Steve Young
Steve Young at Gunn Buick GMC

Steve Young

Service Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Steve Young

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, nice waiting area. When we needed a new vehicle we bought it at Gunn. More

by Blazetracy1877
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Blazwtracy1877, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your continued loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people money hungry like a car dealers won't work with you on saving money they say its menu prices only with the economy tanking they have no compassion. More

by Mrx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for your experience and have passed along your comment to our team.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really Appreciate Luis Castilleja and his crew for taking care of my vehicle and making sure I was good and also provide a loaner for me. More

by Guillermolopez41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Velazquez , Luis Castilleja

Aug 03, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appt to have my vehicle serviced at 10:00 a.m.. Vehicle was never even looked at, no one called me to update More

by Rudyth54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my wife’s terrain in for oil change and tire rotation Steve wrote up the work order. Steve was very helpful and professional. The oil change and rotation did not take long so the wait was relati More

by jkret
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn GMC I had my tires rotated and oil changed yesterday at Gunn dealership I found them very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to everyone More

by Delois Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Delois! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil, brake tire rotation Good job overall, appreciated that they made it right when they broke a fitting on brake caliper. Service time overall was a little to long More

by Submit survey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with GUNN These Men are awesome and know what their jobs from sales to financing to service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been going to GUNN Buick GMC fo More

by Cast Weld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hernandez, Mark Combs , Art Riojas

Jan 25, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Steve made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible. He was friendly and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and courteous service from me Young Steve young was very very courteous and informative on what recalls were in the system and what other service items I needed according to the mileage More

by Esrv825
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We’re glad Steve could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,441
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD