Steve Wiedower
Steve Wiedower at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Steve Wiedower

Sales Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Steve Wiedower

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was super easy to work with and did a great job explaining everything! Would definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase! More

by tkjrcwoods
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Allen

Jan 31, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezra was great! Worked hard to get me in what I wanted. I appreciated all the work he did going above and beyond. T-Town found the vehicle for me and was great at ma More

by ebattle2107
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Ezra Phipps

Jan 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Ezra and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Everyone was easy to work with. You was great and went the extra mile to help us. Would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Sherri
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner , Tou Moua

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business, Sherri. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service, hospitality, and explaining every little detail about purchasing my new vehicle. They did all they could to get me the best possible deal and rate. More

by Coachjames3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ordonez, Chad Martin

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezira was very professional and great to work with. He answered all of our questions and provided us with best in class service. More

by steve69.steve69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Ezra Phipps

Jan 22, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great negotiation, great deal, friendly salespeople. Highly recommend t-town chevy. Definitely will go back More

by nickbuckmaster55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Nick. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team I worked with was very helpful in explaining new vehicle features, and followed up after the sale on multiple occasions to ensure all was good with my purchase. More

by michaeljgrant6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Michael, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience beginning to end. Chris Martin, Jeff Olsen, Don Lindsey & Chad Martin made my car buying process quick, efficient & painless. I really like these guys. They're know More

by dave@okboomtown.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peanut is very patient and he walked me through every step. He went over and Beyond, I”ll definitely refer him to others for quality service! More

by miausha21.daniels
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

Oct 05, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD