About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Stone.
Steve Stone
Steve Stone, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Steve Stone

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

The reason I work in the car industry is because I love cars so much. I see them as "Rolling Art". I am very passionate about what I do and customer service is ingrained in my core. Checkered Flag has an amazing staff and I am proud to be apart of a Team where everyone truly cares!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2007 Porsche Cayman S / 1998 MB C43 AMG / 1983 MB 380 SEC -Personal Vehicles

ODU Graduate

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Steve Stone

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Stone - exceptional salesman!"

- mlnaka97

I found a certified pre-owned car I was interested in and sent an online info request. Steve replied almost immediately, and thoroughly answered my lengthy series of questions about the car's history, maintenance costs and history, and warranty information. The only negative comment was the length of time to get through financing, but it was a busy evening and I ended up being 3rd in line. After I bought the car, Steve helped me find the part number for an accessory I wanted, and also was involved in my first service call. I haven't owned the car very long, but he truly means it when he says he's with you for the life of the car. Steve is truly committed to customer service and it's been a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love audi Virginia Beach, VA and Steve Stone is the best. "

- Fran

I received the most professional service from Steve Stone and the everyone at the Audi dealership. Not only did I get a good deal but everyone including Management was very engaged and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Montville, Dan Deir

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous experience "

- Kay2018

Good knowledge and communication about Audi choices and financial deals. Sales person nicely explained technical features and vehicle advantages over other makers Offered suitable financial package and warranty options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal Best Customer Service Ever"

- Hulagirl75

Steve Stone is the most patient experienced salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He never gave up and helped me find the perfect car!!!! Highly recommend this dealership & Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and knowledgeable"

- Mary R.

Steve provided me with an excellent review of my 2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet to include the very convenient perks with Apple Play. Car care, clean and maintenance (inside and out) were very helpful including the proper treatment and product for the leather interior and my rag top. If I have any questions, he will be my first point of contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Steve Stone & Audi "

- Katie

I worked with Steve Stone when I just recently purchased an Audi and I can't say enough good things about him and my our experience working with him. Steve was truly phenomenal throughout the entire process. He is super personable, professional, honest and patient- he really made the experience a breeze and always took the time to explain and answer any and all questions we had. He was never pushy and he worked with us to get the best deal. I would absolutely recommend Steve Stone to anyone on the market for a car from this dealership and will definitely be going back to him in the future- he was fantastic and I am grateful for all of his help and guidance through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 750Li Best Car buying experience with Steve Stone"

- 750Li BMW Girl

From the moment we submitted the lead on the BMW to the time we walked in, Steve Stone made the buying experience fun and engaging. We found the perfect vehicle for an amazing price. By far, the best car buying experience ever. Steve Stone gave us excellent customer service and we will be back to buy other vehicles in the future!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible purchase experience!!! "

- Jay&Charms

Me and wife went to this dealership yesterday to check out a glk that wife was interested into and Steve Stone was standing outside without us knowing that he will be the man who’ll be able to help us drive home our next family car! We were’nt really planning to buy on that very day BUT because of the outstanding service of Steve when it comes to helping us out figure out what we really need & why were buying another car... we ended up driving home our Audi Q7! BIG Thanks to Steve, his manager Dan who both went extra milesssss to help us make it happen! They stayed late to make sure we can get the best deal that we can get! We really appreciate everything Steve, Dan & Darlene did! Me, my wife and even my 2 y/o boy and grandma were really happy driving our famiky car home last night! ‘Twas an awesome customer service experience from a sales team who is not just there to sell but to meet customers expectations and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir , Darlene

Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesperson! Awesome customer service!"

- A5guy2018

Hands down the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Steve made sure he gave top notch service and ensured I was happy with the car, and with the deal. I highly recommend Steve to work the deal and highly recommend Checkered Flag Audi Va Beach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First visit to this dealership"

- Audi Q7 guy

Went to dealership to look at Audi vehicles. Never purchased an Audi before so i was just looking. Met Steve and he showed me several different vehicles and I test drove three models. After test drives I selected the Q7 and some negotiation I purchased and drove away with the Q7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thanks for the great review! We're pleased that everything went well for you. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$41,770

2016 Audi Q5

$30,990

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2015 Porsche 911

$132,250

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,550