About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Wallace.
Steven Wallace
Steven Wallace, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Steven Wallace

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Steven Wallace

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction start to finish."

- Rick S.

I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. I didn't have to spend an entire day doing the deal. I would gladly buy from them again but I think my F-150 will outlast me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hendrickson

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for an out of town customer"

- alaskabrad

We live in Alaska and this is the second vehicle we have bought from Courtesy. The are straight forward, fair and go the extra mile to help get the vehicle to us. They even went so far as to drive the vehicle to Seattle so it could be shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Lortie

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outdid all Competitors"

- SusanLTripp

My car was totaled in an accident. I was ready to buy a new car and narrowed down what I wanted. I called all Ford Dealerships in the area, one in California and searched the internet, sending emails and making calls. I decided that getting the car I wanted was most important so whoever could deliver that would win my business. The only person who came through with the car I wanted and assurance that it was available (from Idaho) was Steven Wallace. He verified the availability of the car where other dealers could not get calls back or emails back. So my husband and I want immediately to the dealership to buy the care. Stephen was excellent in giving us all the information we needed to confirm the buying decision. We went for test drives and he was very friendly and helpful. Stephen was a complete pleasure to work with in addition to being the only person who could take my money for the car I wanted. He also offered the best price. The car was delivered as promised in a timely manner. The dealer went the extra mile to provide a loner car of the same type I was buying the days before the car arrived. I love the car. It is everything that I had wanted and hoped for. The receptionist is also excellent as were the finance people who met with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Jacob Bolin

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Sue

Very easy to work with did not feel pressured. Great follow up both with the sales team and the finance guy. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Meuljic, Geoff Montani

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff-Good Experience"

- Spray Oregon

All staff were very knowledgeable, well informed and organized, paperwork was ready when we arrived (prearranged deal) no one was pushy, very nice and clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Jacob Bolin

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- WTM

Our salesman John Cunningham was great! He knew we were coming in and had the vehicle up front when we came in. He also was very patient with us having our 4 1/2 year old son with us and let him watch Netflix on his computer while we talked business. I felt well taken care of. All of the people we came in contact with were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cunningham

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond..."

- Glad to be driving

They went the extra mile in all departments with true courtesy and understanding when I was trying to make a decision. Steven and Philip were courteous and responded to all my questions. I am highly satisfied with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking to find a dealership who listens to what the potential buyer's concerns are and responds with sincerity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no hassle"

- Lori819

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They tried to keep our wait times to a minimum. No hassles on price (negotiations were basically completed via email) and the financing went without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Brock

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful for first time leasing "

- kaiser

This was my first time leasing a car and Courtesy Ford made the process very easy. Steven was awesome and never made me feel pressured, and explained everything in detail. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Whitworth

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- Brian and Gretel Ness

We had a great experience with both Steven Wallace and his manager, Phillip Snapp, during our recent purchase of a Ford Mustang. They were both helpful and friendly and we did not feel the usual heavy sales pressure put on by other dealerships we visited. They also made the financing process pretty straightforward and seamless. The whole ordeal was not an ordeal at all and definitely not cumbersome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Flex

$50,665

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford F-150

$45,785

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$32,625