About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- slstyx

All Phillips Chevy sales and management members were professional, polite and helpful. My total purchase experience was excellent. I will highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet to my family, friends and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jan 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Michael.nudi

I felt like Brian McMahon and Rami Did an excellent job of getting me what I wanted. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in. Everything was quick and easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "excellent job" compliment on to Brian and Rami! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE THIS DUDE!!!!"

- Devon 2019

Thank you for everything!!! Purchasing my son's first car and you made the purchase not only right but easy!!! Much love!!! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your son's first car!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami and Anthony!! Happy motoring to your son :)

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAMI is the G.O.A.T!!!"

- Devin3218

Rami has been the best help in finding my first car, he took all of my suggestions and took great care off me I love this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first car :) I will pass your G.O.A.T. compliment to Rami...I know he will appreciate it. Happy motoring!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went very smooth "

- Janet 813

Chris was very pleasant to deal with as well as Anthony. I would recommend to anyone I know interested in purchasing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Dec 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!"

- Joann1968

The entire experience was phenomenal all around. From the phone call to the presenting of the can to the exact transfer of the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jarrell Greer

Dec 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Joann! We're thrilled to hear that you had a phenomenal experience from start to finish. Happy motoring!!!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Salesman "

- Duck1234

Tom was truly great to work with on my truck purchase. He was extremely helpful and addressed all of my questions & concerns. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire team at Phillips Chevrolet was awesome! I appreciate everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Blessing!!"

- Sharice Johnson

I had an awesome experience thanks to Luis Vega! Although the process was time consuming, he definitely made it worth it. I ended up leaving the dealership with a brand new 2018 Chevy Malibu!! I walked in expecting to get something used. I am very appreciative to Luis for working his magic and would definitely recommend this location to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Awesome" is what we strive for! We apologize for the time it took to complete your purchase. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of Doing Business"

- mubigdaddy

Joe was great to work with. Told him exactly what I was looking for and what I needed and he made it happen without the constant back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Walter Fields

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LT2018

Jarrell was great made my car buying experience fun and easy. I will be sending friends and family. We test drive two different vehicles I ended up getting a 2018 Malibu and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jarrell Greer

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,910

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,880

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508