About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Assistant Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

76 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with"

- Anonymous

Had a pleasant, fast experience and very happy with my purchase. Appreciate everyone’s help at Phillips! If I lived closer, I’d definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write are view for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly felt taken care of as a Chevy customer"

- Jacob

Couldn't have walked away feeling more comfortable with our purchase. Steve and Sam went above and beyond to make sure we felt we were getting the right vehicle for the right price, and made sure they did everything they could to work with our financial limits. Never once did we feel pushed into something. Steve was extremely patient and down to earth, and worked with us over a few weeks to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

Apr 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going above and beyond is our goal.. I will let Steve and Sam know they attained that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Elizabeth N Brock

Kyle was very friendly and helpful! I'm excited about my new car and happy with the experience. I got a pretty good deal on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your kind words as well as your business! Happy motoring!

Apr 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra mile"

- Happy Dad

Rami was great! I walked in skeptical before even speaking with him, but he calmed my fears and concerns and put me at ease. We presented a challenge to Rami and he came through for us! I bought my first car here, my oldest daughter bought her first car here and now my youngest daughter has purchased hers at Phillips,too! They have always taken good care of us. Keep up the good work, Rami and Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Apr 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Glad Rami was able to put your mind at ease :) We appreciate you and your daughter's choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles! Happy motoring!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came as a customer, left as a close friend."

- Happy Customer

I came to view a Toyota Highlander on the lot, which I found advertised on the internet. Joe was my sales person, assisting in the options of the car. Joe helped with the questions I had, went for a test drive and made it all possible working with my wife, me and the staff at Phillips Chevrolet; for it all to happen. Best dealer experience I can say, I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Lloyd Klopp , Dan

Apr 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Happy Customer! We're happy to hear you had such a good experience with Joe and Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Lori1958

Lynn walked me through the entire process step by step with extra care, friendliness and professionalism. She was wonderful. Tony in finance was great too.He explained every step of the financing completely and answered all of my questions. I loved working with Lynn and would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a car. Tony as well. I am a completely satisfied customer! I love my new Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Lynn and Anthony know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- MD-Blue Cruze

Sales associate was very receptive to my needs and decision process of evaluting used vehicles vs. new ones that were available. Kyle did a very nice job of describing the various features of each car and the differences between the various styles. Kyle also explained various discounts that were available as well as optional services and financing. Konrad explained car care protection option and was very forthright with explanation of claims process, installation process and expectations for the product. Anthony did a great job of explaining Chevrolet warranties as well as Phillips optional plans, how they work and their value to me and my family. Walter followed up with a phone call to ensure I was satisfied and to understand expiration of discounts. Nice work by all. Car buying is always a challenge but this group did an excellent job start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Kyle, Anthony, Konrad and Walter. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Ds124

Ryan and the rest of the staff were very welcoming. They helped my daughter find just what she was looking for. This is our second purchase from Phillips within the last six months. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gates

Mar 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips for the purchase of her vehicle! Your continued business is appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Purchased wonderful used car""

- Mary E Townsend

What a great experience. Getting a credit approval with challenged credit is a blessing. The $20 gas card was such a help. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

Mar 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Glad the $20 gas card came in handy :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Kim’s review

Jennifer was fabulous to deal with and extremely helpful with any and all questions! She did whatever she could to accommodate us and made what I consider an arduous process that much easier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Mar 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "fabulous" compliment on to Jennifer! Glad she was able to make your experience here...not difficult. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (895 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,799