About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Steve123

Very nice people they do good work in the service department. Thanks for the free tank of gas the people are funny too thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your sales and service business! Happy motoring!!!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Gtstang1966

Great dealership. I made a 2 hour drive from Central Illinois and it was well worth it. Unbeatable prices. No high pressure sales. Very easy to deal with. Very fair trade in value for my truck. The people were very friendly and fun to speak with. A big thanks to Steve Sorenson for getting me into a very nice new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you driving from Central, IL to Frankfort, IL to purchase your vehicle from Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on o Steve. Happy motoring :)

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Traverse "

- Bldhnd9

We just purchased our 4th vehicle form Phillips. Great salesperson Steve Sorensen! He has sold us all of our vehicles! Phillips is very easy to deal with on everything! Finance department was great! I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Nov 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your four-peat business!! I will pas your "great salesperson" compliment on to Steve!! Happy motoring :)

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Business with Integrity"

- MokenaResident

Phenomenal customer service from Steve! He was honest, straightforward & without pressure to purchase. He above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal paying special attention to my budget. I was not pressured to extend my budget or look outside of it. He allowed me the time to consider all my options, and stayed late to walk me through the whole process- including how to connect my phone to my car with a personalized list of instructions on how to use each feature. Two days later, he still followed up to make sure I had everything I needed. Best car shopping experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your very kind words!! I will pass your "phenomenal" rating and best car shopping experience you ever had on to Steve. Happy motoring!!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience at Phillips Chevrolet!"

- TonyS

Just bought a car at Phillips Chevrolet. Steve Sorensen and Lisa Smith helped me throughout the whole process from the questions on the internet, to actually pucking up the car. Both are very professional, kind and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Both are great assets to the dealership. I drove six hours to buy my car and would do it again to shop at Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Oct 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, Tony! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve and Lisa. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Cruze

We found everyone involved in our purchase to be very courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. The negotiations were fair. We feel we were appreciated as a client and feel we received a quality product at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend this dealership"

- Kevin1234

I had a real good experience. I explained to Steve what we were looking for and he matched us up with the perfect vehicle. Emir was very thorough and did a great job explaining the paperwork. Thanks for making the entire process quick and painless Gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your thank you on to Steve and Emir. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sorensen is absolutely amazing"

- Cashew1

All sales staff so nice, I have delt with Steve Soresen for my past couple of cars and had family and friends buy from you guys because of him. No beating around the bush with him, he's honest and I trust him wholeheartedly! I used to be a Hyundai owner but because of him, it's Chevy all the way!!! Excellent service even after the sale!!!! Finance guy awesome too! Cassie Szplett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business as well as your referrals!! I will pass your "excellent" rating on to Steve. Happy motoring!!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- JimTruck

Brian McMahon and Steve Sorensen took excellent care of me and made this transaction very fast and smooth. They listened to my needs and came through on all levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Emir Cordic

Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass on your appreciation of them coming through on all levels...to Brian and Steve. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- billg610

Everyone I dealt with at Phillips Chevrolet was very knowledgeable and helpful. Steve Sorensen made the whole purchase go very smoothly. I'm looking forward to many years of Phillips servicing my Trax when the need arises. I definitely would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Dan Costello

Aug 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Trax and your future service and sales needs. I will pass your kind words on to Steve. happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (913 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,636

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779