About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a challenge "

- Jhazz1

I really thought I had no hope in getting a vehicle, but low and behold Joe Hamdan rubbed his lamp and got his magic working and I revived a brand new 2018 Chevy Cruze sport. I was very doubtful but he made me a believer. It was a pleasure and honor to do business with this dealership, and Joe was the best. I would clearly recommend a lot of people who are in fear, like I was of not getting a vehicle to come to Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Thanks again to Joe Hamdan for making dreams come true. Sign LaTonya Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

May 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad Joe's magic lamp was working :) We appreciate your business and I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience there was the best experience I have buying a "

- dineen6

Everybody there was great. My salesman was awesome. He explained everything about the car purchase. Visited 3 different Chevy Dealers that day, Phillips was the best & very professional. Would definitely buy from them again.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Taeji Stamps , There might have been others, just forgot their names

May 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad your visits to the other dealerships...brought you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another Vehicle and same Great Experience "

- tommyg1814

Hats off to Phillips Chevrolet this is our 7th vehicle from them. Big shout out to our sales professional STEVE SORENSEN he was fantastic as usual, got us done in a good time ,Phillips Chevrolet and General Motors ,Chevy division should be proud to have Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

May 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you purchasing 7 vehicle from us!! I will pass your Big shout out to Steve. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- gcundari

I was hesitant to getting a car after a previous experience at a different dealership, but I knew I had to get one so I decided to go into Phillips Chevrolet. Steve Sorensen is a family friend and was more than happy to help. He made sure he found the perfect car for me and I couldn’t feel more pleased with my purchase. He went out of his way to help me and currently still is. There’s no doubt in my mind that I’ll be back at Phillips to see Steve! My family has been buying vehicles from Phillips for years and now I can finally understand why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your family purchasing your vehicle from us...thank you for giving us a chance :) Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Senior’s Auto Shopping"

- Gram&PaM74

My husband & I want to thank Steve Sorensen for the ease, speed & excellent help in selecting & purchasing our new 2018 Equlnox. “A real pleasure Steve”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Sam Darwish

May 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your new Equinox!! Happy motoring!!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is the man!"

- Evera84

Phillips when above and beyond to make sure they had the car my husband and I wanted. It was great working with Steve again (He's awesome!!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Sam Darwish

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" is our goal! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- maggie14

Steve came highly recommended to me by my son in law Mike Gray. I was not disappointed! He knew after talking to me what my best fit would be. He was right, I love my new 2018 Equinox.! Steve never rushed me or gave me "the salesmen" feel. He also helped me set up some of the accessories that were all new to me,( I traded in a 2008) I can not thank Steve enough for going above and beyond . My best to Steve .Thank you. Sincerely Barbara Wojtowicz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Please thank you son in law for referring you to us. Happy motoring!!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sorenson is great!"

- Kris

Steve goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with your purchase. This is our third vehicle from him and I don't regret a minute giving him my business! If your going to shop at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort do yourself a favor and ask for Steve Sorenson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business :) Happy motoring!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My favorite dealer"

- Mandy223

Steven was the best help I ever seen at a dealership. He not like the other pushy one out there. He got me in what I could afford and what I wanted. I would send anyone to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Steve. We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free car purchasing "

- Mitzi1998

Great staff and great services here. I left with the exact car I wanted! Steven helped me out like always to get the vest deal and to get me what I wanted. I left very happy as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business. I will pass your kind words on to Steve. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (995 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275