About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Meuljic.
Steven Meuljic
Steven Meuljic, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Steven Meuljic

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Sales Consultant Master Certifications in Ford / Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Steven Meuljic

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got it done"

- Simp111

Exactly 1 yr ago I was in an F150 but needed to upgrade, it took awhile for me to drive off in my new F250 but Dave Townley and Steve Meuljic made it happen. And Jill from the body shop was extremely helpful in getting my running boards put on and resolving another issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Townley , Jill from Body Shop

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Sue

Very easy to work with did not feel pressured. Great follow up both with the sales team and the finance guy. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wallace, Geoff Montani

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- happycamper

Sales Associate Steven Meujic and finance manager Mark Delaney handled every detail of the sales and trade in with the upmost highest standard of excellence, efficiency and ethical professionalism. I could not be more happy with the overall sales experience starting with vehicle selection, dollar value, stress free treatment and personal satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Courtesy Ford!"

- arthur88

If you've ever had a bad experience with a car dealer, Courtesy Ford is just the opposite! Every part of the buying experience was quick and courteous. Steven took care of all my needs before and after the sale. thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Tydingco

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personnel at the dealership "

- Dobie's Domain

Courtesy Ford personnel are very cordial. We have been treated with respect during the seven plus years we have utilized the services provided at this dealership. Salespeople are knowledgeable about the products. Service personnel are efficient and provide information related to the vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Causey , Phyliss at the front desk.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kc

Steve did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the delivery process of my 2018 Navigator. Upon delivery he took me through all the features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff and service"

- C.Bevers

If I could give the dealership, Steven and Wyatt a higher than 5 star rating I would. This experience was so needed in my life, they both helped me through the process and I was amazed at how easy they made it. I truly appreciate the professionalism and the wonderful experience. Not to mention how awesome they both were since it was a very long with my 5 year old son in tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Brock

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- bwiepert

Everything went smooth and was great. Steven was helpful and the buying experience was easy. Thank you Steven for all you help. Cheers, A New Car Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Edge"

- Genny

I enjoyed working with Steven Meuljic. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He had the vehicle I was interested in available to test drive and helped me get familiar with all the new features before I left the dealership after purchasing it. I would recomend him to anybody interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 MKX"

- Jon

This is our 3rd car and each time was easy. Makes a big difference when it does not take 4 hours to complete the process. It was nice that Sherry reached out to us and found what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Gaylord, Mark Delaney

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$60,280

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,800

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$68,865

2018 Ford F-150

$71,095

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715