Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Styren
Steve Styren at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Steve Styren

General Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Steve Styren

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very..."

- krugsergleon

The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very comfortable. Service at a high level. Special thanks to: Michael Angelo Kieran David Short Austin Cunningham Steve Styren Luis Castilla Dmitriy Kondratyev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying..."

- vlhouk

Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying experience with my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I highly recommend this dealership ! My salesperson was on top of everything we didn't to do to get this transaction complete. You are very lucky to have such an awesome person like Andrew Heinemann Vicki Houk, Missoula, MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to this dealership and test drove the vehicle..."

- Anthony P

Walked in to this dealership and test drove the vehicle we wanted in less than 5 mins. Very professional service by Steve and his team. We wanted a vehicle no one else had and found it at Larry H, Miller Downtown Toyota! The Detail department did a fantastic job cleaning up our new vehicle and it was clear he is a professional. The vehicle really looked excellent during delivery. If you are looking for a Toyota, stop by this dealership first. We tried multiple dealers and Larry H. Miller delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Buurkarl , Detail Department

Nov 25, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you Anthony, for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was absolutely great to work with. He was patient,..."

- jlrajala

Shane was absolutely great to work with. He was patient, informative, and provided answers to all our questions. After our purchase, he made sure we had everything we needed and is taking care of necessary items while we wait for our car to be delivered. Great job, Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. Dave Short, General Manager

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! Def purchase from Larry H. Miller!"

- mahoganylswanson

After months of research, I finally decided to purchase the 2020 RAV4 Limited Hybrid. I also knew exactly what I wanted: Ruby Red with a Nutmeg Interior and crossbar beams. Unfortunately, these cars are in especially high demand and I was only able to locate one in the relative local area. To make matters worse, I discovered the store I was going to purchase from was not a part of the Navy Federal car purchasing program made available to active duty military. Once this store discovered that I was going to try and purchase this vehicle from Larry H. Miller, they refused to release it. That's when the 'magic' happened. Both Nick and Steve managed to find the vehicle (I'm still not sure how), ensured I still had the military discount and even delivered the car to my doorstep. Throughout the process, they remained professional, courteous and determined to ensure I was able to purchase my preferred vehicle. Their salesmanship and professionalism was/is second to none. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Siebert

Jul 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Congratulations, we are glad you had such a great experience with Nick and Steve. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Enjoy your new ride! Dave Short, General Manager,

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom provided great customer service as well with our..."

- agerb

Tom provided great customer service as well with our buying experience! He made sure to answer all of our questions and went above and beyond. I would definitely ask for Tom as my sales associate in the future! Also, I appreciate Steve working with us and getting the payment we needed. I will definitely recommend friends next time they are in need for a new car. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Campos

Jun 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane and your kind words regarding your experience with Tom and Steve! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! David Short, General Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- smjoe08

Ryan Chang (Salesman) was so professional from the time I consulted him on the phone about a used 2016 Highlander that I was interested in. Ryan was already waiting for me and my wife with the car ready for test drive. Ryan displayed alot of knowledge and experience and answered all our questions about the car very satisfactory! Ryan Chang made us feel welcome through the waiting process for the finance team. Very hospitable offering us drinks and company at the lounge as we waited. Thanks to Steve and Richard (Finance) who worked so hard to get us approved for a good deal. Ryan made us so comfortable and informed to call him for any questions or concerns or even stopby the dealer to see him next time we visit Spokane from Pullman. We will definitely highly recommended Larry H Toyota to our friends with need of new or used cars. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Skordas, Ryan Chang

Jun 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, simple"

- rachaelgoff96

Everyone was accommodating and so pleasant to work with. Matt Turner has the best customer service and wants to help you get into what makes sense to you! I recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Turner, David Short, Richard Skordas , Rachael, Breezy Moser

May 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Stop by and see us anytime! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service at LHM Toyota "

- JosieH2015

I’m very hesitant when it comes to car dealerships because of my horrible past experiences. However, LHM Toyota was nothing but professional, exceptional and dedicated to the service they provided me. Ryan Chang spent weeks working patiently with me to find a car that best fit my needs. I didn’t feel pressured or cornered at any point, and I felt like a person and not just another car sale. The staff at LHM was very personable and clearly loved their jobs. I consider that a rarity in any car dealership. I would highly recommend this quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Ryan Chang

Apr 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your kind review on our great staff, Josie! We were happy to be of assistance. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,999
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,865
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive