Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Subaru Reputation
Subaru Reputation  at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me

Subaru Reputation

rep management

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews
4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Subaru Reputation

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center was good. Car was kinda cleaned . Nick was..."

- JHOLLAND414 Verified Customer

Service center was good. Car was kinda cleaned . Nick was great. Chad was wonderful and he and Joe fixed my issue. Sales passed me to Chad . My only issue was I had to follow up and make the calls to resolve. All in all , the issue was resokved in 2 months . About 1and 1/2 Months too late .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a pleasure working with Marty and the Rafferty..."

- rmn8267

It’s a pleasure working with Marty and the Rafferty Subaru Team!! This is my second Subaru purchase with Marty.. he’s knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail. So excited to drive my Crosstrek Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We are delighted to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your confidence in Marty. We wish you many happy travels in your new Subaru Crosstrek Sport!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service , friendly professional from the..."

- GLOBALSPRT Verified Customer

Always great service , friendly professional from the moment you walk in and leave. Very COVID friendly. Love the the waiting rooms, makes waiting for service much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback about our service and facilities! We are grateful to have you as a Rafferty Subaru customer. Have a good weekend!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been very pleased dealing with Rafferty. This is..."

- NFEDELI Verified Customer

I’ve been very pleased dealing with Rafferty. This is the fourth vehicle we obtained from Rafferty, and we’ll be back again. We love Subaru’s, and we are pleased with the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyalty to the Rafferty Subaru team! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with us. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we are looking forward to seeing you back!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably..."

- JEFFCAT47 Verified Customer

Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably quick. Kevin Rafferty is a friendly, professional and helpful manager. His brother,Robert, is none of those things-he’s gruff,never smiles and seems disinterested in the customer. I’d never buy from Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Tocci, Jeanette Prestia, Marisa Tascione, Mike Scoleri , Kevin Rafferty-the best

Mar 27, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Great service & great..."

- PATRICIA.KEATING Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Great service & great attention paid to mask wearing & socially distancing. Also very nice & welcoming waiting area. Thank you very much to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capatasto

Mar 23, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind words! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 23, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Patricia, we are grateful for your continued business! The safety of our customers and our staff is our top priority, so we appreciate you mentioning our dedication to COVID-19 health protocols. Thank you from all of us at Rafferty Subaru!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words:ThoughtfulKnowledgeable HonestProcess..."

- edwardswebb Verified Customer

Words: Thoughtful Knowledgeable Honest Process (good) Funny Engaging Willing (to listen) Confident Persistent Family Ecology Flexible Teamwork Responsive Traditional Value-based Convenient Subaru Subaru Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

All of us at Rafferty Subaru are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you Edward!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. In timeWaiting room is very..."

- Tran loc Verified Customer

Friendly service. In time Waiting room is very good Communication is excellent Very nice to customers Very professional and give very excellent service We appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barbieri, Sydney Welsh

Mar 08, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about our team and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love their staff and how friendly they are. Also, very..."

- MISSDEE2007 Verified Customer

I love their staff and how friendly they are. Also, very helpful. I love how clean the departments are and the lounge downstairs. People are so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such an excellent experience working with the team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafferty Subaru provided me with an excellent car buying..."

- Very satisfied customer in Pennsylvania Verified Customer

Rafferty Subaru provided me with an excellent car buying experience. All of the staff members and sales people whom I encountered were welcoming and highly knowledgeable. I had a terrific experience working with Amy White. She was so helpful and professional. I never felt pressured working with her or with anyone at Rafferty. I would certainly recommend Rafferty Subaru to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanette Prestia, Amy White , There was also a terrific person who gave me an overview of all of the buttons inside the car after I bought it.

Mar 03, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Your business and recommendation of our team mean the world to us! Thank you choosing Rafferty Subaru and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,000
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,798
2015 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,495
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,497
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,495
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,798
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD