Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Yoos
Steve  Yoos at Yark Mazda
Refer Me

Steve Yoos

General Manager

Yark Mazda

6000 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews

From Perrysburg, OH, Steve has been with Yark Automotive since 2020. He has 2 children, 2 grandchildren, and an English Cream Golden Retriever. His first job was delivering papers for the Toledo Blade. He chose the car business because it runs in his family, he loves meeting new people and retaining the relationships that are built. His favorite thing to do is play sports and spend time with family. His friends would describe him as loyal, compassionate, and family oriented.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steve Yoos

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch and I truly enjoyed working with Matt. I have..."

- JGARROW07 Verified Customer

Mitch and I truly enjoyed working with Matt. I have highly recommended him to family and friends. Matt made us feel like family. Great job Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bova

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from start to finish!! The staff at..."

- RONDAHILTY Verified Customer

Excellent Service from start to finish!! The staff at Yark Mazda are so friendly and professional. I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle!!! Yark customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Turner , Cody Foy is very professional and very welcoming!!

Nov 18, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! we appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed I leased a suv in less than an hour..."

- DWANDEE.DOSS Verified Customer

I was very impressed I leased a suv in less than an hour normally we're at the dealership a half of day thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pizzato

Oct 12, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!!! Welcome to the Yark Mazda family

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first business with Yark Mazda and those guys..."

- HAMZABAJWA32 Verified Customer

It was my first business with Yark Mazda and those guys were amazing. Staff was very accommodating and flexible in their dealing. I really liked my sales person Mathew Bova, thank you Matt for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bova

Oct 12, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for the review, we appreciate you commenting on your recent visit.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At this time I can truly say Yark Mazda is a great..."

- NATWOO69 Verified Customer

At this time I can truly say Yark Mazda is a great dealership..service is very nice and location is clean..i will be a repeat buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAZDA IS A GREAT BRAND AND I LOVE WORKING WOTH NICK..THIS..."

- NATWOO69 Verified Customer

MAZDA IS A GREAT BRAND AND I LOVE WORKING WOTH NICK..THIS IS MY SECOND MAZDA AND I WILL BE GETTING ANOTHER MAZDA IN AUGUST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pizzato

Sep 18, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the sales staff. They are..."

- JCPHALEN Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the sales staff. They are extremely personable and knowledgeable. Management is always ready to help. My purchase went well and I will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pizzato

Sep 01, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, I am very pleased to hear your comments and we look forward to servicing all your automotive needs in the future. Steve

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yark Mazda gave us plenty of attention. They were..."

- Mattkrip Verified Customer

Yark Mazda gave us plenty of attention. They were willing to answer any questions we had and they made the experience pleasant. They made us feel appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bova

Aug 20, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review, we appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to servicing you in the future.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not fix car lied about everything not stuck with..."

- scottyd419 Verified Customer

Could not fix car lied about everything not stuck with car that does not work didn’t call when they was supposed to kept giving car back when not fixed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jarvis, Pete Mueller

Aug 17, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Scott, please contact us to further discuss what happened. You can reach us at 419-842-7458 as we would like to hear more about your review.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco buying program made life easy. I usually spend at..."

- KEVINGKELLEY Verified Customer

Costco buying program made life easy. I usually spend at least 3 hours negotiating. Miatas are in huge demand and I didn’t have to go through grief.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brittian, Nick Pizzato, Pete Mueller , Matt, Melissa Fox

Aug 04, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review, we look forward to your future business and appreciate you as a loyal Mazda customer!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,988
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,365
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,306
2010 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,812
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,325
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive