Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Harps.
Steven Harps
Steven Harps at Nissan Ellicott City
Refer Me
4.8

Steven Harps

BDC Advisor

Nissan Ellicott City

8569 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Steven Harps

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier..."

- PUUPSIKK Verified Customer

It was wonderful experience. Got my 2020 Nissan Frontier that I saw online. Sales person, Shuja was very helpful throughout. Steve the finance manager and Rodrigo the general sales manager were really professional and took great care. Highly recommend this dealership for their transparent and professional way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Silva

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. At first there was some delays..."

- MATILDKAH Verified Customer

Great customer service. At first there was some delays but we were finally attended to. I loved the end when i hard to ring bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuja

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience not show much on 6 hours got..."

- tonym.mms89 Verified Customer

Pleasant buying experience not show much on 6 hours got there 4:30 didn't get out of there until 9:45 shouldn't take that long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Shutja

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job..."

- PRINCERAZA79 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your best you guys doing great job professional staff best service and thanks for giving new life my car best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Curtiss Mitchell, Oba James, Andrew Sherman, Rodrigo Silva, Taylor Hopkins, Matt Martin

Apr 15, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 2019 Nissan Maxima today Steven was full of..."

- ArthurRobinson919

I purchased 2019 Nissan Maxima today Steven was full of information and very helpful. I would recommend Elliott City Nissan. Thank you very much Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While the sale rep was very courteous, the whole process..."

- anafdiallo Verified Customer

While the sale rep was very courteous, the whole process of buying a car took almost 9 hours with very unclear communication but by the 8th hours we were just tired and wanted to get a car. A month after the purchase, the dealership has still not send any paperwork to the financing institution so that I can create an account and schedule our 1st payment due 4/20/2021. It takes 3 to 5 attempts and a couple of days to connect with anyone at the financial department. I am very disappointed and frustrated by this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 14, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@nissanellicottcity.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They sales team worked with me to..."

- ABUBAKRSCAMARA Verified Customer

Great customer service. They sales team worked with me to get my 2019 Nissan Altima. Ahmad Shuja Chaudhary was very helpful in keeping the car for an extra week without selling it to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Jackson , Ahmad Shuja Chaudhary.

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@nissanellicottcity.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan of Ellicott City were wonderful Especially Jackie...."

- Reginaldcbrownjr54 Verified Customer

Nissan of Ellicott City were wonderful Especially Jackie. The whole team was very professional, polite, and respectful. I plan on sharing my experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser , Jackie

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my vehicle through CarGurus and submitted an..."

- CRumley Verified Customer

I found my vehicle through CarGurus and submitted an inquiry. Immediately received a call from Renard Bowser about my interest and told him I would be there later on that day. I went into the dealership and met my salesperson Andrew Sherman. He explained everything to me and kept me in the loop regarding EVERYTHING. I was approved but had to wait until the next day to get the vehicle due to having to go to my bank. However, now I am the proud owner of a 2020 Kia Telluride! Thank you Nissan Ellicott City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Andrew Sherman

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and..."

- RCOS13 Verified Customer

The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and employees!!!!!I I always will keep coming back for more vehicles.. The best dealership in town. I strongly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard Bowser, Clarence Jackson, Gabriel Nerys, Rodrigo Silva, Taylor Hopkins

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,010
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,005
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,253
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $43,799
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,591
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD