Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- ecr8on

I'm a returning customer that will always choose Phillips! Great staff, service, and overall experience. Joe Luque is a class act and always gets our business. Phillips makes buying a car a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Ryan Gates

Nov 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was smooth!"

- truckin22

Just oil/rotate. Had a question about my other car that might need service Dan listened and put me in touch with Mike who worked at their Hyundai Dealer previously. Mike was awesome and checked into my issue by calling his contacts at their other location. Very nice of them. Dan is always great, if there's ever a problem he will make it right. Christine was helpful, got me some tire quotes and rebate prices since i need them soon. Always drop in to see my old pal Anthony M who i purchased several cars from in his sales days. Hes the best, probably one of the main reason i come here still. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your sales and service business are very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedraza Inc"

- Gaskets#1

Would like to thank Lisa and Anthony for all there help Made for a great experience Would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet I will be a customer for life Thanks Edgar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith

Oct 25, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Lisa and Anthony will be very happy to hear that you are a customer for life. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BrandonL

I Recently just purchased a 2019 Chevy Silverado LTZ from this location this past weekend. I had the pleasure of working with Bobby Walski. Bobby was very knowledgeable & informative with any, and all questions I had. Bobby was able to help me out and get to a price point that I was comfortable with when I was purchasing my new truck. Overall my buying experience was great with Bobby & all the other people I worked with at Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort & I give both him & the dealer 5/5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Bobby Walski

Oct 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and your 5/5 star rating!! Happy motoring!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"atmosphere are friendly every staff are very kind to help me"

- beautiful USA

since i came USA i have bought about 10 new cars and visited different dealers i have experienced difficult and frustrated times. but i have talked with internet salesperson Lauren Maiero, she was really helped me lot and provided all information i needed and promised to text before going to Phillip Chevy but i and my wife met Bobby W. at parking lot, He was friendly help us so we got Bobby's help to buy car. I felt very sorry to Lauren M. It was not on Purpose. Both staffs are very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable i think. everything has smoothly done without difficulty and stress. honestly saying price was higher than the price Lauren M gave me. But Bobby sincerely worked hard, so i accepted it. anybody want to buy car Phillip Chevrolet see Lauren M and Bobby W. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Maiero, Bobby Walski

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy experience "

- Gone Fishing

I said Yes I would recommend the dealership but I would say Yes with caution. First we go to test drive a Tahoe but the one we wanted the battery was dead so we take another for a test drive which we didn’t care for, then we get back and they were supposed to have jumped the other car while we were gone but no one did so our Salesman went to get the charger but it wasn’t strong enough so he had to get the stronger charger and after a few tries it started but as we were idoling and going through the car it ran out of gas. We come back the next day so they can get it running and we test drive it, like it but we couldn’t agree on a price so they say they will get another one from another dealer in Wisconsin, we go through the specs and it seems to have everything we want so we say okay. We come back when they get the car ( which took longer than they said) we test drive it and say okay and start to complete the paperwork but come to find out it was a car from Indiana but they say it’s the same as the other so we take their word for it. We pay for the car. We go to use the wireless charger but it’s not working we tell multiple people only to come to find out the next day ( when they call us back because they had us write the check for the wrong amount ) it’s not a charger but only a place to put your phone. Needless to say we were disappointed. The whole experience was not the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Nicole Semplinksi, James Major, Bobby Walski

Oct 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Phillips did not go as it should have. Our Manager will call you right away to discuss. Your business is very much appreciated!!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Malibu"

- mali16

Went in for an appraisal on my current vehicle never thinking I would be walking out with a brand new 2019 Malibu !!! Jessica was amazing !! From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove away!! She took the time to explain all the features the vehicle had and how everything worked and even came in early for us ! Mark and Anthony in finance were also wonderful to work with made everything super easy and fast!! And last but not least Walter for working so hard for me to get me what I wanted . This is my third vehicle from Phillips Chevy and I will be back for my fourth. Wonderful people and wonderful dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the trade in and purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! "

- Ryano

I came inti phillips looking for a great deal and thats exactly what i got thanks to Jarrell Greer and David Ramirez. I will be sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Baxendale"

- Tim

Chris Baxendale is the reason I come to Phillips Chevrolet. He is polite, knowledgeable and courteous. Chris made our experience pleasurable, which is odd when buying a car. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Sep 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new truck"

- Sunshine_hiker

Jennifer was awesome. I knew what I wanted & my budget. So the process was smooth & easy...not HOURS long like I've experienced in the past at other places. She worked with what I knew my budget was, respected it & did so without pressuring me for something else. I appreciated that very much. I had a terrible headache so we got the basic paperwork out of the way & I headed home (it was late eve on a Fri). Jennifer & the financial guy (Anthony) prepared the remainder of the paperwork and everything was done & ready when I arrived Sat morn. All I had to do was sign off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Aug 22, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jennifer and Anthony. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,112

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,112

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,699

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,340

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,390

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,799

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,799