About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Sorensen.
Steve Sorensen
Steve Sorensen, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Sorensen

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Steve Sorensen

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchse"

- Oekcm

Steve was very helpful. Took the time to help us find the right car. Made buying the car an easy experience. Would definitely contact him when purchasing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Phillips"

- tbats22

My dad has bought many cars from Phillips and Steve Sorensen. He suggested that I give Steve a call, which I did. I told him what I was looking for and told him my wife and I would be in Friday night. When we got there Steve had an Equinox picked out for us. We took it for a test drive. Steve.filled us in on the features and answered many questions my wife and I had. The deal that Steve put together was great and his explanation of the numbers was excellent. I left thinking that we got a great deal on my 2018 Equinox LT. I would definitely do business with Steve again and recommend Steve and Phillips to my friends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your and your Dad's business :) I will pass your kind words on to Steve. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- AKozuch12

Kyle Robertson was an amazing sales rep. he answered all of the questions I had and got me a really good deal on the car I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Chevy Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Kyle Robertson

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Kyle. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to buy new and got used "

- The Kane’s

We had the best car experience due solely on our sales rep Steve. He guided us in the right direct and was super nice. He is the reason why after shopping all day for a new car, we bought used that fit our traveling and family needs. Steve your the best!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. I will let Steve know this was your best car buying experience because of him :) Happy motoring!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- 5crew

Great customer service and efficiency! We were Greeted at the door and our time was important. They made us feel at home! We will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're delighted to hear you felt at home at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I recommend "

- Spcbull 123

It’s a matter of trust in your salesperson that makes you feel comfortable to make a purchase. Without it - you would simply go anywhere else to buy a car. Phillips has my trust as well as my business. Personally I am responsible for the sale if 14 vehicles thru this dealer with my recommendations thru family, friends, and co-workers. i will continue to send people to Steve Sorenson over and over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Aug 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Trust is very important :) We appreciate your business and your MANY referrals. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- SatisfiedDad

My daughter had an accident and it wasn't worth fixing. The shop recommended Steve at Phillips by name. He really looked out for her and went out of his way to find a safe, affordable vehicle in great condition. Great experience with the whole Phillips team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Aug 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and the body shop recommending Steve. Glad your daughter is ok. Happy motoring to you both!!! :)

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was an easy experience. Never got angry or frustrated once "

- Jcline77

Would definitely recommend this dealership. All my questions were answered wasn’t left wondering about things. The salesman I had was on top of his game he didn’t try to push anything I didn’t want felt at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice!"

- stacey18

We had a great experience again!! Second time leasing with Phillips and very happy! Everyone is so kind and respectful. Always a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jul 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear you've had great experiences leasing at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy is the best!"

- Ddavis93

Steven Sorensen and Robert Noer were amazing and helped us find the perfect car for our fault right on budget and in amazing time. They showed they cared about us and not just the sale. Five stars and definitely recommending the dealership and these workers in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Jul 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Steve and Robert. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,324

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,999