About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience at Phillips Chevrolet!"

- TonyS

Just bought a car at Phillips Chevrolet. Steve Sorensen and Lisa Smith helped me throughout the whole process from the questions on the internet, to actually pucking up the car. Both are very professional, kind and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Both are great assets to the dealership. I drove six hours to buy my car and would do it again to shop at Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Oct 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, Tony! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve and Lisa. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Cruze

We found everyone involved in our purchase to be very courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. The negotiations were fair. We feel we were appreciated as a client and feel we received a quality product at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend this dealership"

- Kevin1234

I had a real good experience. I explained to Steve what we were looking for and he matched us up with the perfect vehicle. Emir was very thorough and did a great job explaining the paperwork. Thanks for making the entire process quick and painless Gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your thank you on to Steve and Emir. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sorensen is absolutely amazing"

- Cashew1

All sales staff so nice, I have delt with Steve Soresen for my past couple of cars and had family and friends buy from you guys because of him. No beating around the bush with him, he's honest and I trust him wholeheartedly! I used to be a Hyundai owner but because of him, it's Chevy all the way!!! Excellent service even after the sale!!!! Finance guy awesome too! Cassie Szplett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business as well as your referrals!! I will pass your "excellent" rating on to Steve. Happy motoring!!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- JimTruck

Brian McMahon and Steve Sorensen took excellent care of me and made this transaction very fast and smooth. They listened to my needs and came through on all levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Emir Cordic

Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass on your appreciation of them coming through on all levels...to Brian and Steve. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- billg610

Everyone I dealt with at Phillips Chevrolet was very knowledgeable and helpful. Steve Sorensen made the whole purchase go very smoothly. I'm looking forward to many years of Phillips servicing my Trax when the need arises. I definitely would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle, Dan Costello

Aug 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Trax and your future service and sales needs. I will pass your kind words on to Steve. happy motoring!!!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jennybob15

My family and I have been buying vehicles from Philips for years!! I will only work with Steve Sorensen and Matt Braley. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your family's continued business over the years!! Happy motoring :)

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful, plus I got a great deal!"

- SteveR

Steve did everything he could to get me into the truck I wanted. He spent a lot of time with me, working all afternoon until he found the truck and the price I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great purchase "

- tommyg1814

My wife and I are returning customers for the 5th time . Great place to do business with. Steve Sorenson was great and highly recommend him and this dealership. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your and your wife's continued business!! I will pass your "A++" rating on to Steve. Happy motoring!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken very good care of"

- W1NGMAN1380

Everyone was very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me, they all had an awesome attitude and i will happily buy my next car from Phillips Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Dan Costello

Apr 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go "above and beyond" for our customers. I will let the Team know that attained that goal with you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,620

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750