Steven Mayfield
Steven Mayfield at Volkswagen of Clarksville
Refer Me

Steven Mayfield

Vehicle Selection Specialist

Volkswagen of Clarksville

406 E Lewis And Clark Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Steven mayfield I Have Been in the business 6 Years I absolutely love it. I enjoy helping People Select the Perfect Vehicle! I am Very Knowledgeable of the product I have multiple awards from Vw and placing 4th in the nation In the VW RQC I own 2017 Jetta , 2018 Tiguan SEL 1996 svt cobra 1998 svt cobra Let me help you select your new Ride!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle selection specialist

Leasing Specialist

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Steven Mayfield

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job by the team! Brent went above and beyond for me. Would recommend doing business! I was comfortable and not pushed at all. Thanks! More

by Akitotengan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. I very much look forward to seeing you again!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is crooked! They literally took payment for services and labor that they didn’t do! Would not recommend them at all! Service Manager Matt Trelber told me to remove my review that I posted o More

by Brianbrooks4E4K
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wolpert , Steven Biesel, JC Coverdale, Greg Dils, Anthony Grubbs, B Thomas, Matt Trelber, Anthony Murphy, Deadra

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Now Volkswagen financial guy Josh has called me at my new job saying I want to cancel my extended warranty. I said no such thing. I want it free of charge like my wife and I were told. People please stay awa More

by tstreet1
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wolpert , Steven Biesel, JC Coverdale, Greg Dils, Anthony Grubbs, B Thomas

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying experience Great experience buying used vehicle. Steve biesel was really helpful. Fast and easy. I would come back and buy another car here as a first choice. More

by Maxben
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Biesel

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More like friends I went to the dealer for service on my 2017 Touareg. While I was waiting I decided to check out the Atlas I had been researching. We needed more room. More

by BLMilby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Biesel

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wouldn’t go anywhere else Steven Mayfield was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and suv that vw sells such a remarkable person as well as the rest of staff , kind Courteo More

by Colorsman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best We were only Chevy people but he sold us on V.W. . He is very knowledgeable an not pushy an did a great job. Steven we will see you in 3 yrs. More

by Painter1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond By far the best customer service at a dealership I have ever encountered. Steven Mayfield was our salesman and did a fantastic job. Never once tried t More

by Kyle1522
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! As a consumer that likes to review all options, I appreciate no pressure sales people who are product knowledgeable and know when to step back and whe More

by Sullivan67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dreams come true! Went to find something more "me" and Stephen Mayfield could not have been more helpful! I love every minute I spend in my brand new 2017 Volkswagen GT More

by Drew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $15,464
2015 Buick Enclave
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,532
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,896
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $24,903
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $14,282
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,430
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive