About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Assistant Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to be true?"

- Mr. & Mrs. G

We were in dire need of a reliable, affordable used vehicle. Called Phillips Chevrolet and our salesman, Rami, found exactly what we were looking for! Too good to be true? We drove our new used car home the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Not too good to be true :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Spent"

- Batman

I hate spending hours in the dealership. My salesman let me do most of the work over the phone. Everything was ready to go when I did come in. There was no hard sale on the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Glad things were able to be done over the phone to speed up the process. Your business is very much appreciated!!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mariemarie

Today we purchased our second brand new vehicle from Phillips and each time it has been the best car buying experience ever! No hassle! No haggle! Was given an incredible price over the phone and when I arrived everything was just as I experienced. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Jan 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business. "Best car buying experience ever" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Lynn and Anthony. Happy motoring!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better."

- Bob Gremer

Chris Baxendale was extremely helpful. He searched around and got me en Equinox fitted with the options I wanted and in a great color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm Happy Feeling on a Freezing Day"

- suzieq

This is the second car that I have purchased with Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. Rami again is the one who hooked me up with my new 2018 Malibu! He's listen to what I wanted and made the process very joyful and Stressless! He got me a terrific price that suited my budget. There was no pressure in purchasing something I did not want nor could afford. I was simply served with excellence! I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort and Rami is definitely the sales man to see! Anthony was the one who worked with me in the finance department and he was a joy as well to work with! He explained everything to me and was just as friendly as Rami. Thank you very much Philip Chevrolet, Rami and Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Dan Kachinsky

Jan 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your appreciation of being hooked up with a new 2018 Malibu...on to Rami. Happy motoring!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience, with Ryan ,Lisa at Phillips "

- anthony2000

Well great experience with the whole Phillips team . Would do it again.Ryan and Lisa understood what we where looking for and where able to get the exact deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walter Fields is the best and always gives us the best deal!"

- L Minetti

Walter Fields is a great guy and always provides us with great service, attention, pricing, and respect! We will not buy from anyone or anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Walter. Happy motoring!!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a fantastic time working with everyone."

- Antheknee1101

The dealer that helped me was Anthony McAuley. He was a respectful and tentative dealer, that stayed late to find me the car that I needed! I recommend this dealership to anyone looming for a new or used vehicle. They work quickly, and most importantly they treat you with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Emir Cordic

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Respect is very important. Happy motoring!!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jessno15

Here at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort we received excellent service. From the knowledgeable staff, great prices and great work ethic. Made buying a new vehicle quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Excellent service" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Too knotch "

- Blacky2674

Go see Anthony McAuley. Very pleasant to work with. Upfront and Honest....very refreshing. 2nd vehicle purchased here this year, will definitely purchase here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business :) Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,059

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,077

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,462

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,504