About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Fisher.
Steven Fisher
Steven Fisher, Sales and Leasing, West Hills Honda
5.0

Steven Fisher

Sales and Leasing

West Hills Honda

520 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

In the business of helping customers in making friends along the way. Look forward to serving you, your family, friends, and community

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former Military Canine Handler, Military Police.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Steven Fisher

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- J.Rought

First time purchasing a new car, and Rachelle made this process quick and easy. She was straightforward and told me everything I needed to know about the financial side of things. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind, and I left Westhills without any questions and I was happy about my purchase. Westhills Honda kept it real. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachelle Ericsson , Steve Pavlik

Nov 12, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top-Notch Customer Service"

- Kelly L.

I've purchased four vehicles from West Hills Honda over the years (three new and one used) and have had consistently great customer service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business Kelly! We look forward to welcoming you back for years to come!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good friendly. Sales people"

- Johnt82

Mark and "Fish" were excellent and made us feel comfotable. We actually had a good time. All went smooth as we knew what to expect. The options brought up by financing did not suprise us but would have if we dodnt know what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Waldrop

Aug 30, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, John! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Michellevolley

I have been coming to West Hills for years for services, and just did my first trade in to purchase a truck. Fish was super helpful and patient and helped me find the very perfect truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review Michelle!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Port Orchard Mom

We had a great experience at this dealership. Did the online application and was able to bypass a lot of the waiting and negotiating nonsense. We agreed on a payment and price before i even stepped foot inside the dealership. Really great customer service. We are a Honda family and own only Hondas and have lived all of western wa and purchased at several Honda dealerships and this was our best experience of all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Smith

Aug 06, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Port Orchard mom!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 gold stars! Fabulous service!"

- Aleesiahaddad

Rachelle (finance manager) and Steven Fisher went above and beyond to provide assistance. I had 2 trade ins and 2 purchases. I’m happy with the results of these transactions. Rachelle even handled some of the financing business on her day off. “Fish” was more than knowledgeable, and helped me choose the right make, model and package.Thanks west hills Honda. Jeep lost a customer, and you gained two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachelle Ericsson

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$25,260

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,384

2019 Honda Fit

N/A

2019 Honda Insight

N/A

2019 Honda Insight

N/A

2019 Honda Insight

N/A

2019 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

N/A