Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sudi Johnson.
Sudi Johnson
Sudi Johnson at Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Sudi Johnson

Sales & Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

16 Years previous Furniture Sales experience, so i know a lot about a lot but don't know everything, everyday is another day to learn something new, God create us a brand new day everyday to experience, so let's make it a awesome car sale day!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Sudi Johnson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudi was absolutely amazing, very personable! Great price..."

- alliep2017

Sudi was absolutely amazing, very personable! Great price and even better service! We will definitely be coming back for all our cars to come! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly..."

- Trucklife!

Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly salesperson we have wirked with. We love our new truck. Thank you Sudi and all on the Nimnicht team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Sudi and the Nimnicht team! The..."

- jack.hunt

Great experience with Sudi and the Nimnicht team! The buying experience was great. They were knowledgeable, patient and expedient. I would purchase again from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Su is amazing! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- dwbelectric

Su is amazing! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pushed to buy. She made sure I saw every available truck that was within my budget. Would recommend everyone to go see her. Finance department also caught an error in the paperwork, in my favor, after the fact. They called me up and had me come back to sign new papers to make sure I received everything I paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient...."

- smitchell8184

Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient. Pleased with my new Buick, will enjoy for a long time. Would return, and recommend your business to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Sudi Johnson and Nimnicht Buick GMC..."

- Haley Gabriel

I highly recommend Sudi Johnson and Nimnicht Buick GMC when purchasing a vehicle! Our entire experience from the moment we were greeted in the lot to the moment we waved goodbye in our new vehicle was amazing! All of the staff we worked with, especially Su and Madison made our car buying process the best it could be. They were up front and honest, caring, personable, FUN, informative, and accommodating. We are so happy with our new SUV and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Sudi is very understanding and helpful..."

- carnohigh1

Amazing service! Sudi is very understanding and helpful and will get you in exactly what you are looking for in your price range. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with..."

- vickeryracheal

Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with friendly customer service... They got us the exact car we needed and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery, Ty Richmond

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, highly recommend and will tell anyone to go..."

- Kris I

Great place, highly recommend and will tell anyone to go here!! Su was amazing to work with I can’t thank her enough for her friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aikens

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been years since I have purchased a vehicle. Sudi..."

- Tami

It's been years since I have purchased a vehicle. Sudi understood my needs and made the process very simple and easy. I didn't feel like I was at a negotiating table. I was astounded with the experience and very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447
2005 Dodge Viper
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596
2020 Bentley Bentayga
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD