Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Luke.
Steven Luke
Steven Luke at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Luke

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I have been selling cars for much of my life. No pressuring easy selection process. I am married with 2 dogs . I enjoy hunting and fishing .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

28 Reviews of Steven Luke

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Luke is an awesome salesman. He is friendly,..."

- Luci 604

Steve Luke is an awesome salesman. He is friendly, caring and helpful. I won't deal with anyone else. I recommend Tom Ahl to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we are elated you found that with Steve! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the BEST dealership ever. They care about their..."

- revkori327

This is the BEST dealership ever. They care about their customers. Our salesman Steve Luke is phenomenal. Go see them if your looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a used 2015 ford focus for the ahl 10..."

- austinmusto14

We just purchased a used 2015 ford focus for the ahl 10 and under in Lima, OH from Steven Luke. He was an amazing sales person and went above and beyond so far the car is running great and im comfident they will help with any issues in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Austin! Congratulations on your 2015 Ford Focus! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to the 10 and under. Cable road. Needed..."

- Happy driver

Went to the 10 and under. Cable road. Needed transportation in worst way. I even have a bankruptcy on me. Though I had a good down payment. Steve was awesome 😎 told him what I needed he picked out 2 I took 1st one I test drove. Friendly people, fast and very helpful. Also wasn't there for hours like most places. Total.. hour ten minutes! Even talked to Mr. Ahl! Great man. Missing out if you don't try. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Mindi Ahl

Mar 31, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service through all aspects of the..."

- dabutorac

Outstanding customer service through all aspects of the sale. Very nice used car at a very good price! Would highly recommend the Tom Ahl dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bowersock

Mar 10, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for the excellent customer service from..."

- Deannatonn8

Very thankful for the excellent customer service from Steve and Kelly who both handled my son's car purchase ! I am in CA and they worked to make my college son at ease buying a car on his own. Very kind and non pressuring people ! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bowersock

Feb 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with everything! Knocked my socks off!..."

- Happycuss

Very happy with everything! Knocked my socks off! Salesman very friendly and easy to work with. Better than expected and will return as a customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great!..."

- Hadyn923

My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great! They were upfront and honest about all expenses, CarFax information, and details about the car which was extremely helpful. This along with positive and relational conversation made the purchasing process quite smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl, Kelly Bowersock

Jan 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased several cars from Tom Ahl...."

- serving_him9

My wife and I have purchased several cars from Tom Ahl. Everyone involved has always been very helpful and friendly. They make sure our experience is always a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars over the years from Tom Ahl..."

- Scott

I have purchased several cars over the years from Tom Ahl in general, a few from Mindi with AHL Under 10 and now two from Steven Luke, with Mindi as the manager..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl

Dec 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Scott, we really appreciate you sharing this review with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,235

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,845