman was a great guy and was on top of it.and tryed his hardest to get us out of the dealership as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Konrad Chatys

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, Benny! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve. Happy motoring!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- Austinfaltin1

Bought a new service truck for our Fleet. Steve had my truck bed lined and back to me right away. Didn’t waste my time or try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Great communication and I have no complaints thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience buying a commercial vehicle from Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Bad"

- element1781

Overall happy with my purchase. Got a vehicle make that was cheaper than any other dealership. Salesman was nice and very available. Other employees helpful as well. Dealership did not offer much with the purchase with the vehicle i.e. fill on gas, unlimited car washes, 1 free oil change etc. that other dealeships offered when i purchased a car in the past. The car did not seem fully checked as well, found many things that were missing/broken and it still was somewhat dirty inside and out. It seems like it was made to just made to look nice. Salesman did not know all the features of the car just some but it was passible. Said they replace brakes and tires on the used cars yet after bringing it home found extreme wear on the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback,. it helps us to improve. Steve will contact you to address any questions you might have. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355