About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- Czaucha

Nice clean dealership with a great atmosphere and huge inventory to choose from. Highly recommend talking to Steve for a great deal! Will be recommending this dealership to friends in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Steve Sorenson "

- MURPHY central

Steve was a great salesman to work with. He's very knowledgeable about their vehicles and takes time to help you feel comfortable about your purchase . He will walk you thru all the features and help you get everything set up. He's friendly and a great guy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had a great time working with Steve. Happy motoring!!!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding "

- Jpembertonjr

Steve went above and beyond to meet my needs as well as my companies needs. We look forward to doing business in the future. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear that Steve and Phillips Chevrolet met the needs of you and your company. Happy motoring!!!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Steve Sorensen at Phillips Chevrolet "

- Donielle Jarzen

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase or lease from Steve Sorensen at Phillips Chevrolet. We are completely satisfied with our vehicles and the outstanding service we’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share a review, Donielle! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve. Happy motoring!!!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll be back"

- Speaks84

Sure enough we came back needed a newer used car and Steve put me in one. Purchased equinox new in 14 My sister and brother in law purchased three cars from Steve as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you, your sister and brother in law choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle :) Happy motoring!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- TeamStockrahm

Steve Sorensen was great to work with. He listened to our needs and worked with us until we found the right car. It was an easy process and we will for sure be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Gem"

- Mb13141

My wife and I were in the market for a used car with low miles, excellent features, and a great price. Steve Sorensen delivered exactly what we wanted, helping us through the process the entire way. When we signed for the car we were extremely happy and knew that we got the best deal of any dealership in the area. I would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet, and make sure you request Steve when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle!! I will pass your kind words on to Steve :) Happy motoring!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless way to buy a car!"

- Larawaybob

Steve Sorenson has been my salesman for 3 trucks for a reason. Great knowledge of the Chevy brand. Explains everything clearly. Thank you! And thank you Dan Kachinsky for all of your help in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky, Emir Cordic

Jan 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 3-peat business! I will pass your kind words on to Steve and Dan. Happy motoring!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"January 18, 2018 Purchase Visit"

- Kiersten21

I was recommended to this dealership by a family member that deals with Brian weekly. He was able to set me up with Steve. Buyin this car was an all day affair as there were several elements of my purchase that had to be figured out. Steve was patient and friendly throughout the day. Both him and Robert took time to explain things in detail since this was my first car purchase. I drove off the lot confident that I had made a sound decision. Thank you all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Bryan Krupske

Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please thank your family member for referring your to us :) I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmans Service"

- Nanny

I worked with Steve Sorensen based on referral and even though i bought used, he took the time to make sure my experience went smooth, thought out and I was treated like he cared about more than just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (905 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$61,967

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,576

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,877

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,177

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,562

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,208

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,679