About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Wallace.
Steven Wallace
Steven Wallace, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Steven Wallace

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Steven Wallace

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outdid all Competitors"

- SusanLTripp

My car was totaled in an accident. I was ready to buy a new car and narrowed down what I wanted. I called all Ford Dealerships in the area, one in California and searched the internet, sending emails and making calls. I decided that getting the car I wanted was most important so whoever could deliver that would win my business. The only person who came through with the car I wanted and assurance that it was available (from Idaho) was Steven Wallace. He verified the availability of the car where other dealers could not get calls back or emails back. So my husband and I want immediately to the dealership to buy the care. Stephen was excellent in giving us all the information we needed to confirm the buying decision. We went for test drives and he was very friendly and helpful. Stephen was a complete pleasure to work with in addition to being the only person who could take my money for the car I wanted. He also offered the best price. The car was delivered as promised in a timely manner. The dealer went the extra mile to provide a loner car of the same type I was buying the days before the car arrived. I love the car. It is everything that I had wanted and hoped for. The receptionist is also excellent as were the finance people who met with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Jacob Bolin

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Sue

Very easy to work with did not feel pressured. Great follow up both with the sales team and the finance guy. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Meuljic, Geoff Montani

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff-Good Experience"

- Spray Oregon

All staff were very knowledgeable, well informed and organized, paperwork was ready when we arrived (prearranged deal) no one was pushy, very nice and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Jacob Bolin

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- WTM

Our salesman John Cunningham was great! He knew we were coming in and had the vehicle up front when we came in. He also was very patient with us having our 4 1/2 year old son with us and let him watch Netflix on his computer while we talked business. I felt well taken care of. All of the people we came in contact with were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cunningham

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond..."

- Glad to be driving

They went the extra mile in all departments with true courtesy and understanding when I was trying to make a decision. Steven and Philip were courteous and responded to all my questions. I am highly satisfied with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking to find a dealership who listens to what the potential buyer's concerns are and responds with sincerity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no hassle"

- Lori819

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They tried to keep our wait times to a minimum. No hassles on price (negotiations were basically completed via email) and the financing went without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Brock

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful for first time leasing "

- kaiser

This was my first time leasing a car and Courtesy Ford made the process very easy. Steven was awesome and never made me feel pressured, and explained everything in detail. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Whitworth

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- Brian and Gretel Ness

We had a great experience with both Steven Wallace and his manager, Phillip Snapp, during our recent purchase of a Ford Mustang. They were both helpful and friendly and we did not feel the usual heavy sales pressure put on by other dealerships we visited. They also made the financing process pretty straightforward and seamless. The whole ordeal was not an ordeal at all and definitely not cumbersome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- Kel123

Car buying always seems fraught, but the folks at Courtesy gave me the best buying experience I've had thus far. They stepped out with a great offer that beat the competitors - put their best foot forward - making the experience almost a no-brainer for me. Everyone I worked with, Steven, Sherry, Antonio and David were all professional, friendly, no-pressure and seemed to want to do whatever they could to make sure I was a satisfied customer. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$60,280

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,800

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$68,865

2018 Ford F-150

$71,095

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715