About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Assistant Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

86 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff and great cars!!"

- Nikki

We were looking around for a long time now researching and looking for the right car for our family!! We found this Dodge Grand Caravan online at Frankfort so we gave them a call and went to test drive and stuff!! As as soon as we pulled up they knew who and what we were there for!! Lynn was great thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin, John Beckstrom

Jun 01, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Dodge Grand Caravan! I will pass your kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring!!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- 1st time buyer

bought my son his first vehicle from phillips and we both couldn't be happier. from the sales process to the finance department. highly recommend phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the finance department. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Suburban Purchase"

- Urbaniak

I was shopping all over Saturday, May 26th only to end up with drama and fake prices but not at my last stop Phillips. Honest people and real prices! Tom Kelly and Brian McMahon are the best. They listen and know what the customer wants. Then once we hit finance, Anthony McAuley was so amazing and treated us like family. This is the go to Chevy dealership and blows its competitors out of the water in every aspect throughout the car buying process. Thanks for treating us like family and with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Tom Kelly

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!So glad our dealership was your last stop :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Traverse "

- Steve2018

Had a great experience when I bought my car. People there were very friendly. Amber, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I recommend Phillips Chevy to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- Zippy123

5 stars for the crew At Phillips! Ryan got me my new Car in a quick and timely fashion. I highly recommend this place to everyone and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gates

May 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate the 5-star rating!! Your business is very much appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customers "

- Returning customers

Been buying cars for years at Phillips. Great service and nice people. Warren was very helpful in finding us a car to fit our needs and budget. Thank you! Matt and Anthony were very kind and nice. Picking the car up was quick and easy. Would recommend this dealership and Warren if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Warren Dixon

May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business over the years. I will pass your kind words on to Warren, Matthew and Anthony. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy purchase of 2018 Equinox"

- mjones745

Lisa Gonzalez was so fun to work with. She knew all of the options that came on all the cars I was looking at. She found me exactly what i was looking for and explained all of it's features. I would refer anyone I know to Lisa to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez , Samantha Landeroz

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mwarr

Just wanted to give a Huge shout out to Joe Luque for all his help in finding me the right vehicle for me, He was very pleasant and not pushy and felt he really listened to my needs.THANKS Joe.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Joe Luque

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your shout out on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Colorado "

- Bobj4754

Joe was very easy to work with I feel he was working in my best interest and got me the deal I wanted this was the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Phillips and the 2nd from Joe. I will definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Mike Herris

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your 3-peat business are very much appreciated. We look forward to you continued business in the future. Happy motoring!!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer. Great staff and cust service"

- SteveB526

Staff was fantastic to work with. Especially Jarrell. He took time to answer all our questions and everyone worked together dilligently to be sure we were driving away happy and confident with our purchase. We definitely were. Thank you again to everyone. We are very happy with our new car and I would definitely recommend to anyone. It was well worth the drive from north side of Chicago to make our purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Jarrell Greer

May 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "fantastic" rating on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218