Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Sojo.
Steven Sojo
Steven Sojo at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Steven Sojo

Internet Sales

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Steven Sojo

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & friendly service."

- NAVID Verified Customer

Sales and service department coordinated their efforts in order for me to purchased the car I was leasing while service department did my oil change. All around a well organized dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco , Peter Gonzalez, service manager

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place was very clean. The staff were very courteous..."

- MCGOCHIOCO Verified Customer

The place was very clean. The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. They were safe and practice social distancing. They had ample inventory and found the vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was awesome to work with. Checked every box and..."

- TAULBEE831 Verified Customer

Steven was awesome to work with. Checked every box and made sure we left with the car we wanted. Went the extra mile...literally...to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All employees were very willing to help make my new dream..."

- SABRINALVVWFREAK Verified Customer

All employees were very willing to help make my new dream car a reality. I loved the training on how to operate my new vehicle! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is hands down the best Kia dealership I..."

- ACROCKFORD Verified Customer

This dealership is hands down the best Kia dealership I have been to. One of the downfalls of a dealership is being sold things you don’t want. From the time I arrived Steven was great in taking some time out to listen to what I was looking for in a car. The process was very simple and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Dezy was amazing in taking some time out to make sure I felt comfortable with all of the features of the new car before I drove off. 5 stars is not high enough for this dealership. I would recommend the Towbin Kia off of Gibson road to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezy

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe DeFalco is the person to see in service. He's the..."

- WONKA32371 Verified Customer

Joe DeFalco is the person to see in service. He's the only guy there that will answer all your questions & give you the correct answer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco, Alex Quintero , Desi

Jun 01, 2020

WONKA32371 responded

It was more than the radio. Steven & i had agreed on an amount for a trade in. When i got the car there (to trade) Steven told me he could not honor that amount & maybe i should consider selling privately. So now i have to leave the car there & go back the following day to pick the car back up. Keep in mind, i live 30 minutes from this dealership. So this was an issue for me but didn't seem to bother Mr Sojo. The radio had an audio issue, it was replaced with an aftermarket radio, the charging cord they hooked up in my glove box did not work & if it did, the glove box had to remain open in order to use it. The charging ports no longer worked & reason being is they said it's an aftermarket unit so NO, THOSE WON'T WORK. There was a microphone installed above my rearview mirror which i did not want. Long story short, when i brought this isssue to Chance (GM) he was not interested in anything i had to say. As i stated previously, he replied.....YOU BOUGHT A USED CAR, WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO TELL YOU? Chance agreed to find me another radio comparable to the one that came with my car. Well, i waited about 6 weeks & never heard anymore about it. I spoke with Joe DeFalco & he had my old radio reinstalled. Keep in mind i can not use the GPS or Bluetooth due to the audio issue. When they uninstalled the aftermarket, they never uninstalled the microphone, so that's still there. I feel like i was an inconvenience to the dealership i just bought a car from. There are plenty of appreciative dealerships out there that i will use for my next vehicle purchase. I feel this dealership sells a used car & the rest is the purchasers problem.

Jun 01, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

So I did a little bit of research and it seems that you were dissatisfied about a radio that came with the car .... did we find a resolution for this perhaps??

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great customer service I would..."

- boyd.rainee Verified Customer

Great experience with great customer service I would recommend Steven to anyone who needs a car he was accurate efficient and had all around good performance thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven and Dezy provided us with exemplary service. The..."

- bree423 Verified Customer

Steven and Dezy provided us with exemplary service. The purchasing process was easy going and we are completely satisfied with our purchase! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

So happy to hear that you had exemplary service with us! We hope you are loving your new car let us know if we can help any further !!! Congratulations again!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and welcoming. Excellent service and..."

- GRACEBARTLE Verified Customer

Super friendly and welcoming. Excellent service and willing to work with me. Fast communication when scheduling appointments. Easiest buying experience. Had no pressure, Didn’t feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezreail "Dezy" Davis

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Towbin Kia!"

- Quilt Girl Verified Customer

Just purchased a new car from Towbin Kia. Over the years, I have bought a lot of cars and Steven was the best sales person. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and answered every question I had. No high pressure either. I would likely recommend Towbin Kia. Just ask for Steven. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385