Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stuart Magerfleisch.
Stuart Magerfleisch
Stuart Magerfleisch at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
4.9

Stuart Magerfleisch

Service Advisor

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

217 Reviews of Stuart Magerfleisch

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been easy to work with- they always call to..."

- Mdwy Verified Customer

They have been easy to work with- they always call to give me an update and go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of- a loaner car is available if needed and during COVID they would pick up and drop off my car. Megan was the person who I worked with the last visit and she makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Kinney

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating...."

- CHAST15 Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating. Always on point. Great place to take your vehicle for service. Have been coming here for seven years, never had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Kinney

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more..."

- STAC_PHILLIPS Verified Customer

Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more could I say. They are great. So professional and friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every..."

- Nick C Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every time. Megan was very helpful and always has answers and suggestions. Always a smooth and fast operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Kinney

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the quality of service and..."

- Fayonnag Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the quality of service and definitely will be returning for car care and possibly a purchase of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated respectfully. Accommodated the service which..."

- SP Verified Customer

Treated respectfully. Accommodated the service which didn’t go through due to a glitch on the website for some reason. First service of the new vehicle has been smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is wonderful Daryl does a great..."

- SMCMAHON1 Verified Customer

The service department is wonderful Daryl does a great job of running heard over his staff Stuart Magerfleisch does a great job and I’ve always been pleased with the service it’s a pleasure to be an Acura owner service by piazza of Westchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Griffith, Megan Kinney

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service professional we worked with went above and..."

- Kymcombs Verified Customer

The service professional we worked with went above and beyond! Stuart was so incredibly helpful. Not only did he help us feel confident that our repair would be handled in a timely and safe manner but also helped us get in touch with the warranty company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my recent visitmy service advisor..."

- CRGUALTIERI21 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with my recent visit my service advisor was very helpful I would recommend the service department to any present or future customers Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful with the issue's I was having...."

- Mkmojo16 Verified Customer

They were very helpful with the issue's I was having. Went above and beyond to resolve. Overall I was happy with the service provided. Megan, Darrel and Stuart were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Griffith, Megan Kinney

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305