About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

88 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If they have what you want, go here, if not...still go here."

- S. Myerscough

I, like many, have had the displeasure of dealing with many different dealerships over the years. Most of the time, at best, I am left feeling a sense of relief when I am done. At worst, I am left feeling like a dozen showers won't get the slime off. From the start, everything about this place felt different. When I initially called about the vehicle, Luis quickly answered all of my questions, the biggest one being that they charge no dealer fee. In looking for this car, I had called at least 6 different dealerships and ALL of them hid their real price by charging a "dealer fee" and, no matter what, I was not going to work with a dealership that did that. I was actually skeptical that he wasn't telling the whole truth (not anything to do with him, just my bad experiences in the past), but I can confirm after everything was finished, all I paid was the advertised price plus tax, tag, and title. No BS, just complete upfront pricing and honesty all the way through. I am from St. Louis and flew in for a specific car they had. The sales rep, Jarrell picked me up personally from the airport (an hour away) and was really awesome to work with. He made the entire process not only painless but actually enjoyable, which is the way it should be when you're buying such an expensive and personal item. Again, because of past experiences, I was worried that once we got to the dealership, they would put some paperwork in front of me that added hidden fees that we never discussed, but no point did I feel anything but top-notch service and ZERO pressure on anything. I only wish I lived closer because then I could use their service department. You would think this kind of service and no pressure sales would mean you pay a bit more, which would be fair, however, on top of all this, the pricing on the car I bought was the absolute lowest for what I bought in the ENTIRE country. I know this is true as I researched my car for over a month and scoured all the major used car sites plus facebook, ebay and craigslist. The deal was so good, there wasn't even a private owner sale that could beat it. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be starting here on any of my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Luis Vega

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so VERY much for taking the time to write such a nice review...in detail! Your comments in regards to you visit to Phillips, from start to finished are very much appreciated. 100% customer satisfaction is out goal; I will let Jarrell, Anthony and Luis know they attained that goal with you. Thank you for your business as well :) Happy motoring!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car."

- Arokis

The dealership experience was excellent! My salesman's name was Kyle Robertson. Kyle gave us Straight Talk and was open and friendly and definitely a non-intimidating experience. He answered all questions and encouraged test-driving vehicles to find one that would suit my needs. I am a return customer to Phillips Chevrolet because of Mark Catera. Mark treated me so well on my first Phillips purchase I came back to purchase another vehicle. My third so far from Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Robertson , Mark Catera

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "excellent" rating on the team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff and great cars!!"

- Nikki

We were looking around for a long time now researching and looking for the right car for our family!! We found this Dodge Grand Caravan online at Frankfort so we gave them a call and went to test drive and stuff!! As as soon as we pulled up they knew who and what we were there for!! Lynn was great thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin, John Beckstrom

Jun 01, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Dodge Grand Caravan! I will pass your kind words on to Lynn. Happy motoring!!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- 1st time buyer

bought my son his first vehicle from phillips and we both couldn't be happier. from the sales process to the finance department. highly recommend phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

May 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the finance department. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Suburban Purchase"

- Urbaniak

I was shopping all over Saturday, May 26th only to end up with drama and fake prices but not at my last stop Phillips. Honest people and real prices! Tom Kelly and Brian McMahon are the best. They listen and know what the customer wants. Then once we hit finance, Anthony McAuley was so amazing and treated us like family. This is the go to Chevy dealership and blows its competitors out of the water in every aspect throughout the car buying process. Thanks for treating us like family and with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Tom Kelly

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!So glad our dealership was your last stop :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Traverse "

- Steve2018

Had a great experience when I bought my car. People there were very friendly. Amber, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I recommend Phillips Chevy to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- Zippy123

5 stars for the crew At Phillips! Ryan got me my new Car in a quick and timely fashion. I highly recommend this place to everyone and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gates

May 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate the 5-star rating!! Your business is very much appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customers "

- Returning customers

Been buying cars for years at Phillips. Great service and nice people. Warren was very helpful in finding us a car to fit our needs and budget. Thank you! Matt and Anthony were very kind and nice. Picking the car up was quick and easy. Would recommend this dealership and Warren if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Warren Dixon

May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business over the years. I will pass your kind words on to Warren, Matthew and Anthony. Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy purchase of 2018 Equinox"

- mjones745

Lisa Gonzalez was so fun to work with. She knew all of the options that came on all the cars I was looking at. She found me exactly what i was looking for and explained all of it's features. I would refer anyone I know to Lisa to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez , Samantha Landeroz

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mwarr

Just wanted to give a Huge shout out to Joe Luque for all his help in finding me the right vehicle for me, He was very pleasant and not pushy and felt he really listened to my needs.THANKS Joe.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Joe Luque

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your shout out on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,605

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695