Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Siebert
Nick Siebert at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Nick Siebert

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Nick Siebert

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a chapter 13 bankruptcy and needed a vehicle..."

- GrahamT

I have a chapter 13 bankruptcy and needed a vehicle badly. It wasn't easy but they still managed to get me into a car at rates better than I could have asked for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Luis Castilla

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic even though I know he wasn’t feeling..."

- Vicki-limagh

Nick was fantastic even though I know he wasn’t feeling good the whole time he was still a trooper and always got back to me immediately with my answers to my questions it was hard to wait as long as we did for our vehicle but that was understandable and it was well worth the wait! While we were waiting for our vehicle to come in I also referred my son to your dealership and he purchased a new were used cars and is very happy with his as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Everyone that me and my family..."

- avogel2008

Amazing service! Everyone that me and my family interacted with were polite, informative, and not pushy or aggressive what so ever. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends &..."

- woventreasures

We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends & family!! BECAUSE, of these GREAT PEOPLE!! Easy, fast and Friendly! Keep it UP!! We will keep sending folks your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

woventreasures responded

Dave, Your Crew is Exceptional! From Sales, Financing, Parts to Service!!! Our Loyalty is rewarded EVERYTIME!! :)

Jun 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most hassle free buying experience ive ever..."

- Enphep

This was the most hassle free buying experience ive ever had for a vehicle. I came in and told Nick Siebert what i was looking for and he said he had a few options but pulled up in the perfect car the first time. He worked with me on the financing until we found a situation that worked for both of us. He was friendly and professional and made my experience painless. I have bad credit and i managed to afford getting into a 2017 vehicle, something i thought was impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience was great! Nick was honest and..."

- Beverlyhammeren

Car buying experience was great! Nick was honest and great to work with! I felt like he didn’t push me into something I didn’t want. I would definitely recommend working with him and shopping there at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Luis were awesome to work with. They both..."

- Heather Amend

Nick and Luis were awesome to work with. They both explained everything thoroughly and once we started signing papers with Luis it went very quick. I highly recommend Larry H Miller and these two gentlemen for an excellent car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't ask for a better truck buying experience!! I..."

- Malisa & Kerri

I couldn't ask for a better truck buying experience!! I just bought a house in the area and finally decided to buy/drive a new truck off a lot. Searched high and low but decided to shop here. I thought I needed a small truck but ended up with a BEAUTIFUL TUNDRA. Thank you Nick for such an easy and amazing experience. Thank you also to Austin for helping out with making financing and paperwork signing fast and easy. Our household will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! Def purchase from Larry H. Miller!"

- mahoganylswanson

After months of research, I finally decided to purchase the 2020 RAV4 Limited Hybrid. I also knew exactly what I wanted: Ruby Red with a Nutmeg Interior and crossbar beams. Unfortunately, these cars are in especially high demand and I was only able to locate one in the relative local area. To make matters worse, I discovered the store I was going to purchase from was not a part of the Navy Federal car purchasing program made available to active duty military. Once this store discovered that I was going to try and purchase this vehicle from Larry H. Miller, they refused to release it. That's when the 'magic' happened. Both Nick and Steve managed to find the vehicle (I'm still not sure how), ensured I still had the military discount and even delivered the car to my doorstep. Throughout the process, they remained professional, courteous and determined to ensure I was able to purchase my preferred vehicle. Their salesmanship and professionalism was/is second to none. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Styren

Jul 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Congratulations, we are glad you had such a great experience with Nick and Steve. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Enjoy your new ride! Dave Short, General Manager,

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a wonderful car buying experience! We want to..."

- Brianne

This was a wonderful car buying experience! We want to thank Luis, Nick and Trent for all their help buying and understanding the car world! They were phenomenal and made it so easy to buy a car! Thank you for your time and energy! Thank you Tyson for making the financial piece easy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager,

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $8,999
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive