Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Taylor.
George Taylor
George  Taylor at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me
not yet rated

George Taylor

Business Finance

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me

26 Reviews of George Taylor

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little concerned about car shopping during the..."

- Scott

I was a little concerned about car shopping during the pandemic but upon entering i felt very comfortable seeing all the staff wearing the proper PPE and being mindful of social distancing my salesman Steven Lee was excellent he was very patient his knowledge of every car was phenomenal he met all my needs and provided me with the best sales experience I had ever had while maintaining a safe environment I highly recommend Steven lee at Jupiter BRAMAN BMW I love my new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

May 15, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Scott, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Steven. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 M235i"

- jcrawford

Craig Batta was our sales rep, and he did a great job. We came late due to travel problems, and Craig and the finance director stayed late, and made sure we had a great experience. Craig was very knowledgeable abou the car we were buying, which helped as it is our first BMW. If Braman and Craig keep up the good work, it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW Jupiter is top notch! "

- steve d

Steve Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter is a true professional. He provided excellent knowledge and advise and was courteous and pleasant to work with. The entire team at Braman BMW Jupiter, management, sales and finance, were all top notch professionals. Great service by all! I am now a customer of Braman BMW Jupiter and a client of Steve Lee for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Klorf

Thank you for turning my purchase into a good decision. From James Hartnett to Jeff, who went over everything with the car to George and Lisa. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Solodar , James Hartnett

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oreo M3"

- Fa011484

This is the second car I’ve purchased from Mr. Lee, and I hope to never have to buy car from anyone else. I can’t say enough great thing about him and the entire staff. Between my residents and this dealership, there’s about 6 others that are much closer, but I gladly make the drive everytime. I highly recommend him if you’re looking to actually have a pleasant experience buying a car (yes there is such a thing).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Nick Patel

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Different "

- gtgraze1

The Brahman experience was pleasant from start to finish. We felt welcome and there was no pressure of any kind. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional and honest. Mr. Lee was particularly helpful. He gave my wife and me the time and space we needed to consult and consider the purchase. It didn’t feel like we were just purchasing our first BMW, but rather beginning a long-term relationship I hope to retain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Nick Patel, Lisa Solodar , Jeff the Guru

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cjhick34

I worked with Ed Schloer. It was my first experience buying from Braman Motorcars. It was truly an amazing experience, I felt like he and his team were understanding of my needs and they were very professional about their business. I expect to go back to him for my next purchase because that level of professionalism is tough to find at auto dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Schloer

Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

We appreciate you doing business with us and are looking forward to your return. Thank-you!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was very knowledgeable helping me choose my BMW"

- Nelson, Patti 18

Craig was very attentive and professional from our first meeting to the delivery of the car. He represented the BMW company well. I also chose Braman because of my friendship with Nick Patel. He proved to be friendly, helpful and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Nick and his staff to anyone who is wanting to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta, Nick Patel

Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Mick

If you are in the market for a quality sedan or SUV you need to work with the Braman BMW Jupiter “A” team. Lisa (Director of Sales), Nick (Sales Manager), Patrick (Client Advisor), and George (Business & Finance) are a very professional, patient and knowledgeable team. No high pressure stuff and back room meetings. The whole selling process is up front, easy to understand and worth your time. I am a super senior and have probably purchased over 40 vehicles in my 60 years of driving, and I cannot remember a better buying experience then I had at Braman BMW in Jupiter. I would be remise if I did not mention Andy Baron, my Braman BMW Service Advisor. Thanks Andy for taking such great care of my prior car. You’re the best. Call or go see Patrick Torres and he will get the ball rolling. Thank you “A” team for finding the perfect BMW to fit my needs at our target price. Arthur McGuire West Palm Beach, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank-you Mick for being a part of our Braman "A" team family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew buying a car could be positive experience!?"

- Sheryl P

There are not enough adjectives to describe what a positive experience I had at Braman Jupiter. This was my third BMW from Braman. Steven Lee is an energetic, knowledgeable, and professional sales associate. I was able to purchase my dream car and walk away feeling stress-free because of him. George Taylor walked me through the financial aspects and explained the finances in detail. He was amazing! My deal would not have happened without Lisa Solodar (Director of Sales), Nick Patel (Sales Manager) & Ian Collins (Sales Manager). I would be remiss if I did not give my favorite service advisor Katia Gonzales some love!! Thank you to the entire team at Braman Jupiter for giving me such a positive experience and the keys to my brand new X-1 BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,588
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $50,996
2018 BMW X6
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $33,994
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,710
2018 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $45,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,571
2018 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD