About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McAuley.
Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony McAuley

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I love working for Phillips Chevrolet and the Chevy brand. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, golfing, movies and fishing. I strive for excellent customer service and feel that I communicate effectively. If you are in the need for assistance, new or pre-owned, I will do my best to accompany you here at Phillips!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Anthony McAuley

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied with my New car purchase!"

- Bstephen80

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL and could not be happier! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with warm smiles of people truly willing to help me. My salesman, Joe Luque, was outstanding. He was extremely receptive to what I was looking for and within minutes had a car, matching my desired specs, at the door for a test drive. The entire process went very smooth and made you feel very comfortable in purchasing a car from Phillips. Overall, this is my third car purchase from Phillips in Frankfort in the last 4 years. I know that when the time comes for my next new vehicle, I'll be heading back to Phillips again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Joe Luque

Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "outstanding" compliment on to Joe. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ZR2 Truck Purchase"

- ZR2

A few days ago I purchased my first new vehicle.. In the past I have always went to used car dealerships like CarMax, Phillips Chevrolet has exceeded my expectations and surprised me from the beginning. Everyone has heard the famous claim by car Dealerships where they will treat you like family, However, This was the first time I actually felt like family....... Prices, Staff and Facility was Exceptional!! So far I believe Phillips Chevrolet is setting the standard for the car buying experience. If they keep this up I will go no where else for my future vehicles. Thanks so much!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Marvin Daily

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. We are glad you gave us a chance :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third rime there and have always left happy"

- Steve b

Lisa was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience a breeze. Always enjoy vehicle shopping there. Will definitely be going back there for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Lisa Smith

Nov 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Joe and Anthony!!"

- Melanie Raygoza

My husband and I came into Phillips Chevrolet and were immediately welcomed by Joe Hamdan, He was very knowledgeable on what we came in to see and quickly got to work. He made the whole process fast and very easy and provided the best customer service to my husband and I. I would definitely recommend Joe to anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle. Our finance manager Anthony was great!!! Very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He made the finance process super fast and had us driving right away. Thanks again Joe and Anthony for representing Phillips Chevrolet in the best possible way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

Nov 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Anthony. Happy motoring to you both!!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our new Chevy Traverse"

- mb1715

Everyone we dealt with was very nice, honest on all details, and helped us get everything we wanted in our new vehicle for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jarrell Greer

Oct 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience. ."

- Iove my Equinox Angie

I walked into Phillips Chevy not really expecting to walk out wit a car ..my friend sent me in to see Rami I walked in and asked for him he stopped what he was doing and greeted me with warmth and the most wonderful smile and the understanding of all my needs ..He wasn't pushy or aggressive to make a sale ...He sat and listened to what I was saying and helping me with all my questions and making sure I understood all the answers ..Rami moved heaven and earth to put me in this absolutely beautiful car that was desperately needed he was so happy he could help me I know he stayed much longer than he had planned on to make my experience at Phillips chevy even more amazing than it already was I rarely write reviews but Rami deserves every word of this one ...PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO SEE RAMI FOR YOUR OWN GREAT EXPERIENCE ON BUYING YOU NEXT CAR ...Sincerely Angie Figus ..Thanks again .😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Please tell you friend we said thank you for referring you to Rami at Phillips!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick and easy"

- Chiapet

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Tom sent me links to options to help me during my busy days of work. Everyone went out of thier way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frachalla

Oct 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- chevy/nor60

This was my first "solo" car buying experience and Chris made it a very smooth transaction. I feel that I received a fair trade in value on my vehicle and also felt no pressure toward choosing the vehicle I ultimately leased. Chris was honest and very helpful and I will recommend him to others. I also had a good experience with the financial group as well as the manager at the dealership. I had changed my mind on some options and there was no hassle in altering my contract once I had already left the dealership. Everyone was professional and friendly. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale , Not sure which mgr I dealt with over the phone, but believe it may have been one of the Mikes

Oct 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for your first "solo" purchase!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Carlk

Tom Frachalla was a pleasure to work with. He was very pleasant both on the phone and in person and worked to get me the best deal he could. Will highly recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Tom Frachalla

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"comfortable buying experience with Chris ended in a purchase"

- rstrale

Chris was very easy to work with and never put any pressure on us to buy now. We left with just what we were looking for and made all the arrangements for our trade and xtras we wanted to add on. We would return next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (849 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467