About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Meuljic.
Steven Meuljic
Steven Meuljic, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Steven Meuljic

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Sales Consultant Master Certifications in Ford / Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Steven Meuljic

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kc

Steve did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the delivery process of my 2018 Navigator. Upon delivery he took me through all the features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff and service"

- C.Bevers

If I could give the dealership, Steven and Wyatt a higher than 5 star rating I would. This experience was so needed in my life, they both helped me through the process and I was amazed at how easy they made it. I truly appreciate the professionalism and the wonderful experience. Not to mention how awesome they both were since it was a very long with my 5 year old son in tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Brock

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- bwiepert

Everything went smooth and was great. Steven was helpful and the buying experience was easy. Thank you Steven for all you help. Cheers, A New Car Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Edge"

- Genny

I enjoyed working with Steven Meuljic. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He had the vehicle I was interested in available to test drive and helped me get familiar with all the new features before I left the dealership after purchasing it. I would recomend him to anybody interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 MKX"

- Jon

This is our 3rd car and each time was easy. Makes a big difference when it does not take 4 hours to complete the process. It was nice that Sherry reached out to us and found what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Gaylord, Mark Delaney

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Paparon1

Steven treated me very professionally. I understood every step in my purchase of the Ford F-150 XLT. He introduced me to everyone that I had to deal with during the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp, Mark Delaney

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal of century "

- Brandy86

From the point we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile and and good handshake. Everyone was so helpful and kind. Everyone made our experience so much better than others we have experienced in the past. I would most definitely reccomend this place to friends and family and have already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney , Dustin

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome experience""

- John3

Steve "Magic" Meuljic and Mark Delaney could not have been nicer and more professional to work with. Very responsive and no "hard sell" tactics. Also interacted with Makayla Borchert in parts. She was terrific as well. I would recommend Courtesy to anyone looking for a Ford or Lincoln automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, Makayla Borchert

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Michele Marthaller

They were friendly and easy to work with. I did most of my commutation over email. Then went in to test drive and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- RondaC

As a business owner myself I cannot say enough about service and quality people..Courtesy Ford is a perfect example of both. Thank you so much for being so amazing! I will refer everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Boyer, David Hughes, TJ Schwartz, Brandi Snook

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,765

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford F-150

$46,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650